Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Island View Beachfront Resort

Brgy. Bacong,, Anda, Anda, Filipíny 6311

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,9

na základě 121 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,9
Poloha
8,5
Personál
9,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,1
Jídlo/stolování
8,7
Všechna hodnocení (121)
Seřazeno podle:
Nicholas L. Páry United States of America, 3. února 2016
A slice of paradise at an affordable price .

Room comfort, friendly staff, good food.
9,7
Relaxing and romantic. Did not want to leave.
Nahlásit hodnocení
George B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 30. ledna 2016
Paradise

beach location, food(!!!!!!!), room and facilities are super great, staff is amazing
9,7
Perfect!!!!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
James M. Páry United States of America, 6. ledna 2016
Island View Beachfront Resort

The staff did everything possible to make our stay one of the best ever,, the facilities, the location
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zhivko G. Páry Bulgaria, 2. ledna 2016
Best place to spend several quiet relaxing days

Food/Rooms/Staff
10
I don't know where to start. Food is just the best I've eaten in the Philippines. The staff is providing the best service I've seen anywhere - super polite, friendly, all smiles, doing their job really well. Bar - unique. They've rebuilt it recently. They've made the decoration by themselves - it's just unique. They've used also designers for it. Beach - really quiet. You can take their kayaks for free to go paddling or snorkeling. You don't have snorkel or swimming shoes? No problem, they'll give you for free. I was really impressed by the owner Tony. He's just giving thought to everything in his business and the results are awesome! I hope they will keep this way. If I go back to the Philippines after 3-5 years, I will go back there just to see what they've made meanwhile.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Claudia V. Páry United States of America, 30. prosince 2015
Peaceful, quiet & beautiful time

The view, the food, the hospitality
10
My husband and I went there as a get away &I wow this place was more than we expected. From how beautiful it is, to its cleanliness, to the amazing hospitality (customer service, to the yummy healthy food.. Everything was amazing. The staff really go out of their way to serve you. This place is very private and peaceful. They have free kayaks and snorkel gear. We highly recommend this place. We really loved everything about it. For the foods, try the coconut shrimp scampi. Hope this helps :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Colin R. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 18. prosince 2015
A PERFFECT GETAWAY

Location, value or money and quiet
10
from the moment my wife and I arrived, we were made to feel so important and welcoming.We have a baby boy and they the staff, could not do enough for us. They certainly went that extra mile to make us feel special.Everything about the resort is geared up to relaxation and peacefullness. I would not hesitate to go back. Thankyou to Joanne,Tony and everyone of the staff that made our stay a most memorable one.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Katharina P. Páry Germany, 12. prosince 2015
Anda's best hidden gem!!

Amazing people, especially the manager Joann! Beautiful decor and tasteful design, comfortable rooms and fantastic food and wine!!
10
Just amazing and we wish we could have stayed longer! It should be a 5 star ;)))
Nahlásit hodnocení
Suzanne A. Páry Philippines, 28. listopadu 2015
Good place to stay for a quiet isolated view

Isolation, tranquility and very peaceful feel
10
It was very relaxing
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christoph J. Páry Germany, 21. listopadu 2015
i highly recommend!

Lovely staff, atmosphere and beautiful garden
9,7
We definitely loved our stay there! Everybody was so lovely, awesome and quit location and with a very nice and well shaped garden, pool and bar area! Maybe the best place to be in Anda!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrej E. Jednotlivci Slovenia, 23. srpna 2015
VERY NICE

VERY NICE POOL, GREAT ROOMS, NO CROWD
8
I LIKED IT A LOT. IF YOU WANT TO GET AWAY FROM THE CROWD, THIS IS THE PLACE TO BE. THE PLACE IS WELL MANAGED.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Island View Beachfront Resort AndaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - OkolíIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - OkolíIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - BazénIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - BazénIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - BazénIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - BazénIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - BazénIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PlážIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - BazénIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - ZahradaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - ZahradaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - ZahradaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - VybaveníIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - ZahradaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PlážIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PlážIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PlážIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PlážIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PlážIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RestauraceIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RestauraceIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RestauraceIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pokoj pro hostyIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pokoj pro hostyIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pokoj pro hostyIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pokoj pro hostyIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pokoj pro hostyIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pokoj pro hostyIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pokoj pro hostyIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pokoj pro hostyIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pokoj pro hostyIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - ZahradaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - OkolíIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - VyhlídkaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/loungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/loungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/loungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Jídlo a nápojeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Jídlo a nápojeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/loungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/lounge


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07