Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Islanda Boutique Hotel

162/98-100 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recepce Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recepce Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport a aktivity Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport a aktivity Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport a aktivity Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasa
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 24

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 542 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (542)
Seřazeno podle:
Kentaro T. Páry Japan, 3. ledna 2016
ok for just one night stay

hot water, massage nearby, air conditioning
5
room was clean with hot water tiny balcony (if you want to smoke) mattress was pretty tired and uneven springs a bit of a walk from the beach and amenities overall, it was ok for just one night before flying out but definitely better options out there.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wayne L. Jednotlivci Australia, 28. října 2015
Why i keep coming back......

service, comfort, value
9
Fantastic establishment. I have returned several times to Islanda, so having stayed in several different rooms on multiple occasions i think i have layed the groundwork to submit a reliable review. From the staff to the refined feel of the well decorated rooms, this place is near flawless for hotels in this price range. I will start with a list of the room features. The clean rooms are a good size with a large bed which is extremely comfortable too which is important. The 'Samsung' LCD widescreen TV works great, as does the quality 'Carrier' air con system. Solid Wi-Fi, a full sized 'Hitachi' fridge, the shower has good constant pressure. I really feel like im staying at a 3.5* to 4* hotel most of the time. it's really only the lack of a lift, a swimming pool & room service that pulls them apart. You do however get the luxury of playing billiards/pool on a great table downstairs for free. There is also a table tennis table & a microwave that comes in handy. There are plenty of restauraunts within close proximity. The hotel is located fairly close to all the hotspots but far enough away to get a quiet sleep. The staff are willing to help with anything you may require, extremely efficient & friendly. I had to recommend it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thanongdetch R. Páry Thailand, 21. října 2015
Very nice staff good room

Nice staff good room and good memories
9
Very nice hotel in locate patong Beach easy to walk to Beach and near the simon cabaret show good staff in here next time if I have a chance to go to Phuket I will choose this hotel for my vacation again
Nahlásit hodnocení
John C. Jednotlivci Canada, 15. února 2015
VERY NICE

Staff friendly, rooms clean and nice, and good value
7,3
It was a good experience. Not a lot of amenities in the hotel but there are so many restaurant choices, and the beach is quite close. Staff very nice and location good. Probably rated a 2 star because of lack of amenities but for everything else I would rate it 3.5-4 star.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Seng K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 28. dubna 2014
staff are helpful

staff are helpful
7,3
although a bit far from patong beach , but the staff are nice !
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kwok W. Páry Hong Kong, 22. dubna 2014
Recommend

The staffs are really nice and helpful.
9
The staffs in islanda are really nice and helpful. My agoda booking was wrong but the staffs are all willing to help so that the problems can be settled very soon. My luggages were securely stored in the hotel for two days before returning from phiphi island. And the owner of the hotel refused to charge us for the storage. One of the best hotel I have ever stayed. Highly recommended, reasonable price with satisfactory services.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fenny F. Páry Indonesia, 27. února 2014
BUDGET HOTEL BUT ALSO COMFORT TO STAY

FRIENDLY STAFF, LARGE ROOM WITH REFRIGERATOR, NEAR SHOPPING MALL
7,7
I WAS STAYED AT ISLANDA HOTEL JUST FOR 1 NIGHT BUT THE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND ALSO RECOMMENDED THE PLACE AT PHUKET
Nahlásit hodnocení
Loqman H. Skupiny Singapore, 24. února 2014
awesome owner

awesome awesome awesome
9,3
slight problem is that it doesnt have a lift. other than that, everything was great. owner was great. free pool table for us to play.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Azwin T. Skupiny Malaysia, 16. února 2014
Great hotel but bad location

Friendly staff, Nice and spacious room, Good WIFI connection
7,3
The hotel is nice. Staff is really helpful (he lend me his own phone to call a tourist agent), there's WiFi connection on every level, room is really spacious and clean. Only one problem, the location is a bit far from the main attraction area. But there are motorbike for rent at the nearby shop, that makes our life easier. Overall, satisfied.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carl B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 4. února 2014
Standard, nothing special, staff a little slow

No extra charges, quiet, small
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Islanda Boutique Hotel PhuketIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepceIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepceIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport a aktivityIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport a aktivityIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport a aktivityIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasa


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A06