Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Interiér hotelu
Poloha: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 14
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 169 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
8,2
Personál
6,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (169)
Celestine L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 16. dubna 2014
OKAY FOR OVERNIGHT STAY

NEAR THE AIRPORT, STRONG WIFI AND NEAR LOCAL RESTAURANTS
6,3
THE LOCATION IS VERY ACCESSIBLE JUST 3-5 MINS FROM THE AIRPORT. THE STAFF WERE ACCOMMODATING, BUT THE ROOMS WERE JUST OKAY. GOOD FOR AN OVERNIGHT STAY ONLY. ROOM FACILITIES WERE NOT SO COMFORTABLE. THE CR THERE'S NO RAGS AND PILLOW NOT SO COMFORTABLE.
Arnold C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 5. dubna 2014
Quick and easy

location location location
8,3
All went well. The hotel offers airport transfer for only P150- but only during day time. If you need one, must inform front desk ahead of time.
Hin T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 1. dubna 2014
Suitable for a nite stay for airport transfer

close to airport, clean and big room
7
It was a quite stay for a nite for the next early morning flight.
Kiang K. Skupiny Hong Kong, 11. března 2014
bad service,

location,near airport
6
always request for cleaning room and clean towels,non efficency also,besides u may easy found ants in the restroom
Orsan O. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 10. března 2014
this hotel does not have any generator.

very close to the airport
7
Wanhan Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 23. února 2014
Valuie for money

Big room, clean and near to airport
7,3
Room is big and clean. Near to airport, only 5-8 mins drive to airport. Wifi is not stable and weak for collection in the room. Near to shopping area and restaurant. Good choice with the price paid
Phang W. Páry Malaysia, 16. února 2014
Just basic, don't expect much

Food, location and location
6,3
Basic, very noisy at the outside part of hotel. Couldn't sleep well when i got the front row; although 2nd floor. Smell weird for some individuals.
Phang W. Páry Malaysia, 13. února 2014
Basic and basic and basic

Close to airport, nothing special and close to shops and restaurants
6,7
Just basic and nothing special. The room might smell weird for some individual.
Robert N. Páry Australia, 10. února 2014
adequate

close to airport. cloae to restuarants. close to transport
5,7
We were on the second floor but the is no elevator. Staff carried our luggage up the stairs. This was the first hotel in my entire life that 'FINED' us for a coin sized stain on a sheet. It was easier to pay than argue. I guess they play on that. The room was small. Aircon was good but having no window it was needed. The toilet bowl didn't flush. I guess I am lucky I was not 'fines' for that too. Having worked at a hotel and knowing the business I am upset with this 'fine' as a stained sheet is par for the course and not a problem to remove. For that reason alone I suggest you find another hotel. I do not know what others 'fines' they may come up with as nothing is posted for the guests information.
Honorato J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 7. února 2014
the hotel is close to the airport.

close to airport;cheap;
6,3
the room was kind of small but for an overnight stay fro a layover it was value for money.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hoteluIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B05