Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Recepce Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/lounge Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Recepce
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 14

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 263 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
8,2
Personál
6,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (263)
Seřazeno podle:
Meryl M. Skupiny Philippines, 22. června 2015
Untidy sheets

near the airport, comfortable bed, accessibility
6
Bedsheets have stains and doesn't smell fresh. Found hair on pillows. But if you have early morning flight, it's best to stay here as it is 10mins away from Mactan Intl Airport.
Ivy F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 7. června 2015
Convinient especially travelling with children.

1. Near Airport 2. Big rooms 3. Comfy bed
8,3
Overall satisfactory.
Shauming L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 19. května 2015
Take it or leave it

Location
4,7
As usual, Philippines hotel always over rated and price always on the high side compare to Indonesis , Thailand and Malaysia .
Kara A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 14. května 2015
Very near airport

Access to airport, access to shops and value for money
7
I stayed at the hotel because i had an early morning flight to catch. The staff were helpful and friendly but the hotel is in need of TLC, The room is bare. Not even a chair to sit on. But the aircon works and there's a small cable tv.
Siu C. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 5. května 2015
Convenient hotel, but facility not good

Close to airport, restaurant around, souvenir shop around
7
Islands Stay Hotels located just 10 to 15 mins from the airport. Also a souvenir shop and a street of restaurant in walkable distance. However their facilities was not good. For example, their water pressure is not enough for the whole floor people for bathing. Therefore, the flow rate of the shower is very slow. I would say Islands Stay Hotels is a perfect hotel if you just need a place to stay and get the flight in the next day. It is not good to stay for long period of time.
Peter C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 22. dubna 2015
clean and convenient

Near Airport, Clean and Value
6,7
Islands Stay is a convenient hotel for arriving and departures in Cebu, as it is very near the airport. It is clean and simple, bright and cheery. Ideal for a maybe 1 or 2 days. Situated in Lapu Lapu City on Mactan, it is a long trek into Cebu City, so it is not ideal for exploring the city. Most of the good beaches are on Mactan Island, so for these facilities it is fine....and cheaper than the hotels that are beach resorts.
Fern A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 21. dubna 2015
great stay

friendly staff, clean hotel, great location
10
great stay
Johanna A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 18. dubna 2015
Just an average hotel

Its near the airport.
6,7
Beddings were stained. Mosquitoes inside my room. Shower and watercloset have leaks. Just a place to sleep. No ref nor electric kettle. But price is reasonable and its near the airport.
Donnabelle A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 9. dubna 2015
loved the location,steps away from restos

close to the airport,close to food establishments,and very affordable
9
My kids and I were very comfortable with our stay there.Safe and east to get to the airport and buy foods or eat at resto
Cynthia M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 31. března 2015
an accessible hotel from the airport

great location, near the airport, clean hotel
7
It was a pleasant stay. The hotel iswalking distance from restaurants and convenient if you are just in transit in cebu.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - RecepceIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/loungeIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Recepce


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A06