nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Interiér hotelu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Recepce Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/lounge Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Recepce Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 14
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 222 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
8,2
Personál
6,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (222)
Seřazeno podle:
Cris E. Páry Philippines, 17. listopadu 2014
Location is King

Location, location, location
6
It is a good hotel to stay in if you have an early morning flight because it's very near the airport. I also like that there are staff assigned to hail taxis for the guests. It's a busy street and it helps to have someone flag the cab for you.
Ma L. Skupiny Philippines, 9. listopadu 2014
Very affordable & reasonable hotel

Very affordable & reasonable hotel
7,7
Ma L. Skupiny Philippines, 9. listopadu 2014
Very affordable & reasonable hotel

Very affordable & reasonable hotel
8
Peter C. Páry United Kingdom, 8. listopadu 2014
Pleasant hotel

Clean, bright, close to airport
9
Very cute, clean hotel. Small rooms but bright and comfortable. It has drinks available and a simple snack shop. Very close to the airport and ideal for a first stop if arriving late at airport or leaving early morning. Definitely recommended and will stay again
Kevin G. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 6. listopadu 2014
Budget Airport Hotel

Location, price, food nearby
5,3
Budget airport hotel. Nothing more than a bed close to the airport. There are no food services on site. You have to risk life and limb crossing a very busy four (4) lane road to find dining and shopping. Rooms are blah. A bed to sleep in, that's it. The main redeeming factor is the location of the hotel, just off the airport. If it wasn't for the hotels location, I would be hard pressed to recommend it to anyone for anything except a budget hotel room. And there are plenty of other choices around this price point that do it better.
Rose T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 27. října 2014
value for money

It is very near the airport, easy to locate, and has neighboring grocery, restaurant open for 24 hour,s starbucks
8,7
I had no problems with this hotel. Our flight was delayed therefore we arrived midnight already. Both rooms which is the large room is spacious for a hotel like this. Has hot and cold shower and very basic amenities. nothing fancy but very accessible to restaurant and one stop shops that are open 24 hours
Kristianne M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. října 2014
Good Place when you are in transit in Cebu

Location, Hotel cleanliness, size of the rooms
8,7
Richard V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Netherlands, 12. října 2014
nice and simple

the complete picture,
6
it was just for a day and it was nice for this one night
Stephan S. Páry Germany, 27. září 2014
too dirty for couple

staff
5,7
when i entered the room first, i was not used to that low comfort. smelly after chemicals, dirty shower, dirty wardrobe and kitchen. maybe nice for one or two nights but not more, i left with my girlfriend after two hours. staff was understanding and polite
Chun H. Páry Hong Kong, 21. září 2014
Very close to airport and supermarket

Lots of restaurant nearby . Very close to airport . Very convince to buy food or drinks in supermarket .
6,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hoteluIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Interiér hoteluIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - RecepceIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/loungeIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - RecepceIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A08