nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Recepce Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/lounge Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Recepce
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 14

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 251 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
8,1
Personál
6,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (251)
Seřazeno podle:
Donnabelle A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 9. dubna 2015
loved the location,steps away from restos

close to the airport,close to food establishments,and very affordable
9
My kids and I were very comfortable with our stay there.Safe and east to get to the airport and buy foods or eat at resto
Cynthia M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 31. března 2015
an accessible hotel from the airport

great location, near the airport, clean hotel
7
It was a pleasant stay. The hotel iswalking distance from restaurants and convenient if you are just in transit in cebu.
Andreas R. Jednotlivci Germany, 7. března 2015
In walking distance to the airport

A clean room without a window
6,3
A good place for a stay over, no restaurant but a fuel station nearby, friendly staff
Christopher B. Páry Philippines, 15. února 2015
Overrated Motel

location near the airport
2,7
Coming into the hotel lobby, there was nothing there except for a "store" for pasalubong which didn't even look enticing. The key had tape where the room number was written. Entering the room, I found two cockroaches, 1 near the bed and the other in the toilet. There were so many ants everywhere and the sheets were so itchy that I think there were insects living there. Overall, I wouldn't even think of going back there nor recommending this to any of my friends.
Jennifer R. Skupiny Philippines, 3. února 2015
good

very near to the airport
6,7
Good
Rosevelt D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 25. ledna 2015
No hot water.

Location
5
Noeliza F. Skupiny Philippines, 25. ledna 2015
Good for sleep and go

price location
5,3
Island hotel is good for sleep and go purpose . Must improve on interiors to make it hotel like. Check for mosquitoes also.
Nino A. Páry Philippines, 23. ledna 2015
simple hotel

location, clean enough, modern looking.
6
Stayed 1 night before our early flight the next day, the room is small, nothing special it serve it purpose. Close to airport.
Ernesto J. Páry Philippines, 18. ledna 2015
pleasant stay

location, clean, and fresh
7,3
Loren M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 5. ledna 2015
Not my kind of hotel

None
2
Unpleasant and uncomfortable.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - RecepceIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/loungeIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3A06