Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., IT Park, Cebu City, Filipíny 6525 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Golfový kurz Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: IT Park Počet pokojů: 13

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 115 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,4
Jídlo/stolování
4,9
Všechna hodnocení (115)
Seřazeno podle:
Harry J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 23. srpna 2015
Budget Hotel

Location, value for money, good airconditioning
7
Stay in this hotel is just right -- congruent to what you have paid for. If you like value for money this hotel is the best for any travellers, especially the location which is near ayala center cebu. Well, comparing it to red planet hotels (formerly tune hotels), i would say that red planet hotel is better as it comes also with higher rates than islands stay, although both are budget hotels. If you are on a budget, islands stay is acceptable for me. I had a good night's sleep. I may probably stay there again someday.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Keiser M. Skupiny Philippines, 7. srpna 2015
Nice location

located near Ayala mall, clean rooms, comfortable bed
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Darren B. Jednotlivci Australia, 24. července 2015
perfectly located disgrace

location close to Ayala Mall
5,3
Staff were very nice.. room disgusting.. even the outer wall was made from wood.. noisy
Nahlásit hodnocení
Therese S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 12. července 2015
Good location but a little too Spartan

Housekeeping service was good. Staff were friendly. Good location.
6,3
We booked their large room, but there wasn't even a wardrobe so we had to keep our clothes in the suitcase. And I really didn't like the fixed shower head.. But the room was clean and the staff were friendly. If you're not fussy about the shower and not having a wardrobe, this place is fine.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Megan B. Páry United States of America, 20. května 2015
Quaint and well located

They had a helpful staff, were very good about cleaning the rooms which were perfect for a nights rest and being out adventuring Cebu throughout the day.
6
It was a chic hostel like atmosphere. The rooms were simple and served their purpose. The hotel is located close to the Ayala center making getting a taxi or enjoying restaurants at the terraces very easy. I enjoyed our stay and can't complain much. I would say the water pressure wasn't idea but I was thankful the water was warm! Overall good stay and would recommend it to others!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria T. Jednotlivci Philippines, 3. května 2015
Great place to stay near Ayala Center!

Near Ayala, has aircon, nice lounge
10
Great place to stay! Really enjoyed! Near the mall and all. My only complain is the wifi, which wasn't working. But that's ok, there's wifi at Starbucks in the mall.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Angela D. Skupiny Philippines, 3. května 2015
just good location

near ayala center
4,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Derek J. Jednotlivci United States of America, 3. května 2015
Good location to explore the mall

Perfect location, nice price, lobby computer
6,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chih C. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 18. dubna 2015
Great location

Budget, location
7
Small room but affordable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Klaus D. Jednotlivci Germany, 5. března 2015
very small room -good location near Ayalamall

location , fast Wifi , good shower
7
Pleasant place for a short stay if you want to be near Ayala Mall. Much cheaper than nearby Tune Hotel BUT the room is very small, the building not so nice , the bed is very small and the overall atmosphere little sterile. You get what you pay for. Would not want to stay there for more than one night.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu CityIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Golfový kurzIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07