Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Golfový kurz Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 13

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 108 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,6
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,0
Všechna hodnocení (108)
Seřazeno podle:
Megan B. Páry United States of America, 20. května 2015
Quaint and well located

They had a helpful staff, were very good about cleaning the rooms which were perfect for a nights rest and being out adventuring Cebu throughout the day.
6
It was a chic hostel like atmosphere. The rooms were simple and served their purpose. The hotel is located close to the Ayala center making getting a taxi or enjoying restaurants at the terraces very easy. I enjoyed our stay and can't complain much. I would say the water pressure wasn't idea but I was thankful the water was warm! Overall good stay and would recommend it to others!
Angela D. Skupiny Philippines, 3. května 2015
just good location

near ayala center
4,7
Derek J. Jednotlivci United States of America, 3. května 2015
Good location to explore the mall

Perfect location, nice price, lobby computer
6,7
Chih C. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 18. dubna 2015
Great location

Budget, location
7
Small room but affordable.
Klaus D. Jednotlivci Germany, 5. března 2015
very small room -good location near Ayalamall

location , fast Wifi , good shower
7
Pleasant place for a short stay if you want to be near Ayala Mall. Much cheaper than nearby Tune Hotel BUT the room is very small, the building not so nice , the bed is very small and the overall atmosphere little sterile. You get what you pay for. Would not want to stay there for more than one night.
Ma. B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 22. listopadu 2014
Best location

Location
6,7
Pietro R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 8. listopadu 2014
not understand such field of question, ty.

close to mall. staff,cleaness
7
my stay was ok.
Ana L. Skupiny Philippines, 20. září 2014
Island stay uptown experience

Near ayala mall, good rate and friendly staff
7
The hotel location is awesome. The rooms are quitr small. If you are 3 or more in a group i suggest you book their extra large room
Mark I. Jednotlivci Philippines, 26. srpna 2014
Not good value for money

Only the location. Nothing else
3
Disappointing. Nearby hotel is way better and almost the same price
Mariant C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 16. srpna 2014
Cozy place to stay

The 3 things i liked about the hotel was the location from the mall, the staff and the cleanliness.
8,3
I had expected the room to be small but that was way to small for my taste and i'm a bit claustrophobic. But the staff was friendly and the room was clean.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Golfový kurzIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01