nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Koupelna Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Koupelna Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Interiér hotelu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Lobby
Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Golfový kurz Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 13
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 97 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,0
Všechna hodnocení (97)
Seřazeno podle:
Ma. B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 22. listopadu 2014
Best location

Location
6,7
Pietro R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 8. listopadu 2014
not understand such field of question, ty.

close to mall. staff,cleaness
7
my stay was ok.
Ana L. Skupiny Philippines, 20. září 2014
Island stay uptown experience

Near ayala mall, good rate and friendly staff
7
The hotel location is awesome. The rooms are quitr small. If you are 3 or more in a group i suggest you book their extra large room
Mark I. Jednotlivci Philippines, 26. srpna 2014
Not good value for money

Only the location. Nothing else
3
Disappointing. Nearby hotel is way better and almost the same price
Mariant C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 16. srpna 2014
Cozy place to stay

The 3 things i liked about the hotel was the location from the mall, the staff and the cleanliness.
8,3
I had expected the room to be small but that was way to small for my taste and i'm a bit claustrophobic. But the staff was friendly and the room was clean.
Martin S. Páry New Zealand, 19. července 2014
budget hotel the wrong way

location - nothing else is good
4
Advertised as Wi-Fi in room, but front desk advised not good in room, best in reception area. Even room nearest reception (6 meters) had poor signal, besides connection to internet was largely not existent, or unusably slow. That is false advertising / breach of contract. Lucky I had my own mobile data hot spot device. Only guest useable power point only works if lights are on and key card in power slot. So in order to charge any devices (which every traveller has now) must have lights on at night - sorry, but that is just stupid. Double bed is better described as a large single. No windows. Clean enough, yes, but a total turn off. Today's budget hotels are simple, yes, but rooms are still welcoming and smart - this one is not.
Heherson C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 12. července 2014
Disappointing

The staff were ok
7,7
No windows no tables and chair on my room( medium size) it's like a box and dull.. Paid 1400 for the room and it's not worth it , I can get a cheaper and nicer room less than 1400 of their price..
Peter P. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 22. června 2014
Not good

room space, lobby
5,7
The room is spacious but there was blood on my blanket which the staff changed and the odour of the room is not good. The bathroom is clogged. The staff is friendly and nice and it's centrally located in the city
Guada L. Skupiny Philippines, 8. června 2014
Comfortable , affordable

Money,wise Friendly and helpful staff Comfortable enough
6,7
Staffs are friendly Comfortable enough but i suggest adding more amenities like closet amd hangers for their large room
Sunshine E. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 2. června 2014
Accessible location

Accessibility, value for money
6,7
They have friendly staff.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - KoupelnaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - KoupelnaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Interiér hoteluIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Golfový kurzIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B03