nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Koupelna J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkón/terasa J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Recepce J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 56
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 852 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (852)
Seřazeno podle:
Fanny S. Páry Indonesia, 26. srpna 2014
Great location and huge room

Location, wifi and spacious room
7,3
Great location with easy access to MTR subways and various malls. Love the spacious room despite of poor dining option in the hotel
Richard J. Páry Singapore, 12. srpna 2014
Fragrant Harbour 2014

Great location, chic design, decent space (for a couple).
7,3
We love the location, it is close to MTR station, food, and shopping. The studio unit was not huge but was perfect for us. Considering the size of the unit, the design is very well-thought; makes good use of the space. Two things we suggest that the hotel should look into - the lighting in the bathroom, and the ventilation in the corridor. Otherwise, JPlus is value for money and to boot, a trendy hotel. We will recommend this place.
Sze P. Páry Hong Kong, 11. srpna 2014
Good

location ,bedding, size
6,7
very big room, but if there is big will be better
Concepcion V. Páry Philippines, 10. srpna 2014
impressive!

very accessible to main shopping malls, personalized service, clean and tidy
9,7
We enjoyed our stay in J-Plus hotel. Staff very pleasant and accommodating. Very good chinese restaurant across the hotel. We will definitely be staying in this hotel everytime we go to Hkg.
Susilowati S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 6. srpna 2014
Fantastic location and service

Location, service, cleanliness
9,3
Lay K. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 31. července 2014
Great boutique hotel

Location, bathroom, juices
7
Love the fresh juices provided. Location is great. Very near SOGO and mtr. Lift a little too dim. Could be better if door is using scan cards instead of key.
Loo M. Páry Malaysia, 31. července 2014
excellent hotel

wonderful,comfort and best
8,3
very good,in the room have a small living room,kitchen and free wifi and laundry at 1st floor and also have a spa
Helena L. Páry Indonesia, 26. července 2014
Chic and stylish hotel

Comfy room, location, design
8,3
Our stay in J Plus Hotel was pleasant. The rom was really stylish and had a modern home feeling. Although it was not spacious, space was fully utilised with small living room table, sofa and kitchen. Overall, it felt like a little home in Hong Kong. By far, I feel that it is more worth it that a small and expensive hotel room on Hong Kong island, and in the prime district of causeway bay! Would come back again and also recommend to my friends.
Pei Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Taiwan, 21. července 2014
Nice staff

Location, staff, clean
7,7
Just fine, due to there is only king bed in the hotel, no separate twin bed! Also breakfast is poor
Cheryl L. Skupiny Singapore, 20. července 2014
Wonderful place! Will come back again!

thoughtfulness, location, staff
9
It is the small things that make a hotel great. I was pleasantly surprised by the thoughtfulness of this hotel, they seem to have anticipated most of my needs with the supply of travel adaptors, cutlery, microwave, coffee and tea making facilities etc. It shows me that a lot of thought has gone into the comfort and convenience of the customers. The space is small but that is common for a lot of hotels in Hong Kong. The design is of cos a big draw. The hotel is also new and everything is relatively new. Staff performance is also wonderful. We couldn't get the TV channels on the first day and help arrived within 5 minutes to fix the problem. Staff were very friendly and made good recommendations on food and transport options. I was especially appreciative of a night staff called Eric who had made special concessions to us on currency exchange when the reception counter was already closed and there were no other money changers around late at night when we were about to go out for a drink. Location is WONDERFUL! I will definitely come back again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - KoupelnaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - RecepceJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A08