nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : J Plus Boutique Hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Koupelna J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkón/terasa J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Recepce J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 56
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 823 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (823)
Seřazeno podle:
Ngan S. Skupiny Singapore, 17. července 2014
Food is good

Clean, location and friendly staff
8
Warwick B. Jednotlivci Australia, 12. července 2014
really classy artistic and quirky

design position and rooms
8
I enjoyed it as usual. I have stayed there 4 times but when I asked for a late check out they said no. Would have been nice for a return customer to get late stay
Jose M. Skupiny Philippines, 30. června 2014
Value for money

Great place to stay
9
Kao V. Skupiny Taiwan, 30. června 2014
nice location with variable good restaurants

location , main shopping area, good restaurant
4
Biew P. Skupiny Brunei Darussalam, 30. června 2014
Good.

Location Staff Room size
8
Good. The room was big and the service was good as well.
Jing W. Obchodní cestující China, 24. června 2014
Very good

Friendly staff
8,7
So sweet room.
Lim C. Skupiny Singapore, 18. června 2014
Pleasant and feel like home.

Good Location, clean and spacious.
7,3
It has been a pleasant stay. Best thing is there are washing machines and dryers provided
Scarlett L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. června 2014
small room, but cool design and great location

location, location, location
6
it was good for single traveler; the room is small, but well design. and the location is great...close to shopping and easy to get around.
Catherine Y. Jednotlivci Singapore, 11. června 2014
Comfortable and Good

Centrally located, proximity to public transport and walking distance to major shopping centres
9,3
I had booked 2 nights stay at J Plus. Being a solo female traveller for this trip, I have no problem locating the hotel. I took the Airport Express to Hong Kong Island, Central, and from there, I took a cab to the Hotel. The cabbie did not know this hotel but when told him its at Pennington Road, he got it immediately. Upon stepping into the hotel, it has lived up to its name of being a designer hotel. The exterior and the interior of the hotel was quirky, and nice, with beautiful wall drawings and interesting furniture and ornaments. The lift was a tad too dark though. Was given a metal key for the room. Once would have expected card access instead of the traditional keys but it wasn't much of a problem for me. I was assigned the "Dream Room" on Level 13. The room was comfortable for me (a lady) and I guess spacious enough for 2 too. It was well contained, with a small kitchentte, well stocked mini bar (booze), and yes, a pretty comfortable bed. Location wise, it is located at Causeway Bay and about 5 mins walk to Causeway Bay MTR, 10-15mins walk to Times Square and Sogo. There's a Tram abt 5 mins walk away. Cabs are plentiful too. I understand that the hotel provides free pastries in the evenings at the lobby although I did not have a chance to try out. Service staff are great! Helped me to get a cab to commute to Kowloon, called up to the next hotel at Kowloon to ask for early check in etc. Overall, it was a great stay!
Lim K. Páry Singapore, 9. června 2014
nice deco

nice deco, convenient location, nice to have all long round juices
7
ok. except the bath room was flooded with water after each shower, unable to drain till house keeping. No tooth brush and cotton bud in bathroom. too few TV program channel, unable to keep me stay at night stay in hotel. Bedroom wifi signal is poor. should look into card system for main door, as i have forgotten to lock the door twice.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - KoupelnaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - RecepceJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C08