nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Koupelna J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkón/terasa J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Recepce J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 56
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 869 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (869)
Seřazeno podle:
Robert L. Páry Philippines, 21. září 2014
Great location

location, price, unique design
8
Overall, I was satisfied with my stay in J Plus, as it was centrally located in the shopping area, and the MTR station was also nearby. It was also in front of Din Tai Fung, a popular Xiao Long Bao chain, so the proximity made us get there early so as not to line up for too long. Only problem I had was that it was right by the busy streets, so we would hear bus horns other traffic noises occassionally.
Teresa F. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 19. září 2014
Most helpful and courteous staff. Great location!

Front desk staff are the best (Tony, Wilson, Anita and Steven)
9,3
Yih C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 17. září 2014
Good location

good location, value for money, big size room
8,3
good location, value for money, big size room
Rodrick U. Páry Philippines, 17. září 2014
Great Location, Great Hotel

Location, Big Rooms, Staff
8,7
Excellent stay again at the J Plus. A big bonus goes to the complimentary coffee, juices and water at the lobby any time of the day!
Lee S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 8. září 2014
great location and service

friendly staff, best location and good services
8,3
this is our second stay to the hotel as we loved it the first. great place for family to visit / stay.
Linda L. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 31. srpna 2014
Good Location with unique room design

Location, room design, spacious room
7,7
Overall is ok. Nice location and quite spacious room
Olivier V. Páry France, 31. srpna 2014
Nice boutique hotel

Room was able to be changed
7
Fanny S. Páry Indonesia, 26. srpna 2014
Great location and huge room

Location, wifi and spacious room
7,3
Great location with easy access to MTR subways and various malls. Love the spacious room despite of poor dining option in the hotel
Alistair S. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 25. srpna 2014
Lovely suite, fun atmosphere

Size of room, decoration of room and hotel, location
8,7
I thought this was the most enjoyable of all the many hotels I have stayed in in Hong Kong. Quirky design works, room size was good, staff human and attentive, and I liked the fact that you could do your own laundry, have buffet breakfast, prepare own meals etc so no sense they were trying to ramp up with bill with extras. This wouldn't suit someone who needs business centre, online this and that, endless room service etc but for reasonably self-sufficient travellers it works very well
Richard J. Páry Singapore, 12. srpna 2014
Fragrant Harbour 2014

Great location, chic design, decent space (for a couple).
7,3
We love the location, it is close to MTR station, food, and shopping. The studio unit was not huge but was perfect for us. Considering the size of the unit, the design is very well-thought; makes good use of the space. Two things we suggest that the hotel should look into - the lighting in the bathroom, and the ventilation in the corridor. Otherwise, JPlus is value for money and to boot, a trendy hotel. We will recommend this place.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - KoupelnaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - RecepceJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C05