nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Koupelna J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkón/terasa J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Recepce J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 56
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 886 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (886)
Seřazeno podle:
Valerie Y. Páry Singapore, 6. října 2014
Clean boutique hotel, conveniently located.

Clean room, good service and good location.
10
I like the way how the hotel rooms were organised. Though small, it was able to accommodate everything one needs and more - it has a queen size bed, living area with a sofa and TV, writing/make up desk and even a small kitchenette! The room, of course, came equipped with great clean sanitary facilities! The hotel is also conveniently located in Causeway Bay, within walking distance to Sogo or Times Square, as well as to the MTR. Although there is no car porch area, the hotel staff were very helpful in getting us a taxi.
Michelle S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 5. října 2014
Convenient Location

Location was fab, seconds away from great shopping and restaurants!! Homey feel and great breakfast and afternoon tea.
7
As a return customer, just a few things that could be improved ...the network was a little unstable making internet serving very annoying. Hairdryer could be updated to something a little more powerful! Overall another pleasant stay!!
Niza T. Páry Singapore, 24. září 2014
Pleasant and hotel was up to expectation

Location, staff ability to converse in English and close to amenities.
9
We took a cab to the hotel from the airport costing around HKD 340. Upon reaching the hotel, we asked the front desk on where to get aspirins, places to eat and how to get to places of interest. She was able to answer all of our queries in impeccable English which was a huge plus. The room we had was a studio and it was spacious and cozy. Although we were on the 6th floor, the noise from traffic and construction site opposite our room didn't affect us. The continental breakfast spread in the morning was simple yet filling. There is a terrace on 2nd floor for those who smoke and on the same floor, guests are able to make use of washing machine and dryers for free. There was also free flow of water, juices, coffee and tea at the lobby complementary for all hotel guests 24 hours. It was definitely a big plus after walking around for hours. Every room is provided with an iron and ironing board, the use of a fridge, microwave and induction hub. The hotel was near Causeway Bay MTR station enabling easy traveling via public transport. It was also near Times Square, Sogo and Ocean Park. The only gripes that we could think of is that the hotel uses conventional key to open the room door and that it was difficult to adjust the tap to the right water temperature. Above all, we will consider booking this hotel again on our next visit and it was a great experience staying there for 4 days.
Robert L. Páry Philippines, 21. září 2014
Great location

location, price, unique design
8
Overall, I was satisfied with my stay in J Plus, as it was centrally located in the shopping area, and the MTR station was also nearby. It was also in front of Din Tai Fung, a popular Xiao Long Bao chain, so the proximity made us get there early so as not to line up for too long. Only problem I had was that it was right by the busy streets, so we would hear bus horns other traffic noises occassionally.
Kyley R. Obchodní cestující Australia, 19. září 2014
More than just a hotel room

Room layout, proximity to Time Square, and the service
8,7
The staff were very helpful and courteous. The rooms are laid out like a studio apartment, which means you have much more space than you would in a standard hotel room (particularly in Hong Kong). The hotel is close to Time Square and all the places you'd want to visit in Causeway Bay as well as being close to buses and the MTR. I ate at the Japanese restaurant, which also had great service and good food. If I need to visit Hong Kong again, I will certainly look to book here again.
Teresa F. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 19. září 2014
Most helpful and courteous staff. Great location!

Front desk staff are the best (Tony, Wilson, Anita and Steven)
9,3
Yih C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 17. září 2014
Good location

good location, value for money, big size room
8,3
good location, value for money, big size room
Rodrick U. Páry Philippines, 17. září 2014
Great Location, Great Hotel

Location, Big Rooms, Staff
8,7
Excellent stay again at the J Plus. A big bonus goes to the complimentary coffee, juices and water at the lobby any time of the day!
Lee S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 8. září 2014
great location and service

friendly staff, best location and good services
8,3
this is our second stay to the hotel as we loved it the first. great place for family to visit / stay.
Linda L. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 31. srpna 2014
Good Location with unique room design

Location, room design, spacious room
7,7
Overall is ok. Nice location and quite spacious room

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - KoupelnaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - RecepceJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B07