Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Recepce J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Fitness prostory J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkón/terasa J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Apartmá J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Apartmá J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Apartmá J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Apartmá J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kuchyně J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 56
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 1004 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (1004)
Seřazeno podle:
Joseph N. Páry Singapore, 17. července 2015
Great design/great location/friendly staff

The design and the comfort of the room was excellent. The location is convenient to causeway bay MTR. Great stay
9
Sent them a request for early checked in as we touched down 6am in Hong Kong, by the time it was barely 8am. I'm already in the comfort of my room. Love the design, very arty farty with retro feel. The location is near to Causeway Bay MTR with lots of restaurant/chaa chan Teng within its vicinity. The downside is the door is still old school lock and key, hence pretty troublesome during opening and locking of door.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Grace T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 28. června 2015
Nice hotel and good location

Staffs are friendly, best location, good breakfast with free coffee all day
8,7
Very nice love the staffs very accommodating, friendly good location for food and MTR nice breakfast. Service is good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Duncan G. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 21. června 2015
Quirky, friendly, charming

Location, design, staff
9,3
A little gem of great character in the heart of Hong Kong's best shopping and minutes from trams, buses and MTR. Free Handy phone in rooms a great bonus. Lovely bizarre modern furnishings. Helpful staff and completely un-corporate. Made me feel young again!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elsa M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 18. června 2015
Room picture wrong, Hotel staff not friendly

Strategic location, Nice interior
4,7
The location is very strategic, on center of causeway bay, near to time square, sogo, and ikea. Interior design is creative, very "young" design. Bathroom is big and nice. But hotel staffs are not friendly. They are not helping us on carry our big luggages, just look at us without smile. They also always staring at us while we have breakfast, as we took a lot of food, but we didn't! The food is very limited, small area in the lobby for breakfast, they don't have microwave and kitchen in the hotel, i said in the hotel, not in the room (how come a hotel doesn't have a kitchen..). The picture did'nt represent the REAL room! It's very disappointed. We stayed 3 nights in a small room and the staffs didn't care about our complaint The room key is manual and cannot have more than 1 key per room. Taxi is difficult to stop since they don't have lobby area.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicole G. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 12. června 2015
Good location & friendly staff

location, staff, juice bar
8,3
convenient, good location, good service.The staff are very friendly. Love Love the all day juice bar. Would be better if use key card(for security reason)But I definitely will go back again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mui G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 10. června 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Design and location
7,3
Good location and friendly staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Henky R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 10. června 2015
Good unique hotel.

Unique design, clean and Excellent Location.
9
Very comfortable stay. With the amount of good food around in HK, breakfast in hotel is not really a necessity. As such, what J Plus arrange for the daily breakfast is practical and easy. The mobile phone provided within each room is a big help too. cheers.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andy C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 5. června 2015
very nicely renovated & big space

good location, food, nice room
9
above my expectation for a HK hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alex L. Páry Malaysia, 31. května 2015
Unexpected treasure!

Unlimited 3G data phone, laundry washing & cleanliness
9
We used to stay in international hotel brand e.g. Crowne Plaza, Intercontinental, Shangri-la etc We thought we give ourselves a try on the boutique hotel after hearing some good reviews from our close friends visiting HK. The hotel itself has surpassed all our expectations, the design was very artistic and somewhat fashion, staffs are super friendly, washing machine provided incl. detegent and softerner, 3G unlimited data phone provided able to call selected countries for free including domestics, the location itself was spot on for us. Shopping complex, restaurants, local stores, markets all within walking distance. What really surprise us was that we were allowed to bring the 3G unlimited data phone with us acting as a hotspot accessing Internet, keeping intouch with our family, calling our friends in HK, I even get to finish a few important work while holiday. The hotel itself understand the needs of today era guest, Internet!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kong K. Páry Malaysia, 31. května 2015
Great Stay

Location, Location, Location
6,3
Nice stay
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - RecepceJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ApartmáJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ApartmáJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ApartmáJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ApartmáJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - KuchyněJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03