nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, Vlastní město, Laoag, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Java Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Java Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Java Hotel Laoag - Bazén Java Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízení Java Hotel Laoag - Apartmá Java Hotel Laoag - Zahrada Java Hotel Laoag - Taneční sál Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurace Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurace Java Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízení Java Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Java Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Java Hotel Laoag - Prostory pro setkávání Java Hotel Laoag - Bazén Java Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Java Hotel Laoag - Fitness prostory
Java Hotel Laoag - Lobby Java Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu Java Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu Java Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Java Hotel Laoag - Vchod Java Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Java Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu Java Hotel Laoag - Vchod Java Hotel Laoag - Vchod Java Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu Java Hotel Laoag - Recepce Java Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Vlastní město Počet pokojů: 58
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 63 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (63)
Seřazeno podle:
Steven H. Páry Australia, 24. března 2015
What a rip off

Convenience to petrol station right out front.
2,7
Very disappointing. The hotel was inflexible with a request to amend my prepaid booking from 6 nights (1 room x 6 nights) to 8 nights (2 room x 4 nights). Then the rooms were not ready at check-in. The place is falling apart. Very poorly managed. Don't stay here.
Rencel M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 6. března 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Josefina P. Skupiny Philippines, 15. února 2015
Spacious room

Location, spacious room
6,7
Pleasant stay although they were mosquitoes in the room.
Lilia M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 7. února 2015
Laoag gem.

Good food. Helpful staff. Comfortable hotel.
10
I would stay here again next time I visit Laoag.
Gerardo D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. února 2015
Good value, clean room, & pro svc, BUT bad odor

Staff professionalism & warm service, brewed coffee, quiet
8
Because there was no window in bathroom, the air did not circulate. There was a foul odor from uncirculated air. I had to ask staff to spray using a freshener. This was only a temporary solution, as the odor returned. Apart from that, room was clean and quiet. I was in Room 107. There was also a weird odor in the dining room! he night I ate. I was in the section near the large bird cage. The smell did not emanate from the cage. It seemed to come from the ground under the floor.
Samuel N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 16. ledna 2015
no have kid pool

nice rooms.nice alleyways. good foods
9
Good
Merick A. Páry Philippines, 16. ledna 2015
A comfortable yet affordable hotel

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, swimming pool
8,3
My stay at the hotel was overall good. I just came from a 12-hr drive from Manila and was expecting for a comfortable bed for a good rest and I got what I wanted. Hotel might look like a big nipa hut from the outside but rooms were really spacious. Staff during check-in carried only one bag, I was left to carry the remaining three but they make up for it during check-out, they carried all my bags from my room to the parking lot. I will definitely book this hotel again the next time I visit Laoag.
Anna A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 23. prosince 2014
Not sure if I'm staying here again

only the location, i think
4,7
The room sends a creepy vibe. And they didn't contact me again even if they said they would. They said they would confirm once they check our rooms to see if i left my jacket.
Selina A. Páry Philippines, 23. listopadu 2014
laid back atmosphere

spacious room, relatively cheap, accessible
8,7
Tricha M. Skupiny Philippines, 22. listopadu 2014
nice t&b for special deluxe

accessible, clean room, sheets & towels, nice t&b
6
stayed for overnight only. nice hotel but food is not that great.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - BazénJava Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízeníJava Hotel Laoag - ApartmáJava Hotel Laoag - ZahradaJava Hotel Laoag - Taneční sálJava Hotel Laoag - RestauraceJava Hotel Laoag - RestauraceJava Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízeníJava Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - Prostory pro setkáváníJava Hotel Laoag - BazénJava Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyJava Hotel Laoag - Fitness prostoryJava Hotel Laoag - LobbyJava Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - VchodJava Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - VchodJava Hotel Laoag - VchodJava Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - RecepceJava Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B04