nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, Laoag, Laoag, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Java Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Java Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Java Hotel Laoag - Bazén Java Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízení Java Hotel Laoag - Apartmá Java Hotel Laoag - Zahrada Java Hotel Laoag - Taneční sál Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurace Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurace Java Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízení Java Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Java Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Java Hotel Laoag - Prostory pro setkávání Java Hotel Laoag - Bazén Java Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Java Hotel Laoag - Fitness prostory
Java Hotel Laoag - Lobby Java Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu Java Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu Java Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Java Hotel Laoag - Vchod Java Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Java Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu Java Hotel Laoag - Vchod Java Hotel Laoag - Vchod Java Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu Java Hotel Laoag - Recepce Java Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Laoag Počet pokojů: 58
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 56 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (56)
Seřazeno podle:
Samuel N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 16. ledna 2015
no have kid pool

nice rooms.nice alleyways. good foods
9
Good
Merick A. Páry Philippines, 16. ledna 2015
A comfortable yet affordable hotel

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, swimming pool
8,3
My stay at the hotel was overall good. I just came from a 12-hr drive from Manila and was expecting for a comfortable bed for a good rest and I got what I wanted. Hotel might look like a big nipa hut from the outside but rooms were really spacious. Staff during check-in carried only one bag, I was left to carry the remaining three but they make up for it during check-out, they carried all my bags from my room to the parking lot. I will definitely book this hotel again the next time I visit Laoag.
Anna A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 23. prosince 2014
Not sure if I'm staying here again

only the location, i think
4,7
The room sends a creepy vibe. And they didn't contact me again even if they said they would. They said they would confirm once they check our rooms to see if i left my jacket.
Selina A. Páry Philippines, 23. listopadu 2014
laid back atmosphere

spacious room, relatively cheap, accessible
8,7
Tricha M. Skupiny Philippines, 22. listopadu 2014
nice t&b for special deluxe

accessible, clean room, sheets & towels, nice t&b
6
stayed for overnight only. nice hotel but food is not that great.
Ferdinand Y. Skupiny Philippines, 26. října 2014
its fine

-
6
its fine
Ferdinand Y. Skupiny Philippines, 26. října 2014
its fine

I dont know
6
its okay
Ivy N. Jednotlivci Philippines, 25. října 2014
not worth for a 4 star hotel

200 pesos airport transfer is a good option
4,3
the hotel should not be rated as a four star hotel. this is the first time i encounter a four star hotel that is really not suit for the services they rendered: 1) ROOM - is huge but not appealing. Bedsheets, curtains, wardrobe is really old and you are sacred to use them. towels were clean but old. toilet is old and rusty, television is old too, aircon is too old school and noisy, blowing so much air like you're using an electric fan. no sleepers provided. no iron, no hair blower etc. 2) the staff is not really helpful and charming, they are present and in complete roster especially at the lobby area just talking to each other and looks like security guards, no proactive approach to customers. it feels like you are in a motel along the terminal. 3) breakfast are made to order however, they always lack of staff in kitchen and dining area that they are rushing and serve food very late as you need to wait 15-25 minutes. the food presentation is also not that i expect from a hotel rated 4 star, messy, oily and not complete. 4) in their information kit, they indicated tricycle fare is 25 pesos one way trip to city proper however, it's not true. driver's always vent that 25 pesos is not enough and normally they require 50-70 pesos per way, so i find that the information provided is irrelevant. 5) NO WIFI at my room. even in 2nd floor no wifi, hence you have to go down to lobby or at resto to spent few hours there in order to get connected. not worth the penny staying this hotel. this kind of service they provide is not even close to a 3star hotel. this hotel for me is only a 2 star hotel.
Piangpat N. Jednotlivci Thailand, 30. srpna 2014
Worth the money

Value for money, spacious room, informative staff
7,7
I was satisfied with the stay. Hotel is spacious and also the room. Unfortunately I did not use the facilities, so I cannot provide comments on that. The room is quite old and no wi-fi in the room. Needed to go down to lobby to stay connected. There is also no elevator in the wing i stayed at. The hotel is not at downtown, but easy to go to (PHP 15 for tricycle) and as the hotel is behind the fuel station, there is a convenient store you can always go to.
Christian D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. srpna 2014
Best place to stay in Laoag

Comfy bed, Clean room, nice food
8
Nice hotel, nice design, friendly staff. Will be back here if we visit ilocos again

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - BazénJava Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízeníJava Hotel Laoag - ApartmáJava Hotel Laoag - ZahradaJava Hotel Laoag - Taneční sálJava Hotel Laoag - RestauraceJava Hotel Laoag - RestauraceJava Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízeníJava Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - Prostory pro setkáváníJava Hotel Laoag - BazénJava Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyJava Hotel Laoag - Fitness prostoryJava Hotel Laoag - LobbyJava Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - VchodJava Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - VchodJava Hotel Laoag - VchodJava Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - RecepceJava Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A06