Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Java Hotel

Gen. Segundo Avenue, Brgy. 55-B Salet, Vlastní město, Laoag, Filipíny 2900

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 76 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (76)
Seřazeno podle:
Jazelh S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 28. prosince 2015
Our 2 nights stay

Staff were accommodating. Convenient place to stay.
9
The location is very accessible. The staffs (front desk and others) were friendly. But the staffs assigned in the breakfast area has a very poor service. You need to have a patience because they were all very slow and not organized.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cesar R. Obchodní cestující Canada, 6. prosince 2015
A great place to stay when in Laoag..

Available transfer/tour service when required by guests; excellent customer service with a great smile; a pool and a tennis court that I lovemost in a hotel..
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Monina T. Skupiny Philippines, 5. listopadu 2015
Pilgrimage group

Staff courtesy
6,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Erwin V. Páry Belgium, 16. srpna 2015
The best hotel near Laoag!

architecture, food, staff
9,3
As it was not my first stay here, I choose again for Java Hotel, which means the previous stay was rated very good. Comparing to other hotels in the neighbourhood, this hotel can offer all an international traveller needs, which might differ from the local people habits. On top of that, the architecture is magnificent, the food and dining place are excellent, the bar is cozy and above all, the staff is wonderful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mylene S. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 3. srpna 2015
Its over rated

Accesible,has a restaurant
5,3
We booked a junior suite but looks like a regular room.bed was hard,sheets were not cotton.they covered a blanket with 2 flat sheet to make a quilt.theres no elevator and we were at the 3rd floor.was running out of breath by the time we get to our room.free breakfast is ok for a filipino.its not a buffet its a la carte.they only serve 3 in 1 coffee,milo for chocolate and powdered juice if you want a juice.we wont stay anymore
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kenneth M. Páry United Kingdom, 26. července 2015
after I got engaged

style, staff , price
8,7
Earlier in the day I got engaged so was already happy when I got there staff were great at all times and room was already made up for us had rose petals on the floor and swan shaped towels on the bed for romance ,ordered room service had little problem with the phone but got through , food was quick and nice to eat also had bottle of wine on the balcony for us to drink had good sleep after relaxing shower , had to check out very early in the morning and staff were on hand to help always with a smile thank you
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marinah A. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 24. července 2015
Good location

Excellent, clean & good
8
Perfect for business travelers. Near to our meeting venue
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jemellee C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 12. července 2015
The hotel was classic.

Friendly staff, the restaurant has singers and rooms are clean
8,7
It was a good stay. The staffs are very accomodating and the restaurant was great. Please do take note to keep the pool clean at all times and the laundry price was a bit pricey.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nancy C. Skupiny Philippines, 23. června 2015
Staying Again in this Hotel

Fast Service; Good Food; Good Location
9,7
Front desk personnel are accommodating; Staffs are just waiting anytime you need help they are around the lobby. Food is great - Restaurant staffs are excellent!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen S. Páry United Kingdom, 21. dubna 2015
Java Hotel - Laoag

The friendliness of the staff, the food and the general appearance of the hotel.
10
We had a wonderful time here at the Java Hotel. I would recommend it to anyone visiting this part of the Philippines. My only negative is the swimming pool - there were no loungers or umbrellas and the area surrounding the pool was poor.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - BazénJava Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízeníJava Hotel Laoag - ApartmáJava Hotel Laoag - ZahradaJava Hotel Laoag - Taneční sálJava Hotel Laoag - RestauraceJava Hotel Laoag - RestauraceJava Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízeníJava Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - Prostory pro setkáváníJava Hotel Laoag - BazénJava Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyJava Hotel Laoag - Fitness prostoryJava Hotel Laoag - LobbyJava Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - VchodJava Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - VchodJava Hotel Laoag - VchodJava Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - RecepceJava Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05