Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie 60225 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurace Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Lázně Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurace Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Koupelna
Oblast: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 290
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 1498 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1498)
Seřazeno podle:
I-Ting W. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 24. srpna 2015
Room too small

Location good
6,3
Just ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Johnny C. Páry Indonesia, 17. srpna 2015
so so
5,7
so so so so
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohammad H. Skupiny Singapore, 16. srpna 2015
Best Apartment

The room is huge, near shopping mall & it's superb clean!
10
It was fabulous! Everything was great ever since we checked in! The staffs, the room, breakfast was fantastic & it's near to shopping mall plus there's hyper mart to it! Totally great!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Koy B. Páry Malaysia, 10. srpna 2015
Perfect location, comfortable & nice...!!!

Location is perfect, walking distance to Ciputra World Mall. Although is a road with heavy traffic, manage to walk to Ciputra World Mall. Staffs are friendly & can speak English!!
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stefania L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 10. srpna 2015
Love it!

Location, Room Condition and Staff.
9,3
I got quite broken toilet shower (that is hard to stop the water after being turn on). But overall I like my stay in Java Paragon.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Faisal A. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 9. srpna 2015
careful CC guarantee deposit during check in !

spa
4
the hotel still charge my credit card even I am not use anything in hotel . before check out the front desk staff already make sure the credit card deposit will release after 3 day but they still charge us Rp 683.000 even the credit card slip was torn in front of me . we know it after 1 month credit card company send us the billing .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Santoso W. Skupiny Indonesia, 9. srpna 2015
Cosy hotel

Location
7,7
I stayed at Java Paragon as an overnight stay to visit relatives in Surabaya and found the hotel to be pretty cost and comfortable. The lobby was decently decorated and it gives a certain level of confidence in the quality of the hotel. The room was decent although some of the furnishing was pretty worn. We stayed as a group of 3 and requested an extra bed. While I anticipated the room to be too squeezy, I was pleasantly surprised that overall, the room still felt alright even with an extra bed. To be fair, there wasn't much space left, but it felt enough for 3 adults without having to squeeze your way past and turn your body here and there. I feel it is more appropriate to rate it as a 3-star hotel than a 4-star hotel. Would certainly give it good reviews as 3-star hotel. However, it would only be passable as a 4-star hotel. I did not get neither the time to enjoy the bar at the top-most floor nor the other hotel facilities, but from the crowd at the lobby when I checked out, it was pretty obvious that this is a popular choice for many.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Listati S. Skupiny Indonesia, 8. srpna 2015
Java Paragon's stay

Location, service, room
8,7
My stay was quite nice. However, my friend booked another hotel in Darmo, Mercure hotel, after my 1-day stay at Paragon. By comparison, Mercure's room is newer & they've a cheaper price. I was expecting a lot from Java Paragon, I thought w/ a more expensive price, the room will be nicer, but unfortunately, staying at Mercure was quite more worth for the value. Sorry.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Siegfried M. Obchodní cestující Germany, 7. srpna 2015
efficient, clean Hotel with friendly staff

Rooftop Bistro/Bar, clean rooms and efficient reception
7,3
pleasantly surprised about the standard of this hotel. very good for business travelers as well as holiday stopover. most striking was the rooftop Bar and Bistro. i missed, however, a comfortable sitting area in lobby or a kind of lobby lounge, especially with a smoking section.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Harto A. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 7. srpna 2015
Clean and good value

Price, cleanliness, and good facilities
7,7
Had a good sleep. I wish the aircon does not blow directly to the working table.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestauraceJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - LázněJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestauraceJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01