nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 10
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 381 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (381)
Seřazeno podle:
Angel V. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. září 2014
great hotel for the money

nice and good location!
10
great! the only problem.was that nobody speak english! so the comunication was difficult but everything was great anyway!
Andy Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 21. září 2014
Good location

Near to MTR, nice restaurants around until late night & best location for shopping
8
Friendly and helpful staff. Overall stay is ok. Our family room size is big enough to accommodate 4 adults. Double bed is small and very hard, but pillow is too soft. They should have change the pillows. Near to Mong Kok MTR which is very convenient. Airport bus no. A21 is just opposite the hotel. Will stay at this hotel again the next time.
Jane A. Páry Thailand, 21. září 2014
Small room, Clean, Close to MTR.

Great location, Close to MTR station, shopping street & restaurant
8
I arrived Hong Kong in the morning and arrived Mongkok around noon. I went to hotel expecting for drop my baggage then take a lunch and back to check in on 2pm. But hotel allow me to early check in at noon. This is my first impression. Owner cannot speak English but her attention to service is very very well. Room is very small but clean. However, I used just for sleeping so it is no problem. ็Hotel is very closed to MTR station and in the middle of shopping street, Easy to find local food shop which is good taste and not expensive too.
Ng B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 19. září 2014
Good Location

Near ladies street, shops, bus stops and MTR
5
The counter staffs is friendly but not good as they does not have enough hair dryer when we borrow.
Khazmin J. Jednotlivci Singapore, 19. září 2014
Convenient, Clean and Cheap in Mongkok

Location, Cheap and Clean
7,7
I wanted a cheap place as a base and Jinhai seemed to have garnered good reviews on Agoda due to its cleanliness and location. People were right! It was very clean, convenient location and the lady boss was pretty helpful checking me in. She spoke little English but was very pleasant. Jinhai is on L9 of Wing Wah Building which is less than 5mins from Mongkok MTR. Just exit E2 I think walk forward to that street and turn right. Walk along that building till the next junction where Sai Yeung Choi and Shantung Street intersects. Very convenient spot with Ladies Market nearby, lots of shops and convenience stores etc. 24hour McDonald's nearby if you have the munchies. It's a great area to explore for more local flavour. This is my 3rd time in HK so I didn't wander too much there. I booked the Double Bed room for a larger bed since I'm a big guy and it is basically just a room. 2 people might be a squeeze in there. Small shower space which was clean (important) and comfortable bed. I didn't spend much time in the room to be honest so I didn't mind it was small, plus HK is notorious for space crunch. But for the price, I am quite pleased. If you're on a budget and don't plan to be in your room much, Jinhai will make a convenient base for your Hong Kong travels.
Edison G. Skupiny Philippines, 19. září 2014
Poor
2,3
Poor and bad
Ade A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 9. září 2014
avoid

jinhai hotel
2,3
1. the staff can't speak chinese even little 2. it tooks me 1 hour to find the hotel!! its in the middle of nowhere and in very poor building(filthy building) 3. believe me its not as good as it seemed !! 4. staf didnt know the right way to explain to connect to wifi(she kept talking chinese even she knew i didnt understand !! 5. again, you will feel like the poor when you stay on this hotel !! 4. its totally not worth it . 5. its not worth it!! avoid this hotel please .
Wong Y. Páry Malaysia, 7. září 2014
Clean, new and nice owner

Clean, tidy and nice owner
7,7
Jacqueline L. Obchodní cestující China, 5. září 2014
Not too bad

Location, price, services
6
Jan M. Skupiny Malaysia, 2. září 2014
Value for money and Convenient

Good location, good staff and clean room
8
We stayed in the triple room with 3 single beds. This is the best guest house I ever stayed in HK. The room is clean and spacious compared with those I stayed before. The staff is helpful and kind. Highly recommended for those who come for shopping trip or leisure.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - VchodJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - VchodJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3C07