Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 609 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (609)
Seřazeno podle:
Raquel Y. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 4. února 2016
Good

Clean
6,3
Confortable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Raquel Y. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 4. února 2016
Good

Clean
6,3
Confortable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ng H. Páry Malaysia, 31. prosince 2015
Good and clean

provide drinking water
8
One of the power point was malfunction. Staff is good attitude.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ifthikar A. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 29. prosince 2015
Location.

Loction
6,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Prakai S. Skupiny Thailand, 23. prosince 2015
Budget hotel in the middle of mongkok

Good location cheap friendly
6,7
I think it's a good choice for backpacker.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marie F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 2. prosince 2015
Worst accomodation ever!

1. Very near the Ladies' market, 2) We were free to get drinking water as much as we can
2,7
We had the hardest looking; it took as more than an hour because there's no signboard downstairs. It's in the 9th floor of an almost dilapidated building w/ many renters that called themselves "hotels" w/ only a few rooms. Jinhai is not a hotel; it has only 4 rooms, no counter or receiving area, we had to knock many times & the man downstairs had to phone someone (the owner) who's inside to open us because the entrance is locked. There's a very small sign above the main door which was confusing where it led. Nefore reaching it, we passed thru a dirty alley w/ many hanging laundry. When we came, the rooms were not yet ready so we had to help change the beddings and clean the toilet. My husband had to change the container of drinking water because there was no one to do it when the water was used up. We even went home w/out proper checkout early morning because the owner was not around. There was also no security in the place and anyone can come in the main door if he knows the password. I think we were cheated by the pictures. Next time don't trust the pictures. Don't get a hotel in upper floors (or w/ address in floors, not whole building)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fong K. Páry Malaysia, 29. listopadu 2015
Jinhai Hotel

Convenient, Friendly and Value Hotel.
8
This guest house have a good location and close to MTR Mongkok Station. The room is quite small but very clean. Agoda accept booking even the room is fully booked. when we arrived the hotel in the evening, they check us in a triple room which is different from out booking but check us in the Quad Room which we make our booking the next day.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mann S. Páry Malaysia, 20. listopadu 2015
Good Wifi, basic room with dirty and smelly toilet

Location, Wifi, Secured building
5,7
This is a guesthouse but not a hotel with good location and good Wifi! The building is full of guesthouses and secured. I booked for twin bed room but they let me have double bed room to combine both beds. Beds are okay, not too hard and not soft. Toilet is smelly and dirty, there are a lot of stains on the toilet wall, floor and water-tap. I used to stay for 3 nights and I need to pump body shampoo to shower the toilet every morning and night. Definitely won't come back again and won't introduce to others.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zan O. Jednotlivci Singapore, 14. listopadu 2015
Good location

Close to MTR, close to shopping areas, close to food.
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pantila T. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 13. listopadu 2015
Hotel accept over booking

the location is good
5
The hotel accept booking even the room was fully booked. When we arrived the hotel in the evening, they move us to other places that the room is totally different from the picture showing on the website. The point is why they accept booking even the room was fully booked? It's not fair for the one who's already booked and we didn't get what we want.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - VchodJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - VchodJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01