nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 10
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 431 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (431)
Seřazeno podle:
Lam H. Páry Malaysia, 10. prosince 2014
Nice service. polite

Nice service, location, politeness
7,7
Rossie D. Skupiny Malaysia, 6. prosince 2014
Great Location

Location, price & cleanliness
8,7
Very nice. Loved the location. Easy access to everything. Will stay there again in the future.
Nikki G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 29. listopadu 2014
No Fuzz Budget Hotel for Budget Travelers

Room was clean and comfortable with WiFi, Location was very near Mongkok Station, Easy Check-in and Check-out
8
Hotel was a bit hard to find at first (take Exit E2, suggest you look up and use billboards as a marker, the next time you come home). Was transfered to You Hotel, which I thought was better than the original room I expected. Room has comfortable bed, pillows were a bit hard, but very livable. Hot water was present in the bathroom. Water boiler, is also present in the room. Owner does not know how to speak English, but you just have to show your Agoda receipt and she will lead you to your room and show you the key card/pass code. No cabinets, so we just the space under the bed for our clothes. If you have any concerns, and dont have an HK mobile like we did, just email her and she will respond. The one who does laundry thought my personal towel(color white, with Name)was theirs, so we had to go to Wing Wah Bldg across to ask for it back. Owner gave it back with no fuzz. Recommended for budget Flipino travelers.
Kum K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 29. listopadu 2014
Good

Good location, cleanliness, comfortable
10
Good location, value for money.Friendly & helpful boss.
Graham J. Jednotlivci Australia, 26. listopadu 2014
Compact but newly renovated rooms

location, Although is small, they were very clean and newly refurbished
6,3
Stay was acceptable, and the Lady and male owners were pleasant and friendly.
Patompong P. Skupiny Thailand, 18. listopadu 2014
Nice Location

Nice Location, Cheap, Clean
7,7
Hotel locate in the center of Mongkok. Very nice for who looking for the place near shopping. But a bit noisy.
Krishma C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 18. listopadu 2014
Good location

location, cleanliness, comfortable
7,7
we arrived earlier than 2pm and they allowed us to check in w/o any additional cost. The 2 owner is very accomodating, though they dont speak english. We dont have any problem communicating to them. The room that i booked was @jinhai hotel but they transferred to other building w/c is just infront if wingwah bldg. our room is from starway hotel w/c is also owned by the owner of jinhai hotel. And i must say the room is really clean and comfortable. Everyday they clean rooms and changing towel. Plus point also is the location. Its @ the mongkok area just 5min. Walking to mtr station. If ever ill be coming back in hongkong ill defenitely choose this inn again. We enjoyed our stay :))
Zi B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 13. listopadu 2014
jin hai hotel

-
7,3
Good location
Sarah C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 11. listopadu 2014
Nice location

Good service
9,3
Awesome
Donovan L. Páry Singapore, 9. listopadu 2014
comment
2
not feeling good, 2 -3 days clen once for my 8 nights stay

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - VchodJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - VchodJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3C01