nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 10
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 369 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (369)
Seřazeno podle:
Ade A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 9. září 2014
avoid

jinhai hotel
2,3
1. the staff can't speak chinese even little 2. it tooks me 1 hour to find the hotel!! its in the middle of nowhere and in very poor building(filthy building) 3. believe me its not as good as it seemed !! 4. staf didnt know the right way to explain to connect to wifi(she kept talking chinese even she knew i didnt understand !! 5. again, you will feel like the poor when you stay on this hotel !! 4. its totally not worth it . 5. its not worth it!! avoid this hotel please .
Wong Y. Páry Malaysia, 7. září 2014
Clean, new and nice owner

Clean, tidy and nice owner
7,7
Jan M. Skupiny Malaysia, 2. září 2014
Value for money and Convenient

Good location, good staff and clean room
8
We stayed in the triple room with 3 single beds. This is the best guest house I ever stayed in HK. The room is clean and spacious compared with those I stayed before. The staff is helpful and kind. Highly recommended for those who come for shopping trip or leisure.
Jin L. Páry Malaysia, 1. září 2014
Good, clean, great location

Good, clean, great location
8
Beds are clean, ensuite bathrooms, rooms not as small as I imagined and very near to MTR at a great price. And free drinking water too. What else to ask for in Hong Kong?
Leong K. Páry Singapore, 31. srpna 2014
Convenient location in Mongkok

Staff is polite, Very near to MTR station. Restaurants and shopping are just round the corner.
8,3
Great and excellent. A very quiet place although it is situated in the heart of Ladies Market in Mongkok
Steven S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. srpna 2014
Good value for what it is

Location, price, Wi-Fi
7,7
For a traveler that needs little more than clean accommodation and free Wi-Fi, the Jinhai is a good choice. If you plan ons spending a lot of time in your room doing anything besides sleeping or using the Internet, this may not be for you. However, it's clean (within reason), it has a private shower, air conditioning, free and fast Wi-Fi, and is only a five-minute walk from the Mongkok MTR station, so it's as convenient as just about anywhere else -- via the MTR, you can be in Central in fewer than 30 minutes. I've stayed here before and I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Herianto H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 31. července 2014
pleasant stay for a family

hospitality and warm welcome from the owner, room cleanliness, location near with MTR mongkok exit D
9,7
Jinhai Hotel is perfect. clean room and complete amenities. The room is quiet eventhough it is located at Mongkok. My family like Mrs Afen, the owner. She warm welcome us with her smiling face and hospitality. This is our first time stay and definitely won't be the last. We will come to stay again another time.
Yessi Y. Páry Indonesia, 30. července 2014
Better than I expected

Location, price and cleaness
8,7
Being a budget traveller, I have always mentally prepared for the worst when booking and staying at budget hotel. Jin Hai is much much better than I expected. The room is clean and feels new. I stayed at level 9 room 1, it was great as we got the window. No fancy view of course but better than windowless room. The location is great too, 5 mins walk to Mong Kong MTR.
Choon P. Jednotlivci Singapore, 29. července 2014
Value for money.

Near MTR, Near food outlet & Helpful Hotel Staff.
6
Generally good, a value for money hotel (Budget hotel) near MTR a plus point & beside Ladies' Market (女人街).
Lai H. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 28. července 2014
good

good location
10

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - VchodJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - VchodJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3B03