Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 632 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (632)
Seřazeno podle:
Lim K. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 22. dubna 2016
Vital Info for Jin Hai Hotel
3,7
. Briefly, The Hotel is close to many food outlets. It is value for money. Staff is very nice. However, Some down points.. The address is not correct. It is located at Shan Tung Street. It will take u forever to locate the hotel.... The bath towels certainly require replacement. It's time to have it changed... Truly. No other comments.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Roselynn P. Skupiny Malaysia, 22. dubna 2016
Disappointed with the service
4
On the first day I checked in the hotel, the staff called the boss and she told me that one of the rooms that I have booked and paid was still occupied by someone, which she arranged us to go another room located opposite the building, where we need to carry our luggage around and waited for the boss to call again. Finally the boss called and said we can stay in the 3 bedrooms for 1 night, then the next day we need to pack our things and move back to 2 bedrooms which was book by us originally. Feel is troublesome to move here and there and need to unpack and pack our things again. Overall the room is okay and the boss is good to let us put our luggage in the room on the day we check out as we still need to walk around the city.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Madeline N. Skupiny Canada, 12. března 2016
Good place to stay
5,3
Overall for the price you pay is worth to stay for accommodation.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Adi S. Skupiny Indonesia, 9. března 2016
Favourite place to stay in Hong Kong

Friendly staffs, great location and value for money
9
It's my second time staying here and I love it. The staffs are friendly and location is superb, literally in the middle of Mongkok and near the MTR station. My only complain is the mysterious cigarette smell at night which I suspect might have come from other rooms or other floors of this building.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peck K. Páry Singapore, 6. března 2016
No reception at 9th floor. Cockroaches in room

Location good
4,3
When we reached 9 th floor, there is no reception there. Only phone nos. on the main door to call. Luckily the security guard is helpful to contact the hotel owner for us. We have to go the opposite block 3rd floor th check in then walk over. Location of hotel is good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Raquel Y. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 4. února 2016
Good

Clean
6,3
Confortable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lou A. Páry Philippines, 26. ledna 2016
Convenient location
6,7
The room is small but clean and the location is convenient.. walking distance from mongkok mrt..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Xin H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 26. ledna 2016
Great Location
6,3
Staffs are very helpful
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ng H. Páry Malaysia, 31. prosince 2015
Good and clean

provide drinking water
8
One of the power point was malfunction. Staff is good attitude.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ifthikar A. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 29. prosince 2015
Location.

Loction
6,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - VchodJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - VchodJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05