Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93350

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 579 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (579)
Seřazeno podle:
Kun W. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 21. května 2016
Decent apartment
4,7
Decent place to stay if travel with family. Place are not crowded however sound proof are not good. Can hear people walking up and down staircase.
Lim M. Skupiny Malaysia, 18. května 2016
Satisfatory
6
Overall is good
Jenny T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 15. května 2016
degraded cleanliness
2
We strongly felt that their housekeeping n breakfast are down graded each time we stay there despite our numerous times of repeated stay there.
Lee M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 6. května 2016
Good trip
4
This time i book 3 bedroom is way better than 2 bedroom that i book last time.everything is functioning well.the breakfast need to improve only.
Nancy C. Páry Malaysia, 30. dubna 2016
spacious
6,7
been here feel times already. everything is just nice
Joseph E. Páry Malaysia, 29. dubna 2016
Good and clean
5,3
I will definitely stay here. Nice and cosy place to stay.
Farhana O. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 24. dubna 2016
Room was clean, but has an old musty smell
5
It's about 20 minutes from the airport and 15 minutes to the city. The staff were nice and helpful. Room is spacious, clean. But there's a weird funny smell as soon as your enter the room. It would help if they aired the room and sprayed some air freshener.
Vincent C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 17. dubna 2016
value for money
5,3
The room was decent. Its better to have a car if you want to stay here
Peck T. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 10. dubna 2016
Dirty and foul smelly room
2,7
Room strong foul smell. They left pandan leaves at every corner of the room. This showed managent knew the existing problem and yet open up for customer to stay in.
Thai K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 7. dubna 2016
Highly recommend
5,3
The staff is nice and good service, Carpark is easy and safety, Breakfast is simple but enough for me.
1 z 1 hodnocení
Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmáJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmáJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmáJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmáJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmáJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmáJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmáJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exteriér hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exteriér hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exteriér hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exteriér hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exteriér hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exteriér hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exteriér hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exteriér hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - RecepceJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - RecepceJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - VybaveníJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - VybaveníJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Vybavení


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B04