nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93350 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kuchyně Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Lobby Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Vchod Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartmá Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartmá Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartmá Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartmá
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartmá Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartmá Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartmá Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interiér hotelu Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interiér hotelu Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interiér hotelu Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 53
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 418 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (418)
Seřazeno podle:
Adam A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 26. dubna 2015
Peacefull and a good place

Clean, away from main road, comfortable and friendly staffs
8,7
Comfortable
Joseph C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 10. dubna 2015
Change
5
The staff attitude very bad( counter )
Phyllis N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 8. dubna 2015
Nice place to stay

Very lovely staff, nice breakfast and close to the airport.
7,7
Glad we were recommended this place. Handy to my parents' house, lots of food stores around. There is a beautiful park across the road but we never get to go there as there isn't any perdestrain crossings, can be stressful crossing this busy junction with kids. Staff are helpful, friendly and efficient. Peaceful environment with lovely courtyard. My family enjoyed the breakfast so much. It's simple but delicious. Glad we stayed here and will come back again. Thanks Jinhold!!!
Goh C. Páry Malaysia, 6. dubna 2015
apartment ok

room, cleaniness n facilities in the apartment
6,3
need to wait for whole day only they make up room. from 9 am i wait till 4.30pm only they make up my room. Breaksfasf very poor too.
Keith H. Páry Malaysia, 5. dubna 2015
feels like home

there's living room and kitchen
7
Feel very relaxing and comfortable. Value for money.
S S. Skupiny Malaysia, 29. března 2015
Value for money

Location, price, quiet
7,7
It's situated in a convenient place. Managed to get 2 rooms next to each other, thanks to Mr Justin. The rooms initially smelt of cigarette but it went away. Pls don't expect great breakfast. Very minimal breakfast like toast and curry mee. Walk out abt 600m and you are already in a business centre with ample food courts and restaurants. 10 mins away is the airport. 5 mins away is a mall. City is abt 15 mins away. Excellent location.
Mohamad H. Páry Malaysia, 23. března 2015
Feel likes home so cmfort

Kitchen
7,3
very nice
Kenny T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 22. března 2015
The best & value for money place to stay

Jin Hold service apartment can be say is the best for people's to stay for their traveling for business or holiday, because it is located in very Convienent & its cleaning area & room confortable.
9,3
I m a regular customer stay in Jin Hold since fews years ago, it give me a good confortable stay,it's a very good convinient location for me to meet my customer & easy to walk over nearby to have food & drinks. The staff also Showed good service with smile & their educated performance.i will fully recomment to my families menbers & friend who want to stay in Jin Hold apartment. Lastly, keep it up & go for better service..
Swee K. Páry Malaysia, 22. března 2015
Great Hotel

Clean, COmfort and nice
8
Swee K. Páry Malaysia, 21. března 2015
Great Hotel

Clean, COmfort and nice
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KuchyněJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exteriér hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - LobbyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exteriér hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - VchodJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exteriér hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmáJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmáJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmáJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmáJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmáJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmáJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmáJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interiér hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interiér hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interiér hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C08