nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93350 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kuchyně Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Lobby Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Vchod Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartmá Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartmá Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartmá Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartmá
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartmá Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartmá Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartmá Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interiér hotelu Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interiér hotelu Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interiér hotelu Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 53
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 320 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (320)
Seřazeno podle:
Annie L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 16. září 2014
jin hold feeback

value for money, near to shopping n food outlet
4,3
Downstair Exhaust fan not working n toilet downstair. Request reception to look into on 1st day 13 sept. But exhaust fan still not working. Upstair exhaust fan also not working. Table lamp neat windows not working. There is no rubbish bin uostairs or in toilet. Wifi not working.
Soon K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 13. září 2014
Good service apartment

Value of money,comfortable room and friendly staff
8,7
I like this apartment very much. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Easy to access to the car park. The bed is very comfortable and the room is clean. The only thing they have to be improve is the wifi service.
Azizi A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 2. září 2014
Value for money

quite, big and clean
9,7
Good location for those who needs quiteness. cheap and confortable...
Murtedza M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 1. září 2014
Pleasant, value for money apartment in Kuching

Clean and spacious, quiet, central
8
It was a pleasant hassle-free apartment accommodation. The ambion was good, quiet and the room was tidy, minimalist, relatively spacious abd clean. The only snag was a noisy water heater and the fact that we had to climb tree floors to our room with heavy luggage because lift is not available here.
Tay S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 25. srpna 2014
Most value for money hotel

Best location, clean big room and friendly staff
9,3
I have a very comfortable stay here, just like 2nd home. Whatever u need at home is there. Situated at the best location in town for food, entertaintments and shopping.
Jennie L. Páry Malaysia, 24. srpna 2014
Could be better

Location, location and location
6
I feel like Jinhold is trying to cut some running costs. We were informed there'll be no bottled water provided (out of 2 weeks, we were surprised they gave us the bottled water on our last 2 days of stay). We had to actually bring the jug to reception area and refill with cold/hot water. There are bad & good points for this. Good: you can 'abuse' this facility and refill into your extra 1.5L or 5L water bottles without having to buy from outside. Bad: What if it's raining? Can you imagine running with the water jug in the rain? Hope the management could provide water dispenser at the ground floor of each block at least. Breakfast still had the same menu from 6 months ago when we were here. Apart from that, all are ok.
Chua M. Skupiny Malaysia, 23. srpna 2014
Nice Apartment

Clean, good location and cheap for group traveller
7,7
Razi S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 13. srpna 2014
Best staff

Service room and facilities
9
I'm happy feeling comfort during my stay
Tay S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 9. srpna 2014
Best Value for money hotel

Big Room, Friendly staff and good location
9,3
I always stay here, its like second home to me.
Siikeh T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 5. srpna 2014
no service everyday

carpart
6

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KuchyněJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exteriér hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - LobbyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exteriér hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - VchodJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exteriér hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmáJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmáJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmáJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmáJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmáJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmáJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmáJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interiér hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interiér hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interiér hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C01