nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93350 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kuchyně Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Lobby Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Vchod Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartmá Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartmá Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartmá Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartmá
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartmá Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartmá Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartmá Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interiér hotelu Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interiér hotelu Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interiér hotelu Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 53
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 310 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (310)
Seřazeno podle:
Tay S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 25. srpna 2014
Most value for money hotel

Best location, clean big room and friendly staff
9,3
I have a very comfortable stay here, just like 2nd home. Whatever u need at home is there. Situated at the best location in town for food, entertaintments and shopping.
Jennie L. Páry Malaysia, 24. srpna 2014
Could be better

Location, location and location
6
I feel like Jinhold is trying to cut some running costs. We were informed there'll be no bottled water provided (out of 2 weeks, we were surprised they gave us the bottled water on our last 2 days of stay). We had to actually bring the jug to reception area and refill with cold/hot water. There are bad & good points for this. Good: you can 'abuse' this facility and refill into your extra 1.5L or 5L water bottles without having to buy from outside. Bad: What if it's raining? Can you imagine running with the water jug in the rain? Hope the management could provide water dispenser at the ground floor of each block at least. Breakfast still had the same menu from 6 months ago when we were here. Apart from that, all are ok.
Chua M. Skupiny Malaysia, 23. srpna 2014
Nice Apartment

Clean, good location and cheap for group traveller
7,7
Chua M. Skupiny Malaysia, 23. srpna 2014
Nice Apartment to stay

Good location, clean and cheap for group traveller
7,3
Razi S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 13. srpna 2014
Best staff

Service room and facilities
9
I'm happy feeling comfort during my stay
William A. Páry New Zealand, 29. července 2014
Nice accommodation let down by the breakfast

Good lighting in the room, the garden views, fresh interior
5,3
Accomodation was good. Let down by the breakfast which had limited range which was bad if you timed it wrong. On our third morning we arrived with nothing in any of the 5 trays and my wife had to go and ask if they could bring more food. We then waited 20 mins while they brought trays in one at a time over the next 15 mins.Even then it was severely limited. The bathroom light/fan needed to be left on to avoid the drainage smell building up in the bathroom. It had a nice shower though. Could have been better. Could have been worse. Don't look forward to breakfast.
Ping P. Páry Malaysia, 28. července 2014
Room

location, quiet and comfortable room
7,7
overall is great, environment is quiet and room facilities are good. will stay there again for coming trip.
Tay H. Páry Malaysia, 28. července 2014
OK only

Location
6,3
Im regular customer and this time im disappointed for my room. Aircond is not that cooling and toilet basin have bad smell when open the water. The good service is when i request cooking tools,they will send over to me. I think they should upgrade the cooking stove as well. Breakfast not really much for choice and fried bihun was oily,so normally i no go for their free breakfast. Hope to improve more and will be back again because lady staff was very friendly.
Tho H. Páry Malaysia, 26. července 2014
Need Improvement

All average
6
Overall the stay is ok... But needed some improvement.. The room which I stayed in seems got problem with the air-con @ told by the counter upgraded as the room I booked is full..
Ling S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 21. července 2014
More than satisfactory

quick check in,comfortable room,quiet surrounding
8
First,difficult to find a cab at the hotel. Secondly,no van shuttle from airport as promised..As we booked the hotel through agoda,there was a column for van shuttle from airport provided by the hotel...i did left a message stating my details of flight...but the hotel didnt provide the transport as promised...luckily i did phone them to confirm the shuttle in the morning before i board the plane...the receptionist gave a lame excuse saying that there was no driver working on saturday...at least the hotel should informed the customers..plus she didnt apologise..

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KuchyněJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exteriér hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - LobbyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exteriér hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - VchodJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exteriér hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmáJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmáJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmáJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmáJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmáJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmáJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmáJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interiér hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interiér hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interiér hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B04