nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93350 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kuchyně Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Lobby Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Vchod Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartmá Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartmá Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartmá Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartmá
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartmá Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartmá Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartmá Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interiér hotelu Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interiér hotelu Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interiér hotelu Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 53
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 380 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (380)
Seřazeno podle:
Dayang Y. Páry Malaysia, 12. února 2015
Privacy

Room & staff
5,7
I arrived at the front office at 1pm and they considered to let me checked in earlier and upgrade our room to one room apartment(without extra charges)which we only booked for studio apartment at the first place. Just one weakness bout this place, no lift. kinda tired to climb the staircases :) xoxo
Lai K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 11. února 2015
Nice apartment

Room size, clean, near services
7,3
Stayed many time and was generally a good stay except for 1 particular front desk. Couldn't care less attitude. Clad in headgear.
Kenny T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 1. února 2015
Quiet enviroment, near shop lot

Clean, good location, confortable
9
Joyce K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 30. ledna 2015
only a moderate apartment

location
5
The breakfast chargeable at RM 12 per pax, and the food isn't that tasty. You may get lots of variety of local food near by the hotel with cheaper price.
Joyce K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 29. ledna 2015
only a moderate apartment

location
5
The receptionist is very unfriendly. We reach there around 12 and she said the room is not ready yet, ask us to come back at 2pm. However, when we were back at 2, she said the room still not ready and show us an unpleasant face like it is our fault to check in so early. She didn't apologize for the delay at all.
Joyce K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 29. ledna 2015
An average hotel only

location near to eateries
5
The bed is not very comfortable. The corridor has strong smoking smell.
Keith H. Páry Malaysia, 17. ledna 2015
nice place to stay... worth for money

location & cleanliness
9,3
Vry comfortable place to stay & peaceful
Audrey Y. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 17. ledna 2015
Always here

Very reasonable, Clean, Great Staff, Good Location
9,7
Always stay here. Swift check in and out. Large spacious room at very reasonable price. As good as home.
Sue F. Páry Australia, 12. ledna 2015
excellent stay

roomy, excellent staff, good location
9,3
We loved it. Lots of restaurants close handy, a very short walk. Good location, easy access to tourist drives to Bau and Samatan beach. Comfy bed, great kitchen, all mod cons.
Teck W. Páry Malaysia, 11. ledna 2015
Good Location, Nice Environment, Ample Car Park

Good Location, Nice Environment, Ample Car Park
7,3
This was my fourth time staying at this Apartment within a year. I like to stay here mainly because of its ideal location, variety of food nearby, nice garden, Ample car park, clean environment. But the Apartment cannot be rated as 3-star because: Bathroom still provided with instant water heater; size of bathroom too small; no hot water provided in wash hand basin; no hair dryer provided; no gym or pool provided for guests; breakfast is too simple. Worst thing is WiFi is too weak and most of the time connection was limited meaning no internet access at all. I have to use my own mobile data on my smartphone and turn on internet sharing! There are rooms for this apartment to be upgraded to 3-star standard when a few of these features can be added or improved.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KuchyněJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exteriér hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - LobbyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exteriér hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - VchodJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exteriér hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmáJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmáJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmáJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmáJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmáJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmáJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmáJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interiér hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interiér hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interiér hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C07