Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Jogue's Apartelle

509 Manga Avenue Juna Subdivision, Ecoland, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Exteriér hotelu Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Exteriér hotelu Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Vyhlídka Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Exteriér hotelu Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Balkón/terasa Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Exteriér hotelu Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Vybavení Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Vybavení Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Restaurace Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Restaurace Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Restaurace Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Restaurace Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Jídlo a nápoje Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Jídlo a nápoje Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Ecoland Počet pokojů: 17
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 22 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (22)
Ernst E. Obchodní cestující Germany, 13. února 2014
Good value for money

Nice room and well maintained
8
The staff was good. Nice room and everything well maintained. Really not much to complain. All good except no internet in room. There was a network but no data moving. Internet in public area was godd and fast. We will be back for sure.
Akihiko T. Jednotlivci Japan, 9. února 2014
can relax like a at home

located in queit residence place, not a hotel but a home, safety place
7
can stay as if at home, there is a mall in ten minutes walk distance. beautiful garden. if you are traveling with your family, this apartelle is the best for you.
Cary B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 30. prosince 2013
Everything we need

Convenient, affordable, comfortable
8,3
We like Jogue's - we have stayed here before. The staff are very kind and friendly, and the neighborhood is quiet and safe. They have a nice little restaurant that is pretty good without being too expensive, and they don't over charge for the cold beer. We got lucky with our timing and were able to enjoy a pretty nice and free buffet breakfast every morning this time - nice bonus! The internet is not super fast but usually works, and the kitchen has everything you need. Lots of room on the back porch to hang clothes to dry.
Darrell M. Páry Canada, 6. listopadu 2013
great value for the money

location, staff, rooms
8
the stay was a very good experience, staff were helpful, and the room comfortable
Cary B. Páry United States of America, 29. července 2013
Good value, everything we needed

Kitchen, quiet, and nice staff
8
This was our first favorite place in Davao because of the kitchen and reasonable price. Ironically, the food at the small restaurant here is also pretty good, and the friendly staff is pretty quick with the room service. They don't over charge for beers, with a reasonable mark up on the retail price of a San Miguel.
Cary B. Páry United States of America, 28. července 2013
Comfortable and affordable

Friendly staff, good value, good food
7,7
We liked it at Jogue's and would come back. There are not many apartelles available in the area with full kitchens, and we were staying for several days and like to cook. Ironically, their restaurant's food is also quite good. Staff are really nice and easy going and helped to make us feel comfortable here. East to walk to NCCC mall & a nice, quiet neighborhood.
Lau T. Páry Singapore, 30. dubna 2013
Nothing special or impressive

Near to shopping centre
6,7
They charge extra 2 pillows for 100 peso per night and I had to pay 500 peso for 5 nights and no receipt was issue?
Suhas V. Páry Australia, 5. března 2013
home away from home

spacisous rooms and bathroom, cooking facilities, quiet and private place
9,3
stayed there twice and everytime i visit davao, jogues will be the place for me. quiet and secluded place, away from the regular life.. yet very close to 2 shopping malls. fast wifi to stay connected to the world. best feature was to be able to cook in the room. me and my partner always cherish the memories of this hotel.
Chulwoo P. Jednotlivci South Korea, 15. února 2013
The hotel staff were friendly and attentive

kindness
7,7
Unfortunately, we had in truble in my lost cell phone at that time. We couldn't do anything. Before we lost our hope, they did their best to help to find it. Finally, I got it back by a miracle. Thanks all their steff.
Nestor L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 18. ledna 2013
Privacy is of utmost consideration

quiet, safe
8
my stay in said hotel was very pleasant and convenient..

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Jogue’s Apartelle DavaoJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Exteriér hoteluJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Exteriér hoteluJogue’s Apartelle Davao - VyhlídkaJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Exteriér hoteluJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Balkón/terasaJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Exteriér hoteluJogue’s Apartelle Davao - VybaveníJogue’s Apartelle Davao - VybaveníJogue’s Apartelle Davao - RestauraceJogue’s Apartelle Davao - RestauraceJogue’s Apartelle Davao - RestauraceJogue’s Apartelle Davao - RestauraceJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Jídlo a nápojeJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Jídlo a nápojeJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C05