nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Balkón/terasa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 556
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 519 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (519)
Seřazeno podle:
Alfred N. Páry United States of America, 5. října 2014
Many people stay here

Na
6,7
Not very good! Very expensive! To much smoking!
Rafael G. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 21. září 2014
Bad checking managers

Food was good, thanks to Joseph Singson. rooms are clean. waterpark great for kids
8,3
At checking I had a problem with ages of kids. when I book, 16 and below was consider kids. at checking the manager on 20 sept 2014 said that they are adults, after 45 minutes of telling them that it was not my fault but booking online. I had to pay extra 2,000 pesos. I told the manager with no education and power to make a on spot correction, they just said the company policy over and over and over. I told them that I was an retire united state army sergeants major and I had many friends and influence. get rid of the manager. no authority to make a decision. the customer should be treated with more respect. in business the customer is always right. Rafael Garcia, US Army Sergeants Major Retire.
Josephine N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. září 2014
It was fantastic

The room,the water park of course n also d food i like most and the total ambiance of d hotel was fantastic
10
It was amazing,we have a good relaxation day..i rate 5:5
Charisse F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 7. září 2014
excellent staff and service.

kid friendly resort
9,7
Ethelinda H. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 31. srpna 2014
Great place

Spa was amazing kid always busy beach great
9,3
Great
Kim M. Páry South Korea, 29. srpna 2014
it's good

location, pool, room
7,3
it's good enough to enjoy activities. Also, they have a comfortable room.
Yeung D. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 27. srpna 2014
Family hotel

good food fun and clean
8
Earl D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. srpna 2014
Great for family with kids

The pool and the slides, the free breakfast, the international staff
9,3
It was great, the kids had a wonderful time so I am happy. The only thing lacking is what to do at night. The hotel park was predominantly dark at night and the pools close at a very early time of 6pm. I would have like to stroll around the park at night, take pictures as the night offers a different ambiance than the day.
Moon J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Korea, 15. srpna 2014
breakfast is terrible

waterpark
6,7
Rafael G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 14. srpna 2014
MarketPlace

View from the Hotel Room Hallway
6
Bad Experience! There were too many rowdy Korean guests and we felt like we were treated like second class citizens in our own country! The breakfast buffet was a BIG LOUSY MARKETPLACE... Will never go back to this hotel again.....

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Balkón/terasaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A02