nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Okolí JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Apartmá JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pláž JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Restaurace JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Restaurace JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Interiér hotelu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pub/lounge JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bazén JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bazén JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Okolí JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dětský klub JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Taneční sál JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bazén
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lázně JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lázně JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lobby JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bazén JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lázně JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dětský klub JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dětský klub JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dětský klub
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 556
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 514 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (514)
Seřazeno podle:
Rafael G. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 21. září 2014
Bad checking managers

Food was good, thanks to Joseph Singson. rooms are clean. waterpark great for kids
8,3
At checking I had a problem with ages of kids. when I book, 16 and below was consider kids. at checking the manager on 20 sept 2014 said that they are adults, after 45 minutes of telling them that it was not my fault but booking online. I had to pay extra 2,000 pesos. I told the manager with no education and power to make a on spot correction, they just said the company policy over and over and over. I told them that I was an retire united state army sergeants major and I had many friends and influence. get rid of the manager. no authority to make a decision. the customer should be treated with more respect. in business the customer is always right. Rafael Garcia, US Army Sergeants Major Retire.
Charisse F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 7. září 2014
excellent staff and service.

kid friendly resort
9,7
Ethelinda H. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 31. srpna 2014
Great place

Spa was amazing kid always busy beach great
9,3
Great
Kim M. Páry South Korea, 29. srpna 2014
it's good

location, pool, room
7,3
it's good enough to enjoy activities. Also, they have a comfortable room.
Earl D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. srpna 2014
Great for family with kids

The pool and the slides, the free breakfast, the international staff
9,3
It was great, the kids had a wonderful time so I am happy. The only thing lacking is what to do at night. The hotel park was predominantly dark at night and the pools close at a very early time of 6pm. I would have like to stroll around the park at night, take pictures as the night offers a different ambiance than the day.
Moon J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Korea, 15. srpna 2014
breakfast is terrible

waterpark
6,7
Rafael G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 14. srpna 2014
MarketPlace

View from the Hotel Room Hallway
6
Bad Experience! There were too many rowdy Korean guests and we felt like we were treated like second class citizens in our own country! The breakfast buffet was a BIG LOUSY MARKETPLACE... Will never go back to this hotel again.....
Nilo V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. července 2014
Nice hotel

exciting swimming pool
8,7
Though expensive but worth
Julian I. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Africa, 25. července 2014
Fair but expected better

Overall waterpark fair value, well laid out amenities, polite staff.
6
Our child loved water park and entertainment. Big water slides need upgrade, getting old. Marina decking and jetty a deathtrap or accident waiting to happen, step very carefully!! No hot water in shower or bath for 3 days, and bath design also accident prone if not very careful getting in and out. Staff polite and helpful, food fair, but often lacked that finer taste. Overall enjoyed stay, but needs some some improvement in food quality. Towel card system tacky. Food expensive compared with quality. Seen other reviews with same issue.
Vita O. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Norway, 22. července 2014
good

good man made facilities
8
good

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - OkolíJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ApartmáJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - PlážJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestauraceJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestauraceJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Interiér hoteluJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pub/loungeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BazénJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BazénJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - OkolíJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dětský klubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Taneční sálJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BazénJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - LázněJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - LázněJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - LobbyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BazénJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - LázněJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dětský klubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dětský klubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dětský klubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dětský klubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestauraceJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BazénJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BazénJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Balkón/terasaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BazénJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - VybaveníJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - VybaveníJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - VybaveníJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pub/loungeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - VybaveníJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3B03