nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bazén JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bazén JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Okolí JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Apartmá JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pláž JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Restaurace JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Restaurace JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Interiér hotelu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pub/lounge JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bazén JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bazén JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Okolí JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dětský klub JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Taneční sál
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bazén JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Exteriér hotelu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lázně JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lázně JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lobby JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bazén JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lázně
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 556
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 491 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (491)
Seřazeno podle:
Nilo V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. července 2014
Nice hotel

exciting swimming pool
8,7
Though expensive but worth
Vita O. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Norway, 22. července 2014
good

good man made facilities
8
good
Jason S. Páry Australia, 22. července 2014
Very Pleasant Stay

The rooms were very spacious and the staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was amazing!!
9,7
The pools were very clean and well kept.The choices were plentiful from kids to adults. Location was good close walk to shops and day spas. Getting taxis there was easy. The breakfast was very large and choices were plentiful. One of the best that I have seen. The staff were super friendly and very helpful. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future.
Chen C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Taiwan, 1. července 2014
Not so good!

Beach(snorkelling), Pools,
6,7
1. Very ridiculous rule: Bringing in of food and drinks from outside of the hotel is not allowed! But...the price of the restaurant inside the resort is very expensive. 2. If you wanna call a cab to the malls nearby or in Cebu city, the bellboy would usually tell you they cannot call a cab because there's traffic outside. I thick they just want you to call the hotel's limousine ~ very expensive too! 3. But there's one bellboy called Christogen commendable, he solved many problems of our island hopping tour. Thumbs up!
Ramon P. Skupiny Philippines, 29. června 2014
Wonderful

Accommodation,Food and the poolside slides:,)
8
First ever to be treated with excellent service and the friendly staff who always respond to queries and our request...I will recommend this facility to friends:,)
Eun Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 26. června 2014
closest hotel from the airport

location, casino, room
8
its convenience to check-in with midnight arrival.
Eun Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 26. června 2014
family trip

pool, food, staff
6,7
perfect choice for kids
Joe C. Páry United States of America, 25. června 2014
absolutely enjoyable

Great Staff, Delicious Food, Beautiful Surroundings
10
Our stay at the Jpark was absolutely enjoyable. The water park is very nice, and the staff was also very helpful. The J Lobby is set up very nice, it overlooks the park so you get a great view of what the resort has to offer. The Wave pool was relaxing, and they also offer feeding the fish from 10am to 11am and provide goggles and snorkel to guests of the hotel. All around this was a great place to stay.
Andrew M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 8. června 2014
Great stay , great value for the quality

Water park, dinner show by the pool, oh and the water park
9
Had a great stay only one night but enjoyed the groungs, staff is more than helpfull, then ended our day with a dinner show with dancers singers and fire dancers for about $50 US dollars for 2 adults and 1 child. all you can eat buffet with bottomless beer and fruit drinks, breakfast was good but not all that tastey, still very international and bufffet style.
Rebecca P. Skupiny United States of America, 7. června 2014
I wish the maximum people in each room 5,6 people

Beach Resort & Spa. Food is expensive. Rooms are excellent but we need to bring food inside, some of our family are vegetarian.
6,3
It was owesome, but they should open the Waterpark a little bit late. We check in late we had no time to swim, so we waited the next day on our check ,out time.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BazénJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BazénJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - OkolíJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ApartmáJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - PlážJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestauraceJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestauraceJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Interiér hoteluJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pub/loungeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BazénJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BazénJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - OkolíJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dětský klubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Taneční sálJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BazénJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Exteriér hoteluJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - LázněJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - LázněJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - LobbyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BazénJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - LázněJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dětský klubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dětský klubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dětský klubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dětský klubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestauraceJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3A04