Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L. Quezon Highway, Brgy.Maribago, Mactan, Ostrov Mactan, Filipíny 6015

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 720 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (720)
Seřazeno podle:
Faith R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 31. ledna 2016
waterpark

food, comfort, pools
7,3
The staff are children friendly and family oriented. The room was very comfortable and we declined the extra bed however it was needed. The pools were clean. I just hope that the usage of the Dolgorae Marine shop can also be tied up with the bills of the hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eric B. Páry Romania, 15. ledna 2016
Absolutely terrible
3,7
First even that it was build at 2009 it does not have any of the modern 5 stars resorts looks. It is poorly decorated looks just cheap, the same goes for the rooms and the common areas. Every thing in the hotel is expensive (7$ for a mango juice). The concierge will propose a transport company which costs 3 times the taxi rate. The tours at the hotel cost at least the double of what is possible to buy elsewhere,exemple tour to Oslob 9500 pesos ?? We made it for 3500 . The casino is poor ,the business room catastrophic the wifi terrible. The beach is not what you expect the pool is small comparing to real water parks. It is just a big 2 or 3 stars hotel. Also the hotel address mostly to Korean tourists they are almost no other nationalities so you may feel a little stranger. On the top of it it was construction work going on starting 7.30 in the morning next to my room including pick hammers.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jupiter R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 3. ledna 2016
a wonderful stay !!

the best 3 things are the beach, the watermark and the location
8
nice to stay far away from home
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 29. prosince 2015
Nice and fun. Great rides. Expensive food

Many things to do in the place. Big room with a view. Good staff.
6,3
Plenty of fun things to do. Rides are nice. Good for young kids. Did snorkeling and scuba diving too. Just wish food quality was better and less expensive. Wish the toilet had a bidet. But in general very good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ryan N. Páry United States of America, 25. prosince 2015
Couples getting together

Pool, bar, food
10
We meat up with another couple and had a great time hanging out. Kids were able to play at the many water activities.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Patrolena V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Africa, 16. prosince 2015
Excellent Hotel

Great Waterpark, Excellent Food, Clean Rooms
8,7
I booked a Ocean View room for 2 adults and 2 children. The rooms were clean and had a beautiful view. We could watch the fire shows from the balcony. The buffet breakfast was awesome - a huge variety. There are so many things to do here that you definitely won't get bored. This is a Korean hotel so expect most of the guests to be Korean. This is a great hotel and I will definitely recommend this to my family.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sydney L. Páry Philippines, 13. prosince 2015
Great Resort. Bad Location

Food. Food. Korean Food.
8
The facilities were great. And that is a good thing as the beach front is terrible. Also, it is very far from the city. So if you want to party, you'll travel quite a bit.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael J. Páry Philippines, 12. prosince 2015
It's a good resort

Good food, comfy room and water park
8,3
The staff were excellent and the food are great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gilbert V. Páry France, 5. prosince 2015
Best buffet ever.

Buffet. Water park. Staff performance.
9,3
This was the most impressive buffet I have ever Seen. The a la carte was also very good. Our room with ocean view was excellent in all respect if on the expensive side. The water park was most impressive. I would say this is ideal for a family with children. Plenty to keep them amused all day in a safe environment. If you intend to spend your days in the water park, this is fine, but if you want to see the attractions in Cebu, then it is a little far out of the way, on the ocean side of Mactan. It will take you at least one hour to travel to the city whether you use the hotel shuttle or a taxi. So, I decided to book a hotel in IT park for the second part of my stay. One negative point was the absence of the airport shuttle on arrival, althiugh the hitel had asked me for flight details.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ric G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 30. listopadu 2015
Excellent hotel! Will definitely comeback!

Food, service and comfort
9,7
Travelled with two kids. All in all excellent service. The staff are very attentive and catered most of our needs. Very courteous and respectful. The rooms are wonderful and the park is great. The kids did enjoy the facilities especially the pool. The choices on the buffet are excellent. Top class indeed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov MactanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Bazén


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07