Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L. Quezon Highway, Brgy.Maribago, Ostrov Mactan, Ostrov Mactan, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Bazén
Oblast: Ostrov Mactan Počet pokojů: 556
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 630 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (630)
Seřazeno podle:
Mikhaela K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 26. července 2015
Best day ever for my 5 year old daughter

Waterpark, room, staff
8,7
We celebrated my daughter's 5th birthday here and she had the best day of her life. The kiddie pool is the best for kids with their slides and water fountains. The pool was just the right depth for small kids. Staff were really nice and courteous. We got upgraded for free from deluxe to suite because no deluxe room was available at the time. Though you could start to see the wear and tear of the room starting to be obvious, the suite was still amazing with a balcony overlooking the pool. Only downside to this hotel is that food is overly expensive and he taste and presentation not really worth the price.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ralph M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 24. července 2015
great hotel for family bonding

the villa, the water park and the staff
7,7
had a great time together with my family in a nice pool villa. the room was big enough for all of us and the staff were really kind to cater to all our needs.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Abdullah A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Saudi Arabia, 24. července 2015
Saudi going vaction for first time in philippens

Water park food and location
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 23. července 2015
Good fun for family!

slides, breakfast, big room
9
We had a very luxurious stay at JPark as befits the price!! The slides were great fun. I recommend splashing out on the 70sq.m family rooms overlooking the ocean but maybe limiting stay to 2 nights if on budget. Don't even think of doing day trips into Cebu City - traffic is atrocious across bridge and into Mandaue. Makes Manila traffic look smooth....
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yuen P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 20. července 2015
kids love the slides in the waterpark

waterpark, upgraded room, friendly staff
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Edwin Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 17. července 2015
Great for water park lovers

Waterpark, seaview, lazy river
8
Great for kids
Nahlásit hodnocení
Siegfred D. Páry Philippines, 9. července 2015
Birthday in JPark

Room, food, customer service
9,3
We had a really great time during our stay in JPark even if we stayed for only a night. We are looking forward to sharing our experience to our friends and hopefully we can come back someday. We were amazed upon entering the resort premises. The facilities are well-maintained from the reception to the pools and the rooms. Customer service was excellent! During meals in the restaurants, waiters were very attentive to our needs even without us telling them. Our glasses were filled with water from time to time and our used plates were taken right away. Overall customer service from the restaurants to receptionists to life guards and other staffs was great. The room is clean and we had the things we need except for an iron for clothes. Our room is facing the ocean and we had a great view except for the roofing on lower floor which was not maintained well. It actually did not look good on our pictures. But overall the room was comfortable. Food from the restaurant is excellent however, it is a bit pricey. We wanted to eat more but we were already full. But we were really satisfied with the food. And since we checked in during my birthday I had a whole cake as complimentary delivered to our room. Overall, it was an excellent stay. We will surely be back. Thanks! :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jamie S. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 3. července 2015
fantastic!

fantastic!
9,7
Fantastic!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carrie C. Páry Hong Kong, 28. června 2015
Good value

clean, nice private beach, close to some shops
8
free snorkel gears to borrow, very nice mango cocktail that you can't find in other places.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ellyn C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 13. června 2015
My happy moments with my children.

Clean, big rooms, accessible
9
We enjoyed, liked the pools, staff are friendly
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov MactanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Ostrov Mactan - Bazén


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05