Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 684 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,8
  • Vybavení 8,3
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

Andreas S. od Německo
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
There are better hotels in Chiang mai
Good location super friendly staff
There are better hotels for this price. But the location is super and staff are friendly
Hodnoceno 19 února 2016

Jessica N. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Second stay here great place
We returned two years after our first stay in Junior guest house. Tar Tar is lovely as are all of the other staff. Clean rooms, lots of information everywhere about things to do and see in Chiang Mai. Great value for money. Only thing I would say is I feel very sorry for the large fish kept in the small tank in reception area. He was there both times and really is not being kept in a large enough tank or in the right conditions :(
Hodnoceno 12 února 2016

michael S. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 30 nocí v leden 2016
Great staff and location
I stayed there a mounth .Thay make you feel like family.Tata is the man,allways there to help with any thing.
Hodnoceno 12 února 2016

Jon B. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Great stay with the best host.
Simple accommodations, but great location and the best host in Thailand. Tatar was so gracious with his time, and gave us great recommendations for our visit, and for the rest of our time in Thailand.
Hodnoceno 10 února 2016

Ariel H. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Book this GH!
Superb staff. Good old town location. Laundry, cafe, tour booking, and loads of helpful advice. I would have stayed even longer, but JGH is very popular and books quickly. Welcome Home in Chiang Mai!
Hodnoceno 10 února 2016

Ariel H. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Book this guesthouse!
Excellent staff, great location, free airport pickup
The staff here is exceptional. A friendly young man picked me up at the airport, and was there even though my flight was late. Check in was a breeze. Staff are very knowledgable about Chiang Mai and gave good recommendations and advice. They are happy to book tours, busses, whatever you need. The small onsite cafe is great for breakfast or an afternoon beer. Rooms are spacious with older but functional TVs and furniture. Air con worked well, but you won't really need it here. Bathroom was clean. Quiet location near many Wats, restaurants, and shops. Lanna Folklife Museum is interesting and close by. The customer service here is outstanding, the best I have experienced in Thailand.
Hodnoceno 08 února 2016

Anne M. od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Wicked :)
Location, cheap, rooftop
Super nice place, staffs helpful they even called to book my next guest house and recommend restaurants.. Rooftop is a definite bonus.. Jacuzzi and view
Hodnoceno 07 února 2016

Chelsea W. od Kanada
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Amazing staff
Excellent stay with a large group! The staff was incredibly hospitable and provided lots of suggestions and we're very helpful. Rooms were clean and basic. Nothing fancy but great for budget travellers.
Hodnoceno 04 února 2016

Gergely A. od Maďarsko
Páry
Zůstal 19 nocí v leden 2016
Best guesthouse ever!
Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever!
Great location, close to everything and still quiet and green. Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever, they are like a family. Kapunkhrap for everything!
Hodnoceno 01 února 2016

Marc C. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Great friendly owners & staff
Staff, convenience, warm welcoming atmosphere
I think I mentioned the warmth of the staff here already. Made me feel like family. Would return again. It's a nice straight foward no nonsense room. On a quaint quiet soi a block away from the tumult of the outer wall road of the old city. Close to many universities and wats. Easy access to whatever you want.
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2016