nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Staré Město, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50200 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Koupelna Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurace Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vířivka Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vířivka Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vířivka Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vířivka Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Staré Město Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 555 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (555)
Seřazeno podle:
Katarzyna C. Páry Poland, 27. února 2015
Great value!

Great service and exelent location.
9
Hannah F. Páry United States of America, 17. února 2015
great as expected from other reviews

friendly and helpful staff, all necessities, good food
8,3
Arash F. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 14. února 2015
Good value

Location
6,3
Good
Dale B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. ledna 2015
A nice surprise!

The Staff. The Staff. The Staff!!!
8,7
My stay was very enjoyable. I was sorry to have only been able to stay one night. I traveled to Chiang Mai on a whim an Junior only had 1 night availble. I switched to another guesthouse for an additional 2 nights that pailed in comparison. Ta Ta the proprietor is so helpful and has such a good personality. He really made me feel at home. I would reccomend this guesthouse to anyone traveling on a budget as I am.
Sophia W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 16. ledna 2015
Cheap and cheerful

Perfect location, Great staff, great value for money
8,7
Only had a one night stay at Juniors but it was perfect for what we needed, standard fan rooms are fine in Chiang Mai in january as it is not that hot on a night anyway. Ta Ta the host was so lovely and so helpful recommending places for us to visit, he really makes your stay that much better. Great for budget backpackers!
Natan E. Páry Israel, 14. ledna 2015
Nice staff

location and staff behavior
6,7
nice staff and very welcoming. However - blanket are uncovered and no sheets to put between them and your body. It's ugly to find out that you are sharing your blanket with the other guests.
Frank Z. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 13. ledna 2015
Great place. Though not the cleanest

Jacuzi on top and personel
6,7
Had a good stay. As mentioned the rooms are not very clean with mold and dead mosquitos on the walls. The rooms are dark and nor very cosy. Overall a 5.5. Then why kept I coming back? Junior GH is cheap, has a great jacuzi on the rooftop and really friendly staff (Jeff and TarTar). If the would tidy up the rooms this place could be a 10+.
Nadine F. Páry Switzerland, 8. ledna 2015
Nice budget guesthouse

Location, staff
8,3
The Junior Guesthouse has a great location and the rooms are okay for a short stay. They are quite spacious but the bathrooms smell musty and damp. The breakfast they serve is quite good and averagely priced. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the scooters they rent are in good condition.
Kihyun K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 3. ledna 2015
i was greeting new year at this hotel.

location.good staff.cheap
9,3
They provided free bbq cause of happy new year party. Thank for specially tada. Tada . is right ur name ? I dont remember exact ur name spell.
Chuanwei Z. Jednotlivci China, 25. prosince 2014
Great staff, great location, low cost

Great staff, great location, low cost
8,3
It was a wonderful short stay, staff were really lovely and had Xmas BBQ together! Such cheerful staff members made my stay very warm. Happy holidays :)

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KoupelnaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauraceJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VířivkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VířivkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VířivkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VířivkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B05