Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Staré Město, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50200

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 661 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (661)
Seřazeno podle:
Patrick L. Páry Sweden, 28. dubna 2016
Very nice place and staff!
6,7
The room was great, the food was awesome, big portions for a good price, and the staff was very helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Caelan U. Páry United States of America, 20. dubna 2016
Wonderful budget stay. Very friendly staff.
6
We enjoyed our stay here. Fantastic staff who were very responsive to requests and questions. Had laundry service and motoscooter rental for fair prices. Some good restaurants nearby, though, higher rated ones are 10 min walk away. Would definitely stay again if we return to Chiang Mai.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Haley K. Páry Canada, 18. dubna 2016
Top notch place to stay.
6,7
Really enjoyed our stay there, mostly due to the front desk staff. They were awesome and really helpful. Nothing to complain about except maybe the pillows. They were crazy awful pillows... But seriously that's the only thing you could complain about.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Theo V. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 18. dubna 2016
Good value for money
6,7
It's a good location and offers great value for money. Staff is helpfull with planning daytrips and most speak english rather well.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chinchin L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 14. dubna 2016
Junior Guesthouse
2
1 star hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tomaz P. Jednotlivci Slovenia, 30. března 2016
Good value for money
6,7
I was satisfied with everything and can recommend it without problem!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yi L. Skupiny Hong Kong, 29. března 2016
Thank you!
5,7
We really enjoyed our stay there! Staff was very friendly to us. Location was very convenient. Thanks!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Keith H. Skupiny United Kingdom, 4. března 2016
Chang Mai visit

Very helpful staff, good location, excellent food
7,3
Room was quite basic but clean and everything worked fine. Overall a pleasant stay enhanced by the excellent food available at the dining area.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Krista H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 2. března 2016
friendly staff is biggest (maybe only) draw

helpful staff, good wifi, quiet street
6,7
Junior Guesthouse is one of apparently a million guesthouses in the Old City, most advertising the same basics like air conditioning, hot showers, and wifi. The main guy running this place is super friendly and helpful. He gave me a map of the city and explained where the interesting points were. My stay was mostly comfortable except for when ants were coming in through the cracks in the bathroom. Also, the hot water didn't work very well in my room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Archcena N. Páry France, 27. února 2016
Awesome staff, perfect location, great guesthouse!
6,3
We loved our stay here. Tata and the staff members are amazing, they are super friendly and helpful. They take the time to answer to any of your questions and find anything you need. They gave us a map and a fun overview of all the cool things to do in Chiang Mai. They even helped us fix our broken suitcase! The room was nice and clean. The wifi was very good. Quiet street and nice rooftop. What else to say?! We will be back!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KoupelnaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauraceJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VířivkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VířivkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VířivkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VířivkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B04