Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Staré Město, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50200

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 634 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (634)
Seřazeno podle:
Gergely A. Páry Hungary, 30. ledna 2016
Best guesthouse ever!

Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever!
9,7
Great location, close to everything and still quiet and green. Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever, they are like a family. Kapunkhrap for everything!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marc C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. ledna 2016
Great friendly owners & staff

Staff, convenience, warm welcoming atmosphere
9,3
I think I mentioned the warmth of the staff here already. Made me feel like family. Would return again. It's a nice straight foward no nonsense room. On a quaint quiet soi a block away from the tumult of the outer wall road of the old city. Close to many universities and wats. Easy access to whatever you want.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marc C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. ledna 2016
Great friendly owners & staff

Staff, convenience, warm welcoming atmosphere
9,3
I think I mentioned the warmth of the staff here already. Made me feel like family. Would return again. It's a nice straight foward no nonsense room. On a quaint quiet soi a block away from the tumult of the outer wall road of the old city. Close to many universities and wats. Easy access to whatever you want.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sarah D. Skupiny United Kingdom, 15. ledna 2016
Best guest house on our trip so far

Friendly staff, ease of getting food/drinks, nice rooms and facilities
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gergely A. Páry Hungary, 11. ledna 2016
Outstanding!

Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
9
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
Nahlásit hodnocení
Emilie B. Skupiny Denmark, 8. ledna 2016
A room with a toilet plus outstanding service

The hotel owner (people working here) was definitely the best thing about this hotel!
7
The personel at the hotel was very openminded, friendly and willing to help, guide and give advinces to us as tourists in Chiang Mai. The room was nothing special; a bed, aircondition and a bathroom with a hot shower and a fridge (water too).
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hooi S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 1. ledna 2016
Friendly, helpful!

The hosts were very helpful and friendly. The new year eve party at the rooftop was great and it was complimentary! Great location as well. Would visit again.
7,7
Very enjoyable! Highly recommended.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zieerwan Z. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 1. ledna 2016
Warm staff , Clean Room

Warm Staff, clean room
6
We stay 2 night at this guesthouse. It may seem seasoned, but the do maintain the cleanliness. I may suggest they would upgrade the room with new furniture to remain competetive. But the staff is very freindly to your needs. Thanks to Tata for his warm welcome. 😊
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eric S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 29. prosince 2015
Great Staff, Good Location

Staff, Location, Quiet
9,3
Ta-Ta and Jeff are great - so friendly, helpful and fun to talk to. The location is also a great place to expolore old-town.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Benjamin S. Páry Germany, 27. prosince 2015
Great staff! Good value for money

Staff, location, price
8,3
The Hotel ist perfectly located in the north of the old town. What made our stay extremely good was the staff (special thanks to Tata)...they provided us with a lot of great hints which are not in any travel book. The rooms are simple but good. I definitely would recommend this place!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KoupelnaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauraceJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VířivkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VířivkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VířivkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VířivkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C02