nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Staré Město, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50200 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Koupelna Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Obchodní centrum Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Obchodní centrum Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu
Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurace Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Koupelna
Oblast: Staré Město Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 495 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (495)
Seřazeno podle:
Valerie G. Jednotlivci France, 30. července 2014
Fabulous staff!

The staff, the price, the location
8,3
I stayed there for 1 night. The room was basic but with free water, and clean and tidy enough for the price. What really "made" the place though was the staff: they spoke excellent english and were helpful and efficient beyond belief! Although Thai staff is usually friendly and pleasant they are seldom efficient and proactive in solving issues, but the guys here were! My next stay out of town was arranged totally stress-free by a phone call, so was my flight booking for another trip. Thank you staff at Junior GH!
Annelies R. Jednotlivci Belgium, 11. července 2014
Friendly english speaking staff, good excursions,

Excursions, staff was the best, big clean rooms, jacuzzi, food excellent
9,7
Fantastic stay! In the old centrum! Staff was very friendly, good food, Nice rooms!..
Jenessa L. Skupiny Canada, 28. června 2014
Best guest house i've stayed at so far!

The staff were exceptional, especially Tar Tar who was well versed in English. The guest house is walking distance from many attractions and markets as well as great bars and clubs on Ratchipakinai.
9,7
I would highly recommend Junior guest house to anybody on a budget as well as looking for everything in one place including exceptional and inexpensive food, tour services, friendly staff, great night life, moped rental, and centrally located.
Cynthia D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. června 2014
Great Choice

Cleanliness Location Staff
7,7
Stay was great probably the cleanest guesthouse in my 6 weeks of travel
Bethan W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 18. června 2014
Homey, relaxing and comfortable

The staff!
9,3
Staff make you feel at home and our room was comfy and clean with good wifi and AC
Giacomo C. Páry United Kingdom, 11. června 2014
Clean rooms, very friendly staff, good food

The guys that run this place are great , very helpful, chatty and funny! The food is delicious , especially the yellow curry! Real thai food at great prices. The rooms are great value.
8,3
We stayed at junior house for one night. And then extended it for another. Suddenly we were there for 5 days! We also went back on our return to CM. For the prices, the friendly staff and the good food, we would recommend it!
Lau S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 6. června 2014
Friendly staff

English speaking staff, good location & airport pickup
6,7
Staff are friendly and helpful, check-in was fast and the hotel provides good service.
Juliana C. Páry Brazil, 30. května 2014
The best staff ever! Great recommendations!

Great staff, great infrastructure and good prices!
8,3
We felt like we were part of the family! After a long day of mahout trainning it was so relaxing to have a cold beer with the staff! We miss this guesthouse! All the recommended tours were awesome! I wish I could come back to Chiang Mai every year and I would definetly stay at Junior's again!
Hannah R. Páry United Kingdom, 25. května 2014
Tar Tar owner made us feel instantly at home!

Friendly informative staff, cheap quality food and clean rooms which suited our basic needs
8,3
Fantastic, we loved it so much we went back a second time!
Serge B. Jednotlivci Canada, 22. května 2014
Best stay we had of all the hotels in Thailand

The staff making you feel like your are home and part of the family, location was perfect to many popular spots and the restaurant was excellent for the price
10
We enjoyed our stay very much and will recommend

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KoupelnaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Obchodní centrumJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Obchodní centrumJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauraceJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KoupelnaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauraceJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VířivkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VířivkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VířivkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VířivkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A02