nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Staré Město, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50200 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Koupelna Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Obchodní centrum Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Obchodní centrum Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu
Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurace Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Koupelna
Oblast: Staré Město Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 516 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (516)
Seřazeno podle:
Bernadett V. Jednotlivci Hungary, 13. listopadu 2014
Outstanding Staff performance, great location

helpfl staff, great location, good value for money
9,3
I have stayed 7 nights at Junior guesthouse and have the opinion that this is definitely one of the best guesthouses I have ever stayed. the entire team are simply the best, beside being friendly and open they all willing to help whatever you need help with , nothing seems to be impossible for them to arrange. If you are looking for a guesthouse which has a great location and even more importantly a place where the staff make you feel like home dont search further just reach out to these guys I am sure you wont regret!
David S. Páry United Kingdom, 10. listopadu 2014
Best Staff in Chiang Mai

The staff were incredible, going above and beyond to help us out.
8,3
We stayed at the Junior Guesthouse for two nights. Before we arrived at Junior Guesthouse, my husband had come down with a fever. At 5 a.m. we came down to reception needing to get him to the hospital (48 hours with a fever), and the staff were awesome! There was a bit of a language barrier, but one of the guys got on his motorbike and road around the Old City to flag down a Songthaew, just so that my poor husband didn't need to walk to the end of the street in the dark. The next day when we moved rooms (we booked last minute), they let us check out at 12 and back in at 12:30, all so that he could get back to bed! Honestly, the staff were incredible, going above and beyond. We were welcomed on day one with "Welcome Home" and they really do treat you like family. Such fantastic staff. Good value for money. Internet a little bit slow, but for $13 a night, it was fantastic.
Evert N. Páry Australia, 8. listopadu 2014
funny farm

fine jeff tartate
10
Awsome friendly welcoming helpful funny crazy would highly recommend
Jenny S. Páry Israel, 8. listopadu 2014
Excellent choice

location, staff, rooftop
8
Room was basic, but good value for money. But the staff was amazing. They were very helpful, cheering and even organized us a party for LoyKratong, taught us preparing river-offerings and took us to the river bank were all the locals were celebrating the festival. I will remember our stay in this guest house for a long time, for sure, as a great and happy memory.
Denys P. Jednotlivci Australia, 24. října 2014
Good for backpackers on a tight budget

Staff friendly, smooth talking salesmen. Focusing on travellers having fun partying and drinking rather than facilities. "Your Home", sales pitch.
4,7
Mould on the bathroom ceiling and bedroom. Mattress old, bumpy and uncomfortable. Similarly the pillows. Hate to imagine the bed mites/dust mites! Old & dirty room, similarly bathroom, with a cheap foam plastic, unhygienic toilet seat. Could not stay the full booking! Managed to tolerate 3 nights only before leaving!
Cheung K. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 8. října 2014
The best hostel

nice staff good food and clear room
8,7
All staffs are very nice and really helpful just like friends and stay at home
Sam G. Páry United Kingdom, 29. září 2014
Nice stay, good location, nice staff

Location,staff,quietness
7,7
Always great to be at chiang mai! The hotel is hard to find though and the tuk tuk drivers have no idea where it is located, welcome to Thailand. The staff speak very good English and is very bubbly and entertaining. They are all friendly and helpful. You can rent a motorbike and lose no time to visit the city. The hotel is located near a lot of nice restons and massage places. The room is clean and quiet, very good value for money. Recommend!!!
Tiffany B. Jednotlivci Canada, 28. září 2014
Unreal Staff!!

Staff, wifi, tour info
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay at Junior Guesthouse. Tata, one of the main front desk staff, was the best part of the guesthouse. He was super friendly and helpful. He knew a lot about what to do and see around Chiang Mai. His English is fantastic as well! The guesthouse itself was comfortable. My room was spacious and always clean. Nothing super fancy with the hotel room though. Just a clean bathroom and comfortable place to sleep. The wifi worked great! The location was quiet and there were some great places to eat in the area. A close walk to the sunday walking night market. A bit longer of a walk to east gate and the night bazaar. I totally recommend this place to anyone wanting to stay in Chiang Mai. Fantastic experience.
Sam G. Páry United Kingdom, 28. září 2014
Lovely simple stay, all we needed

Staff, location and quietness
7,7
Always great to be at chiang mai! The hotel is hard to find though and the tuk tuk drivers have no idea where it is located, welcome to Thailand. The staff speak very good English and is very bubbly and entertaining. They are all friendly and helpful. You can rent a motorbike and lose no time to visit the city. The hotel is located near a lot of nice restons and massage places. The room is clean and quiet, very good value for money. Recommend!!!
Pei S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 13. září 2014
what can i say? it was just fantastic

friendly staffs, good food, clean room
10
the staffs are so nice and friendly, they gave me a lot of useful informations during my holiday in Chiang Mai, I am definitely going back to stay with Junior when I am going back to CM again, that's my second home in CM!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KoupelnaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Obchodní centrumJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Obchodní centrumJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauraceJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KoupelnaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauraceJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VířivkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VířivkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VířivkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VířivkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B04