nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Staré Město, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50200 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Koupelna Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurace Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vířivka Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vířivka Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vířivka Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vířivka Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Staré Město Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 559 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (559)
Seřazeno podle:
Katarzyna C. Páry Poland, 27. února 2015
Great value!

Great service and exelent location.
9
Shirley W. Páry United States of America, 27. února 2015
Great Stay

Staff, Location, Air conditioning
9
Our Stay at the Junior House was very nice. The staff, especially Tata, were very friendly and extremely helpful. We spent many hours just sitting in the lobby having nice conversations. It's located in a great area in the old city with easy walking access to all the Temples, markets and places to eat. Though the rooms are not fancy, is an excellent place to stay and very affordable.
Hannah F. Páry United States of America, 17. února 2015
great as expected from other reviews

friendly and helpful staff, all necessities, good food
8,3
Arash F. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 14. února 2015
Good value

Location
6,3
Good
Steven D. Páry United Kingdom, 4. února 2015
Junior Guesthouse we love you!

Staff, staff, staff… plus the hot tub.
9,7
There was a lot of choice for accommodation in Chiang Mai and we were so very lucky to have picked Junior Guest House! We arrived very early on the night train from Bangkok but the staff made us feel at home immediately looking after our bags and providing us with a little overview of Chiang Mai and the surrounding area. They explained the different activities and treks available to us but at no stage did they try the hard sell. When we returned from our 3 day trek they kindly filled the hot tub on the roof for us which was the perfect way to unwind and rid the dust and grim from our aching bodies. We stupidly left our walking shoes drying on the roof of the guest house and the staff found them and posted them on to us in Koh Tao. They were so very very kind. We have told everyone we've met to stay there too. Thanks Junior Guesthouse especially Tar Tar!!!
Dale B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. ledna 2015
A nice surprise!

The Staff. The Staff. The Staff!!!
8,7
My stay was very enjoyable. I was sorry to have only been able to stay one night. I traveled to Chiang Mai on a whim an Junior only had 1 night availble. I switched to another guesthouse for an additional 2 nights that pailed in comparison. Ta Ta the proprietor is so helpful and has such a good personality. He really made me feel at home. I would reccomend this guesthouse to anyone traveling on a budget as I am.
Sophia W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 16. ledna 2015
Cheap and cheerful

Perfect location, Great staff, great value for money
8,7
Only had a one night stay at Juniors but it was perfect for what we needed, standard fan rooms are fine in Chiang Mai in january as it is not that hot on a night anyway. Ta Ta the host was so lovely and so helpful recommending places for us to visit, he really makes your stay that much better. Great for budget backpackers!
Natan E. Páry Israel, 14. ledna 2015
Nice staff

location and staff behavior
6,7
nice staff and very welcoming. However - blanket are uncovered and no sheets to put between them and your body. It's ugly to find out that you are sharing your blanket with the other guests.
Frank Z. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 13. ledna 2015
Great place. Though not the cleanest

Jacuzi on top and personel
6,7
Had a good stay. As mentioned the rooms are not very clean with mold and dead mosquitos on the walls. The rooms are dark and nor very cosy. Overall a 5.5. Then why kept I coming back? Junior GH is cheap, has a great jacuzi on the rooftop and really friendly staff (Jeff and TarTar). If the would tidy up the rooms this place could be a 10+.
Nadine F. Páry Switzerland, 8. ledna 2015
Nice budget guesthouse

Location, staff
8,3
The Junior Guesthouse has a great location and the rooms are okay for a short stay. They are quite spacious but the bathrooms smell musty and damp. The breakfast they serve is quite good and averagely priced. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the scooters they rent are in good condition.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3A03