Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Staré Město, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50200 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Koupelna Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurace Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vířivka Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vířivka Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vířivka Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vířivka Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Staré Město Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 590 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (590)
Seřazeno podle:
Moritz R. Páry Germany, 22. srpna 2015
Good location and very friendly and helpful staff

Staff location value of money
8,3
Very pleasent stay. The staff could answer all questions. They helped us a lot to organize our stay in Chiang Mai
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jonathan L. Páry Denmark, 7. července 2015
Amazingly friendly

The Guesthouse had an awesome location, it was within walking distance of everything yet the area of silent and not bothered by party noise. The staff was amazing, super friendly and helpful. Jacuzzi!
9
The stay was super nice, room service was good, the staff was amazing, the location fantastic, we couldn't have gotten more value for our money. The jacuzzi was also fantastic.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dominic C. Páry United Kingdom, 28. června 2015
Pleasant stay

1. Jacuzzi 2. Staff were lovely 3. Big room
7,7
Really nice guesthouse friendly and catererd for all needs would stay again any time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert S. Jednotlivci Australia, 28. června 2015
Like family

Friendlines of the staff, cleanlines of rooms and location
8,3
I enjoyed my stay very much. The staff made you feel not only welcome but part of the family. Very helpful in every regard
Nahlásit hodnocení
Timea S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hungary, 15. června 2015
Simple, but good for value.

Location
8,7
Average
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicola D. Páry United Kingdom, 6. června 2015
Friendly Budget

The staff are very friendly and welcoming. Rooms suit the price.
8,3
Very good all round. The staff helped us with advice on where to go. The rooms were adequate for our needs during our stay. A very quiet location but close to the main sites around the city.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael C. Jednotlivci Australia, 25. května 2015
Great Guesthouse

Great location, staff friendliness and
10
Junior guesthouse provided me with one of the most pleasant experiences I have had overseas. Upon arrival at Chiang Mai airport, Jeff provided me with airport transfer in his car while giving me an overview of what food and places Chiang Mai has to offer. At the Guesthouse, the room and facilities were clean. There was even a balcony in the room! The location of guesthouse was excellent. Fi who was patient and friendly sat down with me and went through all the popular places in the city. Overall, it was an excellent experience staying at this guesthouse. Would recommend it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rebecca B. Páry United Kingdom, 19. května 2015
Lovely guest house

comfey bed, lovely staff and good food
10
we weren't actually supposed to stay here but our original hotel had something wrong with our room. This guest house is great. Big spacious rooms and good comfy beds. The staff were so lovely and accommodating. Highly recommend.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Phuong T. Skupiny Vietnam, 15. května 2015
Comfortable

Cheap
8
Room is comfortable same price,every room have big door,comfortable and the people friendly
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elaine W. Páry Canada, 15. května 2015
just okay

cheap, good hot water, clean
7
Not particularly exciting. We stayed for one night, everything was mediocre, there were geckos in our room on the first floor. Heard a lot from the outside so wasn't really sound proof. Overall just OK, 7/10
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KoupelnaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauraceJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VířivkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VířivkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VířivkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VířivkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05