nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazén JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sál JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 602
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 201 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (201)
Seřazeno podle:
Yee L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 27. září 2014
Best location, first class

Location, quality, comfort
9
Eric D. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 18. září 2014
very nice, strategic location, excellent for shopp

very nice, strategic location, excellent for shopping
10
very nice, strategic location, excellent for shopping
Najieb Z. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 18. září 2014
Marriott HK

Good location, great view and luxurious room
8,7
One day
Keith G. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 14. září 2014
High standard Marriott hotel in HK

Convenient central location, obliging staff, comfortable room
8,7
3-day stay for a conference; nice quiet rooms, with all the required amenities and facilities. Not super luxurious, but more than adequate; very comfortable and efficient hotel room and facilities. All hotel staff who I met were courteous, eager to help, knowledgeable and obliging. Easy to get to shopping mall, restaurants, MTR.
Rodney T. Jednotlivci Australia, 8. září 2014
Great location but very small room

Location, location and location and that would be all.
6,7
I didn't like my stay at this hotel..i booked the habour view but all i got was a hint of the habour and the rest was industrial looking building rood tops and the freeway. For 600usd a night i was expecting a lot more for my money but sadly when i inquire about my room size and the view i was told that was it. I didn't spend much time in the hotel just few hours by the outside pool which was nice but nothing amazing. The staff was just ok but when trying to get a taxi i noticed they treated other guest (I'm guessing they are famous or rich) must better) even had one couple jumping the line! For this price i would rather stay at the UPPER HOUSE next door next time.
Morgan B. Jednotlivci France, 24. srpna 2014
Service is top noch

Service, location and pool
7,7
Great service, staff is very attentive. Pool area is also nice, even on a great weather still some seats available. Definitely a good choice when staying in Hk.
Eric D. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 16. srpna 2014
nice area, private, friendly people

nice area, private, friendly people
10
nice area, private, friendly people
Chit U. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 6. srpna 2014
expensive small room

location
5,7
Very small room and bathroom.... so not really value it.
Daphne M. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 4. srpna 2014
Good Location

Location very central, room was clean, service good
9
Robert W. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 15. července 2014
It's a Goldilocks Hotel

The staff, helpfull, friendly but not OTT, very good room servicing, on top of Admiralty MTR so can get anywhere easily
9,3
Great - nicest hotel I have stayed at in a long time

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazénJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sálJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3B02