nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazén JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sál
Poloha: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 602
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 180 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (180)
Mark B. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 27. března 2014
Night mare from start to finish

Check out and the thought of never having to go back
3
The room was tired ,not very clean, the internet did not work 90per cent of the trip Initially we wanted to stay an extra night but the staff on the desk wanted double the rate of other hotel ,a real 5 star hotel
Beat S. Obchodní cestující Switzerland, 16. března 2014
One again close to perfection

Location - compact room - harbour view
7,7
One of my most favourite locations in Hong Kong - close to perfection
Joo H. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 23. února 2014
Overall Satisfactory

Cleaniless, Convenient & Friendly
7,7
The stay was overall satisfactory. However, for the price i would have expected more ...
Yeung J. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 19. ledna 2014
Busy and vibrant shopping area

Clean, luxurious hotel
8
Overall, I am a bit diappointed with the level of service provided by JW Marriot considering it is a 5 stars hotel and I am staying at the suite. When I first arrived the hotel, I asked the front desk how many people can we access the club level, they told me I can bring one more guest which made the total of 2 people. However, I got a call shortly after I arrive my room and the hotel people said I can only have one person accessing the club level. I mean who would stay in a suite by themselves and including one person in a suite for free access to the club level doesn't make any sense to me. Because of that, I did not visit the club level at all. Another disappointment with the hotel is, we ordered in room dining room services, we have ordered club sandwiches, angus beef burger, and a few more dishes. The presentation was good but it is not tasty at all, the food just doesn't have any taste. I remember I tried the food at the hotel lobby before and it was fantastic but I don't know why the room service was quite a bad experience. Lastly, I paid my hotel via agoda but for some reason, I got charge on the room again on my credit card from the hotel again which I have to call and cancel the transaction for which I have never signed anything for credit card but I don't know how this all come up. This is the first time I experienced double charging in a hotel, not to mention it is a 5 stars hotel.
Peter T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 5. ledna 2014
Back to home feeling - comfortable, luxurious and

comfort, cleanliness and security
9,3
very comfortable, clean and security near to shopping centre good spread of buffet breakfast
Perry T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 4. ledna 2014
pleasant enough

Location, Location and location
6,3
The room we were assigned 2325 was badly affected by water plumbing noise. We did not notice on the first night, but I guess someone occupied the room above and seemed to be taking showers frequently and into the wee and early hours. other than that it was as expected. The view from that room was also quite limited and it felt smaller than the usual JW rooms!
Robert C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 29. prosince 2013
A very pleasant experience for all our family.

friendly and helpful staff,good food, location
8,7
Very enjoyable. The staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. The room had a good view of the harbour and Kowloon. Easy access to the harbour and public transport, plus easy to get a taxi.
Mark F. Páry Malaysia, 29. prosince 2013
Oldie but goodie

Location, buzzy public spaces and solitude of the rooms
8,7
Attended a wedding in the hotel and wanted something within proximity for any wardrobe changes. The JWM surpassed this requirement. The decor in certain areas was somewhat dated although the rooms themselves were kitted out with all the mod cons one could want. And despite being a tad but dated, the entire hotel conveyed a sense of faded grandeur, like a dignified grande dame. Everything was spotless, there was a great buzz in the lobby that made you feel like you were a part of something exciting, but then the rooms provided the perfect retreat from this excitement with hushed halls and thick walls. Location can't be beat, having been built above the Pacific Place Mall and within proximity to all the other 5 star hotels if you want to take advantage of their F&B options. Overall, a 5* experience.
Feng L. Skupiny China, 22. prosince 2013
Convenient, relaxing, comfortable

location, service, food
7
i've stayed here a few times, love the large window and mountain view. the bed is very comfortable and bathroom is very large in size.
Rolf P. Obchodní cestující Germany, 11. prosince 2013
Hong Kong as it's best

Room, staff, quality of club
9,7
Excellent! Great hotel at a great location. Very friendly staff.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazénJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sál


AS-AGWEB-3B04