Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 296 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (296)
Seřazeno podle:
Jong S. Jednotlivci South Korea, 7. února 2016
Great accommodation in Hongkong

Location, Service, and Kind staff
9,3
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong is located in the centre of Hongkong island nearby Admiralty subway station. The room has a great harbor view. The staff is very kind and nice. Pacific place shopping mall is connected to the hotel and there is decent restaurants and supermarket. One thing I felt uncomfortable is that it was a little bit cold in the room. If you are traveling to Hong Kong for the business or family trip, I highly recommend to stay at JW Mariott Hotel Hong Kong.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Li B. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 26. ledna 2016
GOOD ONE

FIVE STAR, NICE LOCATION, GOOD STAFF
10
NICE HOTEL IN CENTRAL AREA OF HK
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alison C. Páry Malaysia, 5. ledna 2016
Nice Hotel

Room comfort, clean & convenience location
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Emily L. Páry United Kingdom, 26. prosince 2015
Great for a staycation

Atmosphere, cleanliness, staff service
9,3
Convenient location, very clean hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jie L. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 9. prosince 2015
safe choice

service, room condition, location
9,3
you can't go wrong with JW Marriott.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Irit K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Israel, 30. listopadu 2015
Good experience

Sleep club gym
4
Amazing
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anya P. Skupiny United Kingdom, 29. listopadu 2015
Location, location, location

Great location for MTR access, shopping malls and other 5 star hotels. Walking distance to many central touristy places and... shopping malls!
9
Enjoyed it very much. The beds were very comfortable and we had an amazing panoramic view of the greenery outside.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vinita G. Jednotlivci India, 24. listopadu 2015
Awesome experience

Service, location, comfort
9,7
I had a great stay at this hotel. When I first came I was on the 23rd floor with a harbor view as requested but the room was small, smelt musty and the view wasn't that great as buildings in Hong Kong are very tall. I requested for a room change and that night was given a room on the top floor which was much nicer in size, quality and cleanliness. Had I not been given a better room I would have given a lower rating as the first room wasn't up to what I had paid and Marriott standards. The location is great it is connected to Pacific Place which is a high end mall with the train station below. Breakfast was great and the check in and check out process was fast and easy. Overall great experience.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Florence K. Jednotlivci Singapore, 21. listopadu 2015
Fantastic stay with great service

Staff service, location, convenience
9,3
Excellent stay with friendly accommodating staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yu F. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 2. listopadu 2015
good hotel

---
10
---
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazénJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sálJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BufetJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08