nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazén JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sál JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 602
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 221 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (221)
Seřazeno podle:
Phoebe L. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 3. února 2015
Good location, classic and comfort

Good location, classic and comfort
9
The hotel overall is very good, though its a bit old, they manage to keep the quality as a five star hotel through time. Service was very friendly, staff were helpful. The only thing is the air conditioning. The system is a bit old, the air con works a bit funny, sometimes makes funny noise.
Yuen S. Páry China, 25. ledna 2015
valentine

The bed is very good; the bathroom products good; location good
7,3
Very enjoyable
Yvonne L. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 13. ledna 2015
I am a frequent business travfker

Staff efficiency, location and cleanliness
9
I enjoyed staying there due to it's location and the staff are professional but some times the food is substandard as compared to other 5-star hotels in Asia and the prices, esp drinks are too expensive!!
Ching M. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 4. ledna 2015
good loctation

good location good view
10
very nice place
Sock L. Skupiny Singapore, 30. prosince 2014
Pleasant staff & good location

Pleasant staff, clean rooms & good location
7,7
Getting to the hotel from the airport is very easy as there was a free shuttle service frm Hong kong station. Upon arrival of the hotel, the staff were attentive in making sure our luggages are taken care of and check-in was easy and fast. The rooms are clean and reasonable spacious with super good supply of clean bath towels. The location of the hotel is super good as the MTR is just location under the hotel. And the hotel is also connected to pacific plaza shopping mall.
Yi C. Páry Taiwan, 29. prosince 2014
Good location for shopping

Great location, easy to access to MTR and shopping mall, also the movie theater. Over all we really enjoy this hotel.
7,7
Great location, easy to access to MTR and shopping mall, also the movie theater. Over all we really enjoy this hotel.
Dar A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 28. prosince 2014
I disliked the TV but that is all.

Comfort, location, and service
8,7
Very good. I just felt that the TV was pretty old. The rest are outstanding.
Hizkia K. Páry Indonesia, 14. prosince 2014
Best Hotel in Hongkong

Clean, luxury but not cheap
10
My fav hotel in hk. stay here many times already. highly recommended
Arnold L. Páry Philippines, 23. listopadu 2014
A Very Pleasaant Stay

Excellent room, location, and friendly staff.
9,3
Outstanding. Will be my default hotel when I'm visiting HK.
Tam S. Páry China, 15. listopadu 2014
Superb

Superb
9,7
the best of the best

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazénJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sálJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3A03