nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonésie 20111 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exteriér hotelu JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exteriér hotelu JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exteriér hotelu JW Marriott Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty JW Marriott Medan Medan - Taneční sál JW Marriott Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurace JW Marriott Medan Medan - Vchod JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lázně JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness prostory JW Marriott Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurace JW Marriott Medan Medan - Taneční sál JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurace JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lázně JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lázně JW Marriott Medan Medan - Taneční sál JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápoje JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness prostory JW Marriott Medan Medan - Taneční sál JW Marriott Medan Medan - Recepce JW Marriott Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkávání JW Marriott Medan Medan - Taneční sál JW Marriott Medan Medan - Vchod JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lázně JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby
Oblast: Medan Perjuangan Počet pokojů: 280

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,8

na základě 1035 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
8,5
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,6
Všechna hodnocení (1035)
Seřazeno podle:
Felix B. Páry Indonesia, 28. září 2014
Good Hotel

good service, comfort, good location
8
Anita S. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 28. září 2014
great hotel

the room is nice very comfortable,the staff is friendly ,the hotel is clean
9,7
I and my friends had a good stay in this hotel.. i will come back again
Olivia C. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 21. září 2014
Satisfied again

Food, service, and bed
8
I was booking this room for a friend who came to visit me. Turn out she likes it a lot. Location is perfect for her to travel around the city, and the staffs are really nice. Will recommend this hotel to another friends :)
Sandy H. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 21. září 2014
Best Hotel in Medan

best room, good food, value for money
9
best room, good food, value for money. It would be good if the shopping mall opposite has finished the construction and in operation, as now there is nothing within walking distance.
Jos H. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 15. září 2014
NICE HOTEL IN MEDAN

good breakfast, centre location, comfort room
9,3
Very Good Hotel
Eng R. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 13. září 2014
clean and good value

clean, good value, and location
10
the best hotel in town!
Dennie L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 31. srpna 2014
Best Hotel In Medan!

Big Room, Clean Room And Best Spa Facilities
10
It was a very pleasant and great time we are having with our family during our stay. If there's a chance, we would without a doubt stay here again!
Fahad A. Páry Qatar, 29. srpna 2014
Not like any 5* hotel

Location, d room and food
8,7
It was ok but need more improvement in the housekeeping area especially for their towel.. I don't know why all towels in Marriott looks old and smell and d color not white anymore.. Seriously I feel it more better to use my own towel instead of marriott towel..2nd things, sometimes the lift area smell stinky.. Like someone fart inside the lift..the rest still ok.. I like their food in d morning and their service was ok.. Standard but not like d service in any 5* hotel
Joko W. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 29. srpna 2014
Best Hotel in Medan

Luxury, Comfort, and Clean
8
Best Hotel in Medan, BUT difficult for smoker and too many security procedures
Sucipto A. Páry Indonesia, 18. srpna 2014
Nice and Pleasant Stay at Luxury Hotel

Location, Luxury and Friendly Staff
10

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Exteriér hoteluJW Marriott Medan Medan - Exteriér hoteluJW Marriott Medan Medan - Exteriér hoteluJW Marriott Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Taneční sálJW Marriott Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauraceJW Marriott Medan Medan - VchodJW Marriott Medan Medan - LázněJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness prostoryJW Marriott Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauraceJW Marriott Medan Medan - Taneční sálJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauraceJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - LázněJW Marriott Medan Medan - LázněJW Marriott Medan Medan - Taneční sálJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápojeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness prostoryJW Marriott Medan Medan - Taneční sálJW Marriott Medan Medan - RecepceJW Marriott Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníJW Marriott Medan Medan - Taneční sálJW Marriott Medan Medan - VchodJW Marriott Medan Medan - LázněJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Taneční sálJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3B03