nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonésie 20111 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exteriér hotelu JW Marriott Medan Medan - Recepce JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exteriér hotelu JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exteriér hotelu JW Marriott Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lázně JW Marriott Medan Medan - Taneční sál JW Marriott Medan Medan - Taneční sál JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lázně JW Marriott Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurace JW Marriott Medan Medan - Vchod JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lázně JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness prostory JW Marriott Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hosty JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurace
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkávání JW Marriott Medan Medan - Taneční sál JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurace JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lázně JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lázně JW Marriott Medan Medan - Taneční sál JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápoje JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness prostory JW Marriott Medan Medan - Taneční sál JW Marriott Medan Medan - Recepce
Oblast: Medan Perjuangan Počet pokojů: 280

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,8

na základě 1009 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
8,5
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,6
Všechna hodnocení (1009)
Seřazeno podle:
Robert B. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 12. července 2014
Great hotel

Room size, room quality and good customer service.
9
A lovely hotel with excellent staff. Great restraurants. In walking distance to a strip of shops. Good having a night club in the basement.
Wiriani W. Páry Indonesia, 12. července 2014
Comfortable and nice room

Clean, spacious room, nice toilet
7,3
Everything is nice, big room, city view from high floor, nice bed..
Azlan K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 11. července 2014
Great stay... very relaxing...

Friendly staff, Amazing room, Nice swimming pool
9
It is definitely one of the best hotels I have stayed. The friendliness and attentiveness of the staff, the luxury elements are just perfect. Every little detail is thought of. Amazing room. I'm afraid what they need to work on is their breakfast. I went to the restaurant for their Sahur... not much selection.
Felicia E. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 3. července 2014
Good hotel with a standard price

Room, Bathroom, Swimming Pool
10
I enjoyed so much the facilities, from the Bath Tub at the hotel until the swimming pool and the sauna and spa. the breakfast also nice (but too bad that agoda didn't give the breakfast package). the price is makes sense compare with the other 5 stars hotel.
Feby A. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 3. července 2014
Very good hotel with nice staff

Very good hotel with nice staff
9
I was very impress with the staff attention. It's really marriott service!
Margaretha T. Skupiny Indonesia, 26. června 2014
Nice!

Location, comfortable room, and nice staff
8,7
Executive lounge was okay. They can improve the snacks served and beverages choices.
Meeraj N. Skupiny Malaysia, 22. června 2014
Fun and exciting sure to comeback soon

Good environment it's clean at the shower was good
8
Good and pleasant eventho had some issues on room availability we we on later on.. If the room service speed up would be execelent
Surya B. Skupiny Indonesia, 19. června 2014
This hotel is the best hotel facility i have got

Comfort room, welcome staff, best food
7,7
I am satified enough while stay at this hotel, comfort bed and clean room, staff hospitality
Wilson W. Skupiny Indonesia, 15. června 2014
Its a nice hotel and clean... Centrally located...

Clean..
8,3
Its nice and comfortable... And the prime bar have a Good DJ...
Kalwant K. Skupiny Malaysia, 14. června 2014
Happy n enjoyed our stay.

Swimming pool Rooms Location
9,7
We really had good time here...had good time swimming and morning breakfast was just superb...

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Exteriér hoteluJW Marriott Medan Medan - RecepceJW Marriott Medan Medan - Exteriér hoteluJW Marriott Medan Medan - Exteriér hoteluJW Marriott Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LázněJW Marriott Medan Medan - Taneční sálJW Marriott Medan Medan - Taneční sálJW Marriott Medan Medan - LázněJW Marriott Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauraceJW Marriott Medan Medan - VchodJW Marriott Medan Medan - LázněJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness prostoryJW Marriott Medan Medan - Pokoj pro hostyJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauraceJW Marriott Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníJW Marriott Medan Medan - Taneční sálJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauraceJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - LázněJW Marriott Medan Medan - LázněJW Marriott Medan Medan - Taneční sálJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jídlo a nápojeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness prostoryJW Marriott Medan Medan - Taneční sálJW Marriott Medan Medan - RecepceJW Marriott Medan Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníJW Marriott Medan Medan - Taneční sálJW Marriott Medan Medan - VchodJW Marriott Medan Medan - LázněJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Taneční sálJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3A03