Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie 60261 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazén JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Okolí JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Taneční sál JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Vyhlídka JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Jídlo a nápoje JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 407

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 644 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (644)
Seřazeno podle:
Hans F. Obchodní cestující Germany, 3. září 2015
2 days in Surabaya

Very attentive staff always helpful.
9,3
Stayed 2 nights there. Rooms are very nice and staff is very attentive and supportive
Nahlásit hodnocení
Steve C. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 18. srpna 2015
Great hotel. A little dated but fantastic value

Service, food and value
9,3
Excellent. Cant fault it. Does need a refurb but very clean. Good gym and pool. Great value and well managed. Few issues with in room wifi but resolved promptly. Friendly and competent staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fajar F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 18. srpna 2015
Luxurious Hotel

Food, Pool, Staff
9,7
It was great experienced stayed at JW Marriott hotel.. Big room with clean bathroom and comfort bed. Food wad good day or night.. Location was good, near Tunjungan plaza and street with full local food stall.. Service quality very high standard..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nur I. Páry Singapore, 17. srpna 2015
Pleasant

Location, staff, facilities
8,3
It was a pleasant experience. However, i dont feel too comfortable with my nights there. Whenever someone from the next room or the hotel above us walks/runs, we can hear it too. And honestly, it really got me on my toes all the time. Sometimes the sounds are even heard at 2/3am in the morning. Other than that, my stay there is alright.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vivian L. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 17. srpna 2015
Best customer services and greetings warmly all

1. Friendly people and helpful 2. best customer services 3. they know what guest needs
10
excellent services by (front office), by all door men in from of the hotel and security check in at conveyor belt....most people are really great !!!!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aryanto R. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 16. srpna 2015
Nice and comfort hotel in surabaya

Room,location and hotel staff
10
It was so comfort and longing tobcome back again in the next visit.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Francis N. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 16. srpna 2015
An excellent 5 star hotel

Service, comfort, breakfast
10
Certainly an excellent hotel. Difficult to fault the hotel itself. The only disappointment was the cub in the basement, Jimmy's, which is not strictly part of the hotel. Don't go there.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dewald L. Páry South Africa, 8. srpna 2015
Smelly rooms

Friendly staff, quality of hotel and relaxed enviroment
7
Overall it was a great experiance. One thing, I had to stay in a smoker room that was very smelly. I requested a non smoking room but it was not avaliable. They requested an upgrade but I had to pay for it. Who would have known a Delux Execative room is normally a smoker room
Nahlásit hodnocení
Steven S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 6. srpna 2015
Nice hotel, nice location & good breakfast

Clean, confort, good location
9,7
Good experience, and nice staff hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Faizal R. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 31. července 2015
5star hotel in Surabaya

Location close to Gubeng train station, room is big and staff is very friendly
9
5star hotel but the food for breakfast like 3star - less variety and not as tasty. Bar does not look exclusive, more like coffe house
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazénJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OkolíJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Taneční sálJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VyhlídkaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Jídlo a nápojeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3C08