nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie 60261 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Okolí JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazén JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Taneční sál JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/lounge
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 407
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,6

na základě 454 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (454)
Seřazeno podle:
Oscar I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 1. srpna 2014
excellent

comfort, luxury, location
9,7
Everything were excellent, nothing to complain about.
Fira S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 31. července 2014
Nice

Food,service and shuttle
8,7
Everything is okay
Andre O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 30. července 2014
Fun 2 days in Surabaya

Clean enough, children pool, breakfast is not too crowded
9,3
During our stay, the pool is relaxed. My daughter like to swim a lot so we are asking to get a pool view. No problem spotted except the breakfast was relocated from the Pavillion, which has a smaller location, to the ballroom on the 2nd floor. Unfortunately the air conditioner at the ballroom was not clean, so it got some spills to the table below it, but the captain took care of it before I see the problem, so kudos.
Greg L. Páry Singapore, 28. července 2014
old but still well managed

helpful and friendly staff, security and free shuttle service to the mall
6,3
The stay was an enjoyable one. Managed to get a good relaxing massage in room with lots of helpful staff assisting us in our first trip to Surabaya.
Aang T. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 18. července 2014
the bed is not so good

location, facilities, food
6,7
it was a nice stay, the food is good, the room was ok although it kinda old. The bed is not so good and it looks old.. I guess it need to be changed to the new one. I would probably return back to this hotel if the bed was changed.
Succy W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 2. července 2014
Just great....make our shopping easier

Breakfast , location ,room
8,7
I love it...the hotels got shuttle bus that can pick you up or drive you to tunjungan plaza
Aliff S. Páry Singapore, 23. června 2014
Friendly and warm staff!

Friendly staff, Beautiful garden, Comfortable rooms
9
The hotel takes security pretty seriously. All guests have to go through a scanne prior to entering the hotel. Staff escorts you right from the moment you alight from the cab, through the check-in process and up to the room. It was a very welcoming gesture. There was also a free shuttle to Sogo every half-hourly which was nice.
Seang Y. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 23. června 2014
Good location & Staff Efficient

Good location, Staff Efficient and room is very clean
8
very pleasant and no issue.
Yan I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 21. června 2014
Nice hotel with great facilities

Centrally located, easy to access, nice staff
9,7
I stay for 2 days with family. This hotel is very close to popular dining in the city.
Eri K. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 19. června 2014
Fantastic hotel. With excellent service.

Spacious room. Luxurious Bathroom. Delicious room service.
10
I am happy with the overall experience. And I am a regular guest in JW Marriott.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OkolíJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazénJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Taneční sálJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/loungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C03