nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie 60261 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Okolí JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazén JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Taneční sál JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/lounge
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 407
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,6

na základě 439 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (439)
Seřazeno podle:
Succy W. Skupiny Indonesia, 2. července 2014
Just great....make our shopping easier

Breakfast , location ,room
8,7
I love it...the hotels got shuttle bus that can pick you up or drive you to tunjungan plaza
Aliff S. Páry Singapore, 23. června 2014
Friendly and warm staff!

Friendly staff, Beautiful garden, Comfortable rooms
9
The hotel takes security pretty seriously. All guests have to go through a scanne prior to entering the hotel. Staff escorts you right from the moment you alight from the cab, through the check-in process and up to the room. It was a very welcoming gesture. There was also a free shuttle to Sogo every half-hourly which was nice.
Yan I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 21. června 2014
Nice hotel with great facilities

Centrally located, easy to access, nice staff
9,7
I stay for 2 days with family. This hotel is very close to popular dining in the city.
Eri K. Skupiny Indonesia, 19. června 2014
Fantastic hotel. With excellent service.

Spacious room. Luxurious Bathroom. Delicious room service.
10
I am happy with the overall experience. And I am a regular guest in JW Marriott.
Sunardi S. Skupiny Indonesia, 18. června 2014
Very Old Hotel....Old..Old...renov please.

1. Attentive staff. 2. Easy to get taxi. 3. Nothing.....else.
4,7
Bed too soft, room is very old and its just so old...far from other JW Marriott hotel i know eg. JW Marrriott Medan much better. Please renovate. NOt worth it to stay for the price.
Sumitro K. Skupiny Indonesia, 16. června 2014
Good

Clean, swimming pool, food
9
The hotel is good but some panel at toilet is too old need replacement
Azlan K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 16. června 2014
Great room and friendly staff

Room, food, location
9,7
Mohamed A. Skupiny Singapore, 15. června 2014
A great stay with great staff

Staff, cleanliness and value for money
9
Its been a great, relaxing stay in the hotel, the staffs are helpful when needed
Stephen M. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 12. června 2014
Good Room and Convenient

Room, Food, Clean
9
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel is a good business hotel. For nearly ten years I always stay in this hotel when doing my business trip to Surabaya. I chose this hotel duet to its location is centralized and near to my work place. Seven years ago my office senior management team and our franchisor held an annual meeting in this hotel. I would be pleased to recommend this hotel especially for business trip, however I also would be glad to recommend this hotel for couples and family trip.
Simon G. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 4. června 2014
Ok Business Hotel but Internet Issues

Clean, Friendly, Convenient Location
6,7
Standard business hotel, clean and professional. Internet went down and stayed down for many hours. It went down at lunch time during my stay and was still off line at around 8pm when I last checked. It was back the next morning when I woke up. For me, internet access is crucial as a business traveller. Luckily, I had nothing urgent pending but for it to be down for such a length of time is unacceptable for a Marriott. Slow internet is preferable to no internet.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OkolíJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazénJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Taneční sálJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/loungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A07