Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bazén Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bazén Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bazén Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobby Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bazén Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bazén Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobby Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurace Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurace Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurace Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interiér hotelu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interiér hotelu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Koupelna Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Koupelna
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Koupelna Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Koupelna Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Koupelna Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkón/terasa Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Obchodní centrum Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Recepce Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 40
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 188 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
6,2
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (188)
Seřazeno podle:
Wilaivan S. Páry Thailand, 13. května 2015
not bad but no gym and no bike hire.

clean, modern, friendly staff
9
The stay was nice and cruisy however if you are after a gym they don't have one like advertised and it was a disappointment to find this out when I asked to know where it was when I was ready to use it. No bike hire either which was advertised. A whole lot of construction happening both on the premises and next door but it didn't affect us. The shower was average as the water temp was difficult to adjust and the WiFi was extremely poor. Besides this,it's a elegant hotel,very modern and clean, and very friendly staff. I think the hotel is still a work in progress. Location is actually not too bad as there are nice views nearby. Quite far from the main street and nightlife so no bike hire was a hindrance. However a short distance walk from some fantastic street food was pleasant. Nice pool. Nice room balcony. Nice breakfast.
Sheera H. Páry Singapore, 25. února 2015
We could rent a motorbike from the hotel

Tasty food, clean rooms and average location
6,7
Needs to improvise on maintenance, crossing over to the restaurant for breakfast is quite dangerous. Should allow guests to have breakfast in hotel lobby
Sheera H. Páry Singapore, 23. února 2015
Average looking hotel

Tasty food in the restaurant, value for money, quiet
6,7
Average. Needs to improvise on maintenance. Looks run down at the pool area
Sheera H. Páry Singapore, 22. února 2015
Average place

Tasty food, affordable, clean
6,3
Need to improvise on maintenance.
Sunny W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 20. února 2015
Not satisfied!

Food, near to beach
6,3
Just so so. Environment not so good and seems like its under renovation. A bit dirty. Requested for one extea bed , they provided a matress😓. I have to sleep on the floor! Really disappointed. Breakfast not provided in the hotel, but in a restaurant across the street. To sum up for the hotel condition: more like a cheap motel. Another thing makes me not happy is that, i have called them before i go there, The receiption gal says they dont pick up us from the airport but will provide transfer for us when we leave. But in the end,she only call taxi for us and we only find out we need to pay when we were already arrived the airport! We have no choice but to pay $1000 bhat for the taxi ! Really angry! And they should have tell me the truce when I call and ask! Even the night before we leave, she herself asked what time we leave so that she can arrange transport for us! If there will be fees, she should have asked us at the first place! She says nothing until we get to airport! Until the taxi driver called her as we says hotel should be paying! She just says we have to pay on our own! Really not acceptable lor. Pls donot live this place if u want to have a nice trip!
Rizza M. Skupiny Philippines, 19. února 2015
Staff poor in communication

Room only
6
It was nice accomodation but staff of is very poor and the food, poor communicating guest request.
Jorge P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 28. ledna 2015
very dirty place
2
Not a pleasant one.
Jorge P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 27. ledna 2015
Terrible smell all over the hotel. Very dirty.
3
Not good at all
Bee G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 25. ledna 2015
staffs are very well performed,helpful and caring.

simple and nice.
8
Good and helpful manager with human touch.
Beau M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. ledna 2015
The room smeld like raw sewage.
2
I opened the window and used a bug net for the night. First thing in the morning I left to find another hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kalim Beach Place PhuketKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - BazénKalim Beach Place Phuket - BazénKalim Beach Place Phuket - BazénKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - BazénKalim Beach Place Phuket - BazénKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestauraceKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestauraceKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestauraceKalim Beach Place Phuket - Interiér hoteluKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Interiér hoteluKalim Beach Place Phuket - KoupelnaKalim Beach Place Phuket - KoupelnaKalim Beach Place Phuket - KoupelnaKalim Beach Place Phuket - KoupelnaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - KoupelnaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkón/terasaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Obchodní centrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - RecepceKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - KoupelnaKalim Beach Place Phuket - KoupelnaKalim Beach Place Phuket - KoupelnaKalim Beach Place Phuket - KoupelnaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkón/terasaKalim Beach Place Phuket - VyhlídkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkón/terasaKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - RecepceKalim Beach Place Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníKalim Beach Place Phuket - PlážKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - BazénKalim Beach Place Phuket - Fitness prostoryKalim Beach Place Phuket - LázněKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport a aktivityKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport a aktivityKalim Beach Place Phuket - OkolíKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport a aktivityKalim Beach Place Phuket - VybaveníKalim Beach Place Phuket - VybaveníKalim Beach Place Phuket - PlážKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport a aktivityKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport a aktivityKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport a aktivityKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A01