nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bazén Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bazén Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bazén Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobby Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bazén Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bazén Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobby Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurace Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurace Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurace Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interiér hotelu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interiér hotelu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Koupelna Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Koupelna
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Koupelna Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Koupelna Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Koupelna Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkón/terasa Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Obchodní centrum Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Recepce Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 40
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 180 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
6,2
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (180)
Seřazeno podle:
Sunny W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 20. února 2015
Not satisfied!

Food, near to beach
6,3
Just so so. Environment not so good and seems like its under renovation. A bit dirty. Requested for one extea bed , they provided a matress😓. I have to sleep on the floor! Really disappointed. Breakfast not provided in the hotel, but in a restaurant across the street. To sum up for the hotel condition: more like a cheap motel. Another thing makes me not happy is that, i have called them before i go there, The receiption gal says they dont pick up us from the airport but will provide transfer for us when we leave. But in the end,she only call taxi for us and we only find out we need to pay when we were already arrived the airport! We have no choice but to pay $1000 bhat for the taxi ! Really angry! And they should have tell me the truce when I call and ask! Even the night before we leave, she herself asked what time we leave so that she can arrange transport for us! If there will be fees, she should have asked us at the first place! She says nothing until we get to airport! Until the taxi driver called her as we says hotel should be paying! She just says we have to pay on our own! Really not acceptable lor. Pls donot live this place if u want to have a nice trip!
Rizza M. Skupiny Philippines, 19. února 2015
Staff poor in communication

Room only
6
It was nice accomodation but staff of is very poor and the food, poor communicating guest request.
Jorge P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 28. ledna 2015
very dirty place
2
Not a pleasant one.
Jorge P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 27. ledna 2015
Terrible smell all over the hotel. Very dirty.
3
Not good at all
Bee G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 25. ledna 2015
staffs are very well performed,helpful and caring.

simple and nice.
8
Good and helpful manager with human touch.
Beau M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. ledna 2015
The room smeld like raw sewage.
2
I opened the window and used a bug net for the night. First thing in the morning I left to find another hotel.
Stacey A. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 19. ledna 2015
Quite, good location

Quite, great location, across from the beach
8
The hotel was good but there was another building being built so it was dusty and noise.
Abdela Y. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. ledna 2015
For family time

Cleanliness, staff, quietness
8,3
I only stayed for one night. It's away from the action, so if you like a quiet time, clean rooms and friendly staff this is the place.
Bokeum B. Páry South Korea, 28. listopadu 2014
Nice hotel, currently surrounded by construction

swimming pool, large clean room, nice bed
8,3
This would have been a nice relaxing and private stay if it weren't for the construction that starts at about 7am each day in the surrounding area. Also there aren't many restaurants nearby. We ate breakfast at a 7-11. :(
Nersi S. Páry United Kingdom, 6. listopadu 2014
Clean Cozy Hotel.

Very clean. Newly built hotel. Quiet at night. better suited for business travellers.
8,3
The hotel is situated at the far end of Patong, which suited us fine. Rooms were clean and tidy. Frontdesk staff were helpful, but spoke very little English. Pool was very nice. Restaurant is off site across the road. Breakfast which was included was very limited and portion sizes were tiny. Major construction ongoing and we could not enjoy the pool. And were surrounded by onlooking builders. Power lines pass right outside the front door and the buzzing of high voltage electric cables was very off putting. The hotel would be best suited for business travellers on a budget. Overall..... not bad!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kalim Beach Place PhuketKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - BazénKalim Beach Place Phuket - BazénKalim Beach Place Phuket - BazénKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - BazénKalim Beach Place Phuket - BazénKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestauraceKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestauraceKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestauraceKalim Beach Place Phuket - Interiér hoteluKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Interiér hoteluKalim Beach Place Phuket - KoupelnaKalim Beach Place Phuket - KoupelnaKalim Beach Place Phuket - KoupelnaKalim Beach Place Phuket - KoupelnaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - KoupelnaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkón/terasaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Obchodní centrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - RecepceKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - KoupelnaKalim Beach Place Phuket - KoupelnaKalim Beach Place Phuket - KoupelnaKalim Beach Place Phuket - KoupelnaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkón/terasaKalim Beach Place Phuket - VyhlídkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkón/terasaKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - RecepceKalim Beach Place Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníKalim Beach Place Phuket - PlážKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - BazénKalim Beach Place Phuket - Fitness prostoryKalim Beach Place Phuket - LázněKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport a aktivityKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport a aktivityKalim Beach Place Phuket - OkolíKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport a aktivityKalim Beach Place Phuket - VybaveníKalim Beach Place Phuket - VybaveníKalim Beach Place Phuket - PlážKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport a aktivityKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport a aktivityKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport a aktivityKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C04