nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 190
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 1472 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (1472)
Seřazeno podle:
Hwee C. Páry Singapore, 28. října 2014
Overall Good Stay. Good Service

Close to patong beach, sea view and new
8
The stay was good overall, near to patong beach and shopping street, the view from the hotel room was fabulous!
Wai H. Páry Singapore, 28. října 2014
it is a nice place to stay for relaxing vacation.

nice view, good & friendly service, food
7,7
Jose C. Páry Brazil, 27. října 2014
Best place in Patong!!!

New, nice staff, great view
10
I have been in Patong many times in all top hotels, this was the best hotel so far. I recommend... and I will stay there again for sure!!
Pangraam P. Páry Thailand, 26. října 2014
Great

View, Service, food
10
Tan T. Skupiny Singapore, 25. října 2014
A must stay

View from room, landscaping, facilities
7,7
The stay provided us a new option the next time we visit Phuket again. This is the first time we stayed further away from Patong Beach. I must say it is worth it. It provides a serene and quiet environment from the buzzy Patong yet not far away. Taxi is about 300THB-400THB from hotel to JungCeylon (5-7 min). This 2.5 years old hotel which is situated at the hill of kalim Beach, provides a fantastic ocean view from most rooms and the focus point is the swimming pool at level 2. The landscape is nicely designed and provides the resort feel in most part of the resort.
Francis H. Páry Malaysia, 24. října 2014
staff nicely jus has a long distance to room

swimming pool has a god view. room comfortable &clean
7,7
Staff nicely. Room clean n nicely.. suitable for couple.. the hotel also provide sell flower n birthday.. if u guys request for sea view room it has a long distance for walk. if raining I think it wan to get umbrella to room. Shuttle bus is provide 3 times a day.. if take tuk tuk around 300 bath for each trip. Outside hotel got shop for rent motor bike. Dun worry bout tsunami coming if u stay at Kalima.
Steven B. Páry Australia, 23. října 2014
Kalima Resort Experience - 15-23 Oct 2014

Location, the great view across the bay and at Patong Beach, the staff and food available
9
The view from our Sea View apartment and also from the infinity swimming pool was simply great, relaxing and made the difference. We could see fireworks from across the bay on several nights, including the views whilst enjoying our buffet breakfast each morning. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending anyone to stay there as the view was worth it, along with the quieter atmosphere. A shuttle bus provides a service 3 times a day, finishing around 4.30 pm, and it's a pity that there wasn't another drop off / pick up around 9 or 10 pm - that would be a great improvement. Otherwise, the staff were great, friendly and helpful. I look forward to my next trip to Thailand.
Rustica D. Páry Philippines, 20. října 2014
Makes my holiday complete

Location: on top of the hill overlooking Andanan Sea & Patong
9
Great staff. I asked to change for another room and they granted my request right away
Cory G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 16. října 2014
Great view good location

View, location & style
8
Pretty good stay. I only spent the early morning and late evenings at at the resort but it was pretty nice. The layout of the complex is a little confusing. Multiple floors with random room numbers. (Floor 5 room numbers start with 3). I had a few minor issues, power flickered a few times and water went out for a few hours. Was a little bit of an inconvenience that you wouldn't expect for a hotel in this price range.
Liew H. Páry Malaysia, 16. října 2014
Comfortable bed, great swimming pool

Comfortable room, great swimming pools, good view for patong bay
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ObchodyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C03