Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 2169 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (2169)
Seřazeno podle:
Sukanya C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 28. dubna 2016
Always impress for good service.
6
Nice view for the room and good view at the swimming pool.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wingszececilia N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 27. dubna 2016
Comment
5
Swimming pool is too small but the seaview room is really good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fang L. Páry China, 26. dubna 2016
Not worth
2,7
Services are not nice! room is dirty! I just booked a deluxe sea view room, but they give us a family room with very bad view, which have four bed! And can't change room that day till second day, So funny!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eugene J. Páry Australia, 26. dubna 2016
Loved our stay
5,7
We loved our stay at Kalima. The staff were amazing and looked after us so well. Located 5 min drive from Patong my only upset was l took the honeymoon suite overlooking the double pool access rooms on the level below us and l was jealous this is the room l will choose next time walk straight out onto your balcony into the pool. We had to walk down to the main pool and didn't have the option like people in these appartments. The main pool was great though will stay here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Richard G. Páry United Kingdom, 26. dubna 2016
Nice facilities but no atmosphere
4,3
Nice looking hotel, staff were friendly enough but no atmosphere in the hotel. All very grey. Located 10 minutes out of town and everyone charges 300 baht to get into or out of town which is very expensive given the distance. We were also on our honeymoon and which they knew and they put us in a room close to the hotels access road where all the loud lorrys came up and down early and late in the day. We were a little disappointed comparing price against other hotels on our trip. Still very good value for money vs UK.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sinpeng C. Páry Macau, 22. dubna 2016
Bad experience!!!!!
3,7
This is the worst experience I've ever had. We stay 5 days there. In the forth day, we go out around 12pm,the back at night 8pm. When we back Our room's door was fully open!!!!! We call the recetion, they said the housekeeping forget to close the door. Also the amenities didn't replenish. We were so disappointed. And will not recommended it to anyone!!!!!!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aleesha M. Páry Australia, 15. dubna 2016
Excellent resort and amazing views
6,3
We had an amazing stay here. We stayed for 5 nights... For first 2 nights we had a delux room with garden view, it was a lovely room but the bed was terrible, very hard and not the best nights sleep but that's the only fault... I would tho recommend a sea view room.. For our last 3 nights we had a pool access room booked but we were lucky they up grade us to a one bedroom villa... Words can't describe how awesome these rooms are and the views are spectacular... If you can I would stay in these rooms for sure.. The staff were all friendly and easy to deal with... It is a little out of town but it's quiet and away from the hectic town.. A taxi is only 300 baht into the centre Patong or they have a shuttle bus 3 times a day.. It works well ... But overall we loved our stay here, I would recommend this place !!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Haejin K. Páry South Korea, 15. dubna 2016
Good
5
Clean room with nice view
Nahlásit hodnocení
James D. Jednotlivci Australia, 28. března 2016
Enjoyed my stay at Kalima Resort
6,3
Stayed in a deluxe suite, very clean spacious room, modern bathroom Friendly helpful staff, good selection at buffet breakfast. Will stay here again on my next visit to Phuket
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lee K. Páry Singapore, 26. března 2016
Good, bad and ugly

Male receptionist in night shift, pool, gym
4,7
Good: Male receptionist in the evening shift was friendly and answered all our queries. Pool was nice for pictures of sunset. Bad: Baby roach in the bathtub. Sunset view rooms are half-blocked by buildings. Make sure you request for an unblocked room. The shuttle bus to the mall is always packed. Ugly: So we got the blocked sunset room at the end of the row which we requested to change. The male recep mentioned it was fine to do so, how the female recep in the night shift rudely said we could not, but eventually changed our room after showing a black face.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Půdorysy


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06