nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 190
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 1390 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (1390)
Seřazeno podle:
Mark L. Páry Singapore, 15. září 2014
awesome view

room view. staff service .
7,3
Decent
Shane W. Páry Australia, 14. září 2014
2014 Holiday of Dreams

Room and amazing view. Pool and facilities. Staff were great.
9,3
Totally loved my time there definitely will recommend to friends.
Ms B. Páry Thailand, 13. září 2014
best see view

good view good service
9,7
wonderfull. relax. value of money
Kun W. Páry South Korea, 10. září 2014
hotel with nice view

nice view and standard
5,3
Location is 10~15 mins away from Patong beach. I stayed in a bed room pool villa and little bit inconvenient to access to my room. Had to take shuttle from main lobby every time. Nice view with pretty good room size with pool but not easy access.
Ahmed E. Páry Kuwait, 4. září 2014
Very nice hotel

Room , view , bool
8,3
I loved this hotel and I wish to back again.
Ming F. Páry China, 4. září 2014
Best view for the money

Great views, swinning pool, value for money spent
8
Sitikorn S. Páry United States of America, 1. září 2014
Nice hotel on the hill. Breath-taking view

Location. Quietness. Unbeatable view over Pa Tong beach
7,3
Nice and comfortable stay. Breakfast can be improved for better experience. Birthday cake for my travel partner is a joke. Not many people travel on birthday so impressive gift or cake will not hurt. Overall, it is worth money I pay
Lokman B. Páry Malaysia, 30. srpna 2014
Just love the view, the room, the Ambience,

Ambience, view, room
9,3
The best ever as we were on our honeymoon.
An Q. Páry Singapore, 26. srpna 2014
Relaxing retreat

Great view of the sea
7,3
The room was great. We were upgraded from a deluxe sea view room to a honeymoon suite - spacious, clean and had a great view of the sea. The staff at the reception were not the nicest people and some were rather rude, but the other staff (bellboys and random staff we met around the compound) were much friendlier. Our room was right above the swimming pool so it got a little noisy when we left our sliding door to the balcony open. Otherwise its usually very quiet as the compound is pretty large. The hotel is situated on top of a hill at the end of Patong beach and only provides shuttle buses out of the hotel to the mall at 3 specific timings (11am, 2pm, 430pm). A trip to or from Patong beach would cost you 300baht by tuk tuk or taxi - a little pricey considering its not that far away. If you want a hotel to relax in, this hotel would be a good choice.
Elain L. Páry Malaysia, 25. srpna 2014
Customer cares are awesome.

Thanks for the suprise birthday pie ..
8,7
Everything is fine for me. Worth for the price. I suggest to add on more number of shuttle bus. Maybe during the night also. I don't think 3 times daily is enough

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ObchodyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A05