nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 190
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 1800 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (1800)
Seřazeno podle:
Gangadhar B. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 4. května 2015
stunning view, clean and good location.

1. Clean, spacious and stunning ocean view room. 2) greate food 3) Close to paring beach.
9,3
Overall had a greate experience. I would definetly recommend this place. Only expections where 2 girls at reception who doesn't seem to bother much and bike rental guy opposite hotel who can be shamelessly rude if you dare to negotiate on bike rental price.
Leelavathi B. Jednotlivci India, 1. května 2015
Beautiful and peaceful place

Staff for sure , location of d pool and rooms quiet spacious n hotel located in a beautiful place close to walking street
10
Amazing .. Had best of the time
Nee F. Páry Malaysia, 1. května 2015
Overrated 5 star hotel

swimming pool , view , breakfast
4,7
Main lobby staff really no good, especially the supervisor not friendly at all. Not fulfil customers request, she let me feel not helpful at all. 5 star hotel's staff cannot be like this, front line staff must presentable & trying to fulfil customer needs, they never think twice & telling customers CANNOT. I feel that is not the correct way to treat customers. What I experience in 5 stars hotel is great service & friendly. Please send the front line supervisor to training for communication skill & service skill.
Muyasser A. Skupiny Egypt, 29. dubna 2015
45

Desighn , furntit, service
9
Wonderfu
Richard W. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 25. dubna 2015
richie

the staff were all amazingly helpful . it's a very nice Resort but being on a hill it's slot of work getting around .awesome view
7
Really enjoyed it the beer at pool bar was pricey tho
Yucheng M. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 17. dubna 2015
Good hotel!

Close to the beach; good service; Convenient!
9,7
Recommendation
Kishore A. Páry Singapore, 16. dubna 2015
Not what i quite expected

Seaview although not like how it is advertised. Food In The Hotel Was Good. SPA was also good but pricey.
6
At the beginning of the trip i requested an airport transfer twice via agoda but i did not receive any confirmation or acknowledgement. I had chosen the grand deluxe seaview hoping it will be a better view of the andaman sea but i was given a half view of the pool and another half of the sea view with an ugly balcony overlooking the roads. I was okay with that but a bit disappointed to learn that the cheaper rooms actually had better views. Definitely not 5 star as it's rated i would give it more of a 3*. Also housekeeping did not clean up the rooms for 3 days and i had to manually call them in the evening to do so. They also did not replenish the coffee/tea condiments and mentioned. Beach towels were misplaced by the housekeeping staff and when we went to request for a replacement at the pool, the rude staff at the pool bar insisted we did not check properly and shun us back to the hotel to check again. Upon checking, they realized that they had made the mistake and did not even offer an apology. Overall. Expectation 4/5. When i reached 3/5 and when i left it was 2/5.
Kittisak U. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 14. dubna 2015
Good location, Clean, nice place

nice view, comfortable,
8,3
It is good hotel, nice view and clean.
Bee P. Páry Malaysia, 13. dubna 2015
I will be back.

Breakfast, bed & AC.
9,7
I like this place so much. It has comfortable bed & was so clean in the room. Breakfast was awesome.
Hendra H. Jednotlivci Australia, 11. dubna 2015
Nice resort

Gorgeous view. Love the swimming pool. Peaceful.
8
Love the resort, but unfortunately the neighborhood in Patong is not to my liking. The taxis and food vendor tend to price up for tourists.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ObchodyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B08