Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 190
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 1827 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (1827)
Seřazeno podle:
Nonthanat C. Páry Thailand, 25. května 2015
Best Location

Sea View
8,7
Chee L. Páry Malaysia, 25. května 2015
Review

Pool. Staff. Transfer
8,3
Good. Relax place
Ho S. Skupiny United Kingdom, 23. května 2015
Need improvement

nice villa; no queue for breakfast, great front desk
4,7
Location is far. stayed at 2 bedroom villa, that was the highest point of resort, they don’t allow our own car to drive up there. Villa is remote from lobby, whenever leave the villa, has to call their car service.Once they forgot and we waited outside the hotel and we need to bk to room to re-call. can't find any switch & no instruction to turn on the light of outside room, the two nights we stayed ,we walk out from the room in dark. We talked to driver, they had no clue & said arrange enginner to fix it. We can use the free minibar, and I was very careful to ask front desk,they said everything was free, and if’s not free, it will state in a list. We went into room, there were no price list. So I took one bottle of water. My partner told me it was Evian, which was different from other water written as “kalmia”. I was in doubt and called, they said everything was free but not the sparking water…well, too late,cost THB120. My partner called agin, they said the 3 alcohol are not free (when it said it’s complimentary). I call again. They asked me to refer to the price list, told them I found none and they said they will send us. Afterawhile, they called saying that the first shot of wine are free, but if we order extra, we need to pay. It CREATED NUISANCE / trick to guest who fall into the trap and make you pay. They have nice main pool (next to the artificial beach). understand why no one go to there when we looked down from our villa, it’s located at the 50’C down slope and need to walk 20 stairs to get there. this pool and my villa is of short distance, so I climb through the trees and use my hands to grab some stones, and finally got up my villa. It save med 10 minutes if I walked the normal way. suggestion: STICK the charged price LIST on the wall; stick light label inside the room; should have connected phone outside the villa to speak with the staff (then no need to go all the way back to the hotel room for help).
Sirirat W. Páry Thailand, 20. května 2015
friendly staff

friendy staff, beautiful poor but slightly dirty
8
Paris P. Páry Australia, 19. května 2015
Kalima disappointment

Pool
4
Pierre R. Páry Lebanon, 17. května 2015
honeymoon

Spa, pool and staff
8
It was fine
Zeeshan B. Jednotlivci Pakistan, 16. května 2015
Excellent view and very friendly administration

nature view, ambience & comfort
9,3
very much comfortable but suggestion is to be made about placing rubber material around private swimming pool. Beautiful view from the room. Enjoyed very much
Shashank S. Páry India, 16. května 2015
Good Better Best

Staff Service , Room View , Food
10
Pleasant stay , satisfied with what we paid, staff were very friendly , specially Miss Nai from Tour Department. Food was delicious.
Pei S. Páry Singapore, 15. května 2015
Best service but private pool wasn't clean

staff, bed was comfy & room was clean
7
Awesome
Jingsuay S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 10. května 2015
Great view nice room good food

1 service 2room 3 view
10
Perfect

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ObchodyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A05