Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 2195 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (2195)
Seřazeno podle:
Huizuan O. Páry Singapore, 23. května 2016
2 night stay - sea view
5
The location is not convenient and the frequency of the shuttle bus is limited. However, the staff is very helpful and polite. The view is great and we can see firework from our room. Breakfast is good with a wide variety of choice. Overall a satisfactory stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alvin N. Páry Singapore, 23. května 2016
Beach getaway
5,3
It is pretty faraway from the happening stuff, very good for those wanting a quiet getaway with all facilities available in the vicinity.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nur A. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 19. května 2016
5 star rating w value for money
6,3
I really loved the place. spent most of the time at the hotel and didnt really bother to go out since everything is in the hotel. Breathtaking view, one of the most stunning hotels i hae ever been, with such price. Rocommended
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sau L. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 14. května 2016
I will be there very soon
6
Nice view ,food ,people
Nahlásit hodnocení
Koon B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 11. května 2016
Not up to expectation
3,7
From the time we arrives until the day we left, we never see anyone with welcoming face at the reception. When we encountered a back out on our first night (fortunately we were having our dinner at the coffee house at that time), the lights at the Coffee House was restored within 5 minutes. But we waited for almost an hour and the lights for all bed rooms were still not back to normal. So we decided to go to the reception and ask how long do we have to wait to be able to have the rooms light back to normal. The only answer we got is 'the lights is ok now' from a stoning face as if to tell us 'check the room before asking me'. We don't even bother to answer her and just walk away. The strange part of all is that you will not find any information of the phone number to call in the room. You don't even know the reception number. My guess was to dial '0' and I was lucky that was the correct one. The reason I called the reception was because I wanted to ask for the Ext for Room Service (dinning in) and also the Spa. I felt this was the first time I was staying in a hotel. Honestly, the price we paid was not worth what we get. I believe we could easily get a much better hotel and paying much lesser in Phuket. I will never go back to this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alan V. Páry United States of America, 10. května 2016
Very nice hotel
5,7
I love this hotel so much
Nahlásit hodnocení
Salvador T. Páry United States of America, 9. května 2016
Nice Hotel
6,3
Kalima Resort & Spa is located about 5 minutes from Patong Beach which makes it a great location. The room was very clean and had great views of the beach. The bed was a bit hard but overall a nice and updated room. This room doesn't have drawers so be prepared to leave your belonging in your luggage while you are here. The pool is an infinity pool with a great view and a swim up bar. The drinks are good and priced OK. The main restaurant where breakfast is served is average. The dinner is not good here. Do yourself a favor and go elsewhere for dinner. They arranged for a private van to pick up my group of 6 straight from the airport for 2000 bahts since it was after 2am. Paton Beach is the center of almost everything in Phuket. You can take a 30 minute ride to just about anything you want to do at Phuket.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Veronica R. Skupiny United States of America, 9. května 2016
Room
5,3
Good atmosphere the rooms are nice and clean
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jessa M. Páry Saudi Arabia, 7. května 2016
heaven!
6,7
the staff are great! we booked a sea view room with breakfast but since we checked-in late, there were no more rooms left for us so what they did was that they upgraded our room to the room i have dreamed of! a villa with double access pool!! there even have a hospitality room jz in case u checked out already and u r waiting for ur flight... the eternity pool with mini bar is brilliant!!! sooo nice for a party!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hwa L. Skupiny Malaysia, 4. května 2016
Excellent
6,7
Worth for money. But sadly there is no sauna / steam room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Půdorysy


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02