nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 190
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 1704 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (1704)
Seřazeno podle:
Mohamad A. Páry Malaysia, 19. února 2015
Great for honeymoon

Design, staff, pool
7,7
Good, quiet, clean. But location is 15 minutes by vehicle from Patong beach, the nightlife area
Uyen N. Páry Vietnam, 16. února 2015
So good in kalima

Wonderful seaview, beautiful pool and delicious foods with resonable price
9
Ali A. Jednotlivci Qatar, 15. února 2015
very bad stay ever
3
terrible, bad service, poor staff , no taste food and every things is so so so bad. please avoid it
Simon B. Páry Australia, 15. února 2015
great stay

room, pool, mini golf
9
Peter M. Páry Slovakia, 11. února 2015
What a let down!

view, room size, quite location....
4
Disappointing!Room not ready. We were asked to come back at 1400(Check in time). Room still wasn't ready by this time! Private villa with minibar included! We didn't get any refreshment towels or drinks on arrival, which was served all around us. We were offered some hush coffee at coffee bar, which I declined and asked for a complimentary dinner which was granted! We got to our room just before 1500. Breathtaking view form villa! However, room was poorly cleaned, there was some porridge milky thing on the floor in master bed room, pool with plenty of leafs, seats by the pool were black a very worn out, dirty glass and windows, finger prints and lipstick on the glasses and a single roll of toilet paper. Free mini bar? What a joke! 2 beers, 2 coke, 2 Juices, 2 coffee pods?!?, and tiny chips, which roughly added up to 30% of bars content! Not my experience from previous resorts where all was included! I and my wife are vegetarians, extremely limited option at the in room dining menu, so I went for a walk to main restaurant, limited option there, but wait they only had two copies of menu so I couldn't take one with me. At the complimentary dinner, we were told it’s a set menu, which no one told us previously, all had meat in it. So I went to front office for explanation, was met with a lot of attitude and some laughter. I requested to speak to manager, was told he'll come to see us at the restaurant. He'd never showed up. After that I went back and asked to be contacted by GM tomorrow, which never happened. At the checkout I observed front desk staff laughing when explaining situation to front office manager who casually presented me with bill to settle and barely said sorry, no proper apology. So I've politely settled the bill left him a tip He just gave me a nonchalant smirk!
Kevin P. Páry Australia, 9. února 2015
the beach amongst beaches

staff service ....cleanliness and the view
9
The stay was great. We booked the deluxe room with a seaview and we were given a room with a seaview which was blocked by the corresponding hotel roof from the resort, the staff were more than happy to change our room which was good to hear unfortunately it had to be done the next day. But i was very happy nonetheless.. everything else was impeccable, i literally cannot find a complaint about the hotel.
Wayne B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 4. února 2015
Phuket

Good breakfast restaurant
5
Not very well laid out, lots of going up and down several stair cases to get to the room. It would be a nightmare if you had small children in a pram. Also not a good set up for the elderly and it would be impossible for wheelchair access. It has excellent morning views over Patong bay but is a bit isolated for the beaches ect. The room had some issues with the sewage system with a foul smell coming out of the floor drains in the bathroom.
Mohamad A. Páry Singapore, 2. února 2015
Awesome!!

The view, the comfy of the room and the services.
9,3
To simplify it, AWESOME!
Michelle T. Skupiny United Kingdom, 1. února 2015
Beautiful view for a modern hotel

Views, swimming pool, modern design
9
Very modern and beautiful hotel. The swimming pool and its view were simply stunning and we had fun taking pictures! The food was very good and we very much enjoyed the cooking class we attended. Staff were very helpful and the facilities were first class. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends.
Hng P. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 30. ledna 2015
goods

view , service
8,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ObchodyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A07