nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 190
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 1566 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (1566)
Seřazeno podle:
Erica C. Páry Malaysia, 25. listopadu 2014
Nice hotel but needs improvements

Nice view, away from the busy Patong areas, good food
8,7
Stayed 4 nights at the Double Pool Access room with outdoor Jacuzzi and infinity pool access. Sea View from room and pool is amazing. Resort is on a hill so expect lots of stairs. Few other things to note: Pros: 1. Superb sea view 2. Decent variety of food for Breakfast buffet and they taste good. 3. Super big king size bed with comfy pillows 4. Friendly staffs - always greeting you with a smile 5. Plenty of in-room amenities - Eg: toiletries, safe box, bathrobes, pool towels and slippers, umbrellas, water boiler, etc 6. Has extra activities you can enjoy with your partner/ family - mini golf, karaoke, aqua yoga, muay thai, etc. Cons: 1. Experienced power outage twice during our short stay (apparently quite common there) 2. Sometimes we get a foul sewage-like smell in the room 3. Bathroom sink drainage is very slow 4. Limited dining options, including room service 5. Each trip to Patong costs a standard rate of 300baht unless you haggle with taxi drivers or tuk tuks. Overall, nice hotel but definitely have space for improvements.
Cecilia W. Páry Singapore, 25. listopadu 2014
Everything in the resort was EXPENSIVE.

The design, space and view.
6,7
The hardware of the products were all good, but service at the reception was so so. There was a power shut down in the wee hours of the morning for about 2 hours. We woke up because it was getting too hot. So we called the reception and there was not even an apology offered. The spa was super expensive and not up to the standards that you find outside the resort. We did 90mins body and 45mins foot per pax, and it cost 4000baht/pax. Super ex because it was not really good. We had seafood bbq which cost us 900baht/pax. We saw flies around the buffet area and the live band duo playing were bad. They didn't know lyrics to the songs they were singing and making their own tunes out of songs. Overall, the hardwares were good, really good. But the software couldn't even match up. Didn't have breakfast due to the power cut off.
Carla B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Brazil, 25. listopadu 2014
Very good

View, comfort and location
9,3
Very friendly staff, beautiful view, very pleasant stay
Calum M. Páry United Kingdom, 22. listopadu 2014
Not very close to patong beach not advisable to wa

Great pool. Very spacious hotel. Very clean. Nice staff.
6,3
Very nice but not walkable to patong and a long way round to our room. We had to go up a lift then up a stairway across the building and then up another lift very complicated to find your way around.
Damon T. Skupiny Malaysia, 22. listopadu 2014
Awesome pool !!!

Super nice pool Super nice room
8
It was awesome but our room need to climb up and down that's abit tiring. Location wise also abit far from the patong beach need to take taxi or tuktuk
Phornsawan B. Skupiny Thailand, 18. listopadu 2014
Comment

Location, View, facility
5,3
Not appticiated like as we expected before arrived. Cause the room was not clean. It's a lot of hair fall on the floor.
Xiuchao L. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 15. listopadu 2014
A remote holiday place from patong beach

located on the mountain, beautiful swimming pool, and bigger room.
8,3
In general, it is suitable for honeymoon vacation and if you don't like noisy beach and party. You could get a wonderful night view of patong beach.
Larissa G. Páry Australia, 14. listopadu 2014
Private Paradise

The dining, the serenity and the infinity pool
9
You can really expect to feel pampered, resort-style. The gardens and pools are beautiful and the rooms very modern. Beautifully clean and very very calm. Best place just to chill with a loved one.
Lin Z. Páry China, 14. listopadu 2014
nice hotel

Room clean, service
8,7
Very nice and the service is really good!
Soyoung K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 12. listopadu 2014
I had a good time

Pool, pool, and pool!!!!
7,3
I had a great time with my friend in phuket! The room condition was good but shower fecility in the lobby was not very satisfactory. The reason i chose the resort is because of the pool! It was as good as i expected however the food we ordered at the pool was so below my expectation. My hmburger was burnt on the top and the bacon and sausage in the burger has no taste:( my friend's carbonara was a little better than mine but it was also not very good. Overall the resort was ok but not soooo good ! I would rather try another hotel next time i visit phuket!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ObchodyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B04