Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 190
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 1859 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (1859)
Seřazeno podle:
Gordon B. Páry United Kingdom, 24. června 2015
Excellent

Room, bath overlooking bay, pool
8,3
Hwee H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 20. června 2015
Customer service not to 5star standard

spaces room, quite and good view
7
Kaye G. Páry Australia, 13. června 2015
Birds eye view of Patong Beach from a distance

#1. Infinity Pool & Views # 2. All staff very happy & helpful especially pool and breakfast staff. #3. Comfortable spacious clean rooms
9,3
We enjoyed our 5 night stay. Loved our room great views could even see big budda on distance hills. Loved the breakfast, although the Dinner Menu could do with a little work.
Jesslyn T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 11. června 2015
One of the best hotel

Receptionist is friendly and helpful, the hotel is clean and the location is quite strategic.
8
Overall is good except the room service staff did not replace the body gel & shampoo daily. I have to request then only they send it to my room.
Cheng H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 10. června 2015
Front desk staff

Staff very helpful,specially Jessie at the front desk
8
Pleasant
Richard K. Páry United States of America, 10. června 2015
Good value but poor location and range of services

clean, modern room with excellent view
6
Kalima is a good to excellent value. The room we stayed in was very nice, comfortable and modern. However the location is very, very poor and they don't have shuttle services to downtown Patong. This is a problem because taxis in Phuket are criminally a ripoff. It's $25 for a one-way journey to the center of Patong which is about 30 min away. So that means a single trip to and from Patong is $50. I thought there was a coup to root out corruption? Apparently not very effective. The airport is about 45 min away and costs more. I believe the location description may be deceptive. Also the housekeeping staff was not very good about re-scheduling the room cleaning time. We requested this twice as we were in the room on two different days when housekeeping came to clean the room. Both times they forgot to return after we asked that they return later.
Saiid S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Lebanon, 5. června 2015
Not as expected

The location was just perfect not too far from town, and patong beach, swimming pool was amazing and last but not least the view...
5,7
It was almost the worth stay.... At the begenning they gave us a twin bed while our reservation was king size sea view, second the room was having a sewage smell... After complaining they changed our room the second day... I was expecting from a 5 stars hotel to have at least staff that undestand english, i was suffering every time i want from them smthng, room service order taker was the worth.. I had to call the reception every time i need to order from room service or from housekeeping They dont have a la card breakfast menu... Either The room was ok for a 4 stars hotel The matress was so hard and not confortable at all... The restaurant was good, food was ok the view from the restaurant was amazing.. Swimming pool was the best with the staff on the bar counter they were very proffessional... Gym is too small for a 5 stars hotel... I didnt get the chance to try the spa but my wife did and she was happy about it...
Tina N. Páry Singapore, 4. června 2015
Romantic Quiet Stay For Honeymoon Couples

The Breakfast was good with many choices daily, Room is quiet at night away from the busy night life & staffs was all very polite & helful too. =)
8,7
Everything was quite good , my hubby loves their breakfast buffet with some changes of choices daily. The staffs was all very helpful & polite , they can communicate with us in english too. They even supply a small bottle of sea salt for bath tub use which alot of hotel don't provided! We had stay in a Honeymoon suite with seaview for 4 nights in kalima. The enviroment is peaceful & quiet stay. The only thing is a bit inconvinient to get down to town with free shuttle bus at certain timing which i think they should arranged more trips to let the guest hop down to townor beach more convinient. The only upset thing is on the first night i can't sleep well due to a smell on the bedsheet, i guess it is due to room empty for a period of time so the bed sheet smell.. but the very next day when i call up the recept to request the house keeping to changed a new set they did arrange it & the following night i can rest & sleep well on it. =)
Claire O. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 1. června 2015
Simply wonderful

The 3 best things about the hotel are the staff, the pool and the views. Sunset is amazing
9,7
This was my second stay at Kalima but my first as a solo traveller. I would absolutely recommend the hotel to anyone and will definitely stay again. The staff will go out of their way to make you have the best possible stay. There is absolutely nothing I can fault. The pool area is fantastic and was never too crowded, the food at both the Thai and Malika restarants was good and the bed was one of the most comfortable I've ever slept in. Used the free hotel shuttle into Patong a couple of times. It does get busy but was never too full. I'm looking forward to staying here again!
Jonathan L. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 1. června 2015
disappointing
5
View is amazing, Rooms are nice, yet overpriced , dirty linen, not so clean room, very slow service...when comes to the staff what can i say the elevator doesn't go to the top floor. not a 5 start by any means, more like a 3 star hotel.if it was half the price i would say great, but simply not.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ObchodyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Půdorysy


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07