nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center

Alona Beach, Pláž Alona-Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny 6340 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Balkón/terasa Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Koupelna Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Pláž Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Pláž Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Pláž Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Pláž Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Pláž Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Pláž Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Pláž Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Pláž Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Pláž Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Pláž Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Pláž Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Pláž Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Pláž Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Pláž
Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Interiér hotelu Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Lobby Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Bazén Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Bazén Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Bazén Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Bazén Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Bazén
Oblast: Pláž Alona-Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 18

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 40 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
6,6
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (40)
Seřazeno podle:
Chris D. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 1. března 2015
Kalipayan Alona Beach

Quiet Pool Food
7
I enjoyed my stay there and would stay again .My only criticism is the price is too high for a resort that is dated .I did not mind that there was no TV as it keeps it quiet .
Rachel J. Páry China, 21. února 2015
Not comfortable to stay

Location by the beach, clean room, quiet environment
7,7
It was ok. Location is great - just 5 min walk from Alona Beach. Room was clean. The bed was not double but two single beds put together - bad for couples No good facilities - could not believe that the water in the bathroom was salty!! I just got out from the ocean, why would I wanna taste and bathe in Salt Water again??? This is the worst of the whole experience. AC and fan were extremely old and noisy There were no blanket at all - all you got in bed is a sheet... bad experience overall
Nick J. Páry United Kingdom, 15. února 2015
Avoid at all costs
3,3
The only consistency with this place was the constant disappointed feeling we had after the expectations they built with all the photos etc. It was the priciest place we stayed in and A LOT worse than the cheapest place we stayed in. The "tap" water was apparently from a deep well but anyone with two brain cells could see it was redirected from the sea. So basically every time you had a shower, it was with sea water. The was literally no atmosphere, the staff were lazy and unaccommodating and seemed to struggle to even greet us and the room was basic to say the least, which for the price we paid was ridiculous! My suggestion is to avoid it if at all possible. I don't normally write bad reviews but these guys needed to be called out because it's a rip off.
Erik R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Netherlands, 30. prosince 2014
Brilliant pancakes

Hotel grounds, swimming pool, pancakes.
6,7
Nice place to stay. Overpriced though, especially in the Christmas holiday. The rooms are spacious. The shower (salty) desperately needs a shower curtain (how hard can it be?) to avoid having to get your feet wet every time you want to visit the toilet. The hotel grounds are very nice. The swimming pool is big. You can get down the stairs to the sea where we tried a short snorkelling session. Nothing much to see there though, just some big starfish. The (banana) pancakes at the restaurant are brilliant. Not those American style ones, but Dutch style (from my perspective). The hotel is not at the main road, which makes it a bit difficult to find a tricycle. However everything is pretty much at walking distance.
John G. Páry Australia, 9. září 2014
Kalipayan Beach Resort

a b c
4,7
The staff tried very hard to make our stay pleasant we were able to change our bookings around to suit our plans. The Resort is off the main road and is quite away from the beach and walking access to the beach is not easy via a goat track. The resort when advertised showed beach front bungalows I never found them and I don't believe the resort has beach frontage? All that said we had a bed and amenities the were clean and around $50.00 AUD per night?
Daphne S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 15. května 2014
Quiet and relaxing

Friendly staff, good value for money, cozy rooms
7,7
Kalipayan Resort is okay, my mother loved the rustic feel of the rooms and the very quiet ambiance of the resort, shower and faucet water is saltwater tho (deep well) and that's the only that's off- oh I should also add how dark the way heading to Alona beach is, you will NEED to bring flashlights to find your way and back.
Joseph B. Páry United Kingdom, 7. ledna 2014
Pleasant Stay

Peaceful, Close to Beach & Pool
6
Kalipayan could be a very nice resort with a little money spent and a few additions to the rooms. Primarily the shower is salt water and there is no tv in the rooms. The food was superb however and the best we found in Panglao. The beach is very close but dangerous when you need to get back to the room at night time so a few lights from the beach to the resort would be wise. Overall an enjoyable stay however.
Haiwen Y. Skupiny China, 31. prosince 2013
Hotel staff is very nice and helpful.

The staff was very helpful.
6
Room deco is very old and there are many insects.The location is a bit far from central place near Alona beach.
Guoliang C. Páry China, 30. prosince 2013
Far from beach and the road very narrow

nothing
2,3
Gerard C. Páry United States of America, 29. července 2013
nice hotel

friendly and supportive staff, nice grounds, quiet
6,7
good value, away from the noise of the main area, yet close enough to walk to

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center BoholKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Balkón/terasaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - KoupelnaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlážKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlážKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlážKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlážKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlážKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlážKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlážKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlážKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlážKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlážKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlážKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlážKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlážKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlážKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Exteriér hoteluKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Interiér hoteluKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Exteriér hoteluKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Exteriér hoteluKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - LobbyKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - BazénKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - BazénKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - BazénKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - BazénKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - BazénKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - BazénKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - BazénKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - VyhlídkaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - ApartmáKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - ZahradaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - ZahradaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - ZahradaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - ZahradaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OkolíKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OkolíKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OkolíKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OkolíKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OkolíKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OkolíKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OkolíKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OkolíKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OkolíKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OkolíKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OkolíKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OkolíKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OkolíKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OkolíKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OkolíKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OkolíKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - BazénKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - BazénKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Balkón/terasaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C03