Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort

96/42-3 Moo 3, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thajsko 83150

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 717 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (717)
Seřazeno podle:
Jozef V. Jednotlivci Slovakia, 19. dubna 2011
velmi dobrý hotel, na dobrom mieste

dobrá poloha, prístup k moru
2,3
velmi dobrá poloha, kľud, dobré služby, výborné podmienky na oddych, more, bazény
Shoichi I. Páry Japan, 2. května 2016
best hotel in Kamala
5,7
Pool bar is nice.
Tanya L. Páry Australia, 22. dubna 2016
All you need in one location
6,7
Kamala Beach Resort really has all you need in one location. The Resort is huge! I was particularly impressed with the layout of the hotel, the number of pools, two restaurants and really good gym, a great little mini mart that was open until 11pm and the very friendly and helpful staff. My partner and I booked a Grand Deluxe Room and it really is no different to a regular deluxe except for the view over the pools. Any rooms facing the pools or the beach whether it be on the ground or upper floors is a good pick. Recommend.
Richard M. Páry United Kingdom, 24. února 2016
Perfect location

Location Staff Food
9,3
Fantastic
Joanna K. Páry Australia, 26. prosince 2015
Perfect beach holiday hotel

4 different pools, no kids, right on the beach
9,7
We stayed at this hotel for 12 days and we loved it so much that we extended our stay. The rooms are large, light and well furnished. The staff are plentiful, attentive and well trained. Perfect location directly on the beach. Lots of excellent beach restaurants to try each day. I'd be more than happy to stay here again. My only criticism is that food and drinks served by the pool come in polystyrene and plastic containers. The hotel prides itself on it's environmental commitment but on this front they let them selves and the local environment down. I hope the hotel changes it's practice.
Paula B. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 7. prosince 2015
Far from being a 4 star

the location.
5,3
Terrible stay. Paid internet in the room, which did not work. Had to go to reception at 3am to send an email. Extremely noisy in the morning with the cleaning ladies screaming in the corridor. Staff not helpful, felt like they did not really care. Stayed in cheaper hotels in Thailand during my trip that were way better! Never staying there again.
Leonie G. Páry Australia, 1. listopadu 2015
fantastic beach holiday resort

location, location, location
10
Fantastic stay of 11 nights. Resort is located perfectly in middle of a half moon shaped shaded white sandy beach with plenty of restaurants within easy walk either way up the beach. Beach also has Lifeguards on duty. A local weekly friday market sets up in the vacant lot next door. The local street is easy 10 minute walk and is beautiful Thai community of shop keepers. 4 pools in the resort gives options and (cheap) shuttle service allows easy access to Patong and Central Festival (for weekend markets and Phuket Old Town). Staff were all excellent and resort restaurant was same price as most local restaurants. Fantastic value for money. We are already planning a return visit.
Adelaida B. Páry Spain, 16. října 2015
Again, an awesome stay!

Swimming pools, restaurant by the beach, room
10
We have been staying here four times, and we'll come back again. I read a few bad reviews...To avoid disappointments with 'mold' (smell, etc), book rooms where the swimminpool area by the reception. They are a bit more expensive, but it is totally woth it! Food, staff, facilities, transport: EXCELLENT!
Paul L. Páry United Kingdom, 18. září 2015
Standards are slipping!!

Food in the restaurantant is very good, beds in the room very comfortable and the staff were very cheerful
6
Stayed at Kamala beach previously, and on this visit we have noticed that standards have declined. The hotel itself needs some money spent on it as we found tiles in and around the pool were loose, when it rained you would have buckets/towel on the floor because the roof leaked, and that was in the restaurant
Phillip R. Páry United States of America, 18. srpna 2015
No Wifi in rooms?

pools / friendly staff / location
7,3
It was a good stay ...did not like no wifi in rooms only common areas....you could get wifi in room for a fee, other hotels don't charge extra for that tho- a little sore about that but a decent place to stay
1 z 1 hodnocení
Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort PhuketKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazénKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazénKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RecepceKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazénKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ZahradaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauraceKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlážKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - KoupelnaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlážKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazénKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauraceKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazénKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazénKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazénKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobbyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ObchodyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobbyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauraceKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauraceKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobbyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Dětský klubKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VířivkaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauraceKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazénKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazénKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazénKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazénKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazénKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauraceKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauraceKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobbyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Půdorysy


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01