Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort

96/42-3 Moo 3, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Executive Lounge Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bazén Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bazén Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Recepce Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bazén Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Zahrada Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Restaurace Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pláž Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Koupelna
Oblast: Kamala Počet pokojů: 353

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 695 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (695)
Seřazeno podle:
Jozef V. Jednotlivci Slovakia, 19. dubna 2011
velmi dobrý hotel, na dobrom mieste

dobrá poloha, prístup k moru
2,3
velmi dobrá poloha, kľud, dobré služby, výborné podmienky na oddych, more, bazény
Olle B. Páry Sweden, 21. června 2015
Ok hotel but i will not go there again!

breakfast
4,3
We thought that the hotel was boring. The hotel rooms was simple and the only thing we thought was ok was the breakfast. We are not going to visit the hotel again.
David C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 14. června 2015
4.5 star and no free room wifi

condition, beach, pools
7
Really annoyi g with no freewufi in rooms and 450 baht for 6 hours with amessed up eifi system. 1 hour wifi limit in restaurants. Ridiculous and greedy. E en2 star hotelstypicallyhavefree wufi in roomsthat isnt a royal pain to use
Albasri A. Páry Singapore, 8. června 2015
Speechless

Pools, staffs n sea
9
Good, njoy, staffs really superb. Only being a muslim breakfast i limited
Catherine F. Páry United Kingdom, 9. května 2015
Brilliant time

The location on the beach
9,7
Neil S. Páry United States of America, 2. května 2015
Great location, good value

Ocean, Pool, Food
8
Caryl P. Páry United Kingdom, 11. dubna 2015
relaxing resort

no kids screaming about in sunprime resort; daily exercise activities i.e. yoga and core classes; big swimming pool with fluffy towels
9,7
Stephanie H. Skupiny United Kingdom, 8. dubna 2015
Wonderful holiday

The staff were amazing, do friendly and helpful , the rooms were superb , the gardens, pools and environment were absolutely stunning
10
We had an amazing stay , from our early morning gym sessions , massages in the grounds and excellent food. This was one of the best value , high end holidays I have ever had. Thank you!
Geena B. Páry Australia, 7. dubna 2015
Fab hotel,

Room, food, beach resort
8
Fantastic
Woranan P. Jednotlivci Thailand, 2. dubna 2015
Great location, very international

location, amenities, the beach
7,3
I'm a Thai resident--took a solo vacation for a few days. I chose Kamala because the relaxing environment was ideal for me. Guests and staff were international. Some staff (even Asians) didn't speak Thai, so they don't exactly cater to someone like me. Luckily English is not an issue, but it felt weird to be a foreigner in my own country. Room - They put me RIGHT next to the beach. I think this was an upgrade, thanks! I can walk to/from the beach in a minute. Note that the facility is HUGE (I got lost a few times) Power went out once; toilet did not flush well; and water pressure went out once. Other than that, the room was clean, spacious, with full amenities. Not sure - but I felt I didn't get the same treatment as foreign guests. Two examples 1) when asked for direction/services from floor staff, I got short, dismissive answers, with minimal eye contact. Service interactions with foreign guests were met with nods, smiles and kind gestures. 2) I was meeting friends for dinner at a gazebo on premise. A security guard stared at me as if I was doing something wrong. I mean STARED, but not at other guests near me. I dismissed it and sat on the bench--that's when he approached and started interrogating. I told him I was meeting friends here and I'm a paying guest. He said he "knew I was a guest; he sees everything here" and walked away. That did not leave a positive feeling. Had that been based on trust/courtesy, he would've asked how my night was going or if he can help with anything. I know the difference - and that wasn't his intent. I got massages on premise everyday. Even tried different gazebos. One feedback--it was really HOT at times. They had fans but power kept going out one day. But even with the fan on, it blew hot muggy air. For the caliber of this hotel, I expect at least water mist fans or something. The massage staff did excellent quality work. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and would visit again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort PhuketKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazénKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazénKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RecepceKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazénKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ZahradaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauraceKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlážKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - KoupelnaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlážKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazénKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauraceKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazénKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazénKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazénKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobbyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ObchodyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobbyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauraceKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauraceKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobbyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Dětský klubKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VířivkaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauraceKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazénKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazénKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazénKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazénKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazénKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauraceKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauraceKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobbyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Půdorysy

Hodnocení zákazníků - Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03