nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort

96/42-3 Moo 3, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pláž Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pláž Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Executive Lounge Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bazén Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bazén Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Recepce Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bazén Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Zahrada Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Restaurace Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Kamala Počet pokojů: 353
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 649 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (649)
Seřazeno podle:
Jozef V. Jednotlivci Slovakia, 19. dubna 2011
velmi dobrý hotel, na dobrom mieste

dobrá poloha, prístup k moru
2,3
velmi dobrá poloha, kľud, dobré služby, výborné podmienky na oddych, more, bazény
Manolito C. Páry Philippines, 23. září 2014
nice and quiet

pool and location quiet place
4,3
no complained
Andrew C. Páry Australia, 20. září 2014
Nice visit

Location, pools and reasonable food/drink prices
9,7
Our stay was excellent
Cheryl W. Jednotlivci Australia, 8. září 2014
Another great stay at the Kamala Beach Resort

Position, pools. staff
9,3
This is my 4th stay at this hotel and it never disappoints. The rooms are large and comfortable, the position right on the beach is great, the staff are all very helpful. The restaurant serves great and well priced food. I usually stay during the low season, so not too crowded and I do hire a car as I like to travel around the island, but there is a shuttle if you want to go to the horribly crowded & touristy Patong. This hotel may not be for the elderly or handicapped, as there is a lot of walking and no lifts, but the adults only rule is a big plus if you want a quiet time.
Sunita M. Páry Singapore, 4. září 2014
Fantastic holiday

accomodatoion
9,3
friendly environment and calming. so close to beach and love it so much. will come back again definitely!!!
Harjot H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 16. srpna 2014
Great place to unwind

Pool. Gym. No kids
7,7
Fab resort. Worth the money
Bruce M. Páry Australia, 11. srpna 2014
Another welcome stay at a good resort.

Location, right on the beach, staff helpfulness
8
We have stayed at this Resort numerous times. Caters for couples so is quiet. Good facilities, staff are helpful and always pleasant. Short trip by taxi to Patong or Central Festival. Walking distance to restaurants and shopping in Kamala. See you next year
Hannah T. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 25. července 2014
Disappointing

Room
6
Unfortunately, we were disappointed with our stay here largely because the resort is not what it looks like in the supplied pictures. The rooms are spacious and comfortable (and in that sense great value for money), but otherwise the resort's facilities are somewhat dated and disappointing. While we were there only some of the restaurants were operating, there were no loungers on the beach, internet was slow and the staff seemed a little uninterested.
Alexandra S. Páry Sweden, 9. července 2014
Ok hotel but not worth the money. Dissapointing.

Close to the beach. Comfortable bed.
4
The hotel was expensive for what you got. The room was boring and noisy. The food was sometimes not good, exept for breakfast. No free wi,fi in room, only in lobby. Staff a little unattentive. We did not get a good impression of this hotel during the three nights that we spent there. It is ok but not worth what you pay.
Mark G. Páry United States of America, 9. července 2014
Great for couples looking for a quiet getaway

Right on the beach, multiple restaurants with good food at reasonable prices, multiple pools
8
We had a great stay at this hotel. Staff were all very friendly. Restaurants had good food, a good selection, and good prices. Breakfast buffet was great, and the restaurant directly overlooks the beach. Rooms were clean and well equipped, and the showers had good water pressure and easy temperature control. The hotel is a bit isolated from dining and shopping...understand that Kamala is much quiet than Patong further to the south. We rented a motorbike, but I saw that there is shuttle service to the main road, and taxi service options available immediately as you leave the hotel. Just be aware that there isn't much of interest within walking distance unless you head to the beach itself and head left...that's sort of the only escape route to other hotels & restaurants. The only other negative was the charge for WiFi. They had a few tiered options that could only be used on one device at a time. In the end, I bought 1 week coupons for both my wife and I which cost a total of 2100 baht...to me this is unacceptably high for internet service. All in all though, a really nice hotel & would stay here again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort PhuketKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlážKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlážKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazénKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazénKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RecepceKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazénKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ZahradaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauraceKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlážKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - KoupelnaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlážKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazénKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauraceKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pláž

Hodnocení zákazníků - Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06