Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort

96/42-3 Moo 3, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Okolí Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pláž Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pláž Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Executive Lounge Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bazén Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bazén Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Recepce Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Vířivka Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Kamala Počet pokojů: 353
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 635 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (635)
Seřazeno podle:
Jozef V. Jednotlivci Slovakia, 19. dubna 2011
velmi dobrý hotel, na dobrom mieste

dobrá poloha, prístup k moru
2,3
velmi dobrá poloha, kľud, dobré služby, výborné podmienky na oddych, more, bazény
Alexandra S. Skupiny Sweden, 9. července 2014
Ok hotel but not worth the money. Dissapointing.

Close to the beach. Comfortable bed.
4
The hotel was expensive for what you got. The room was boring and noisy. The food was sometimes not good, exept for breakfast. No free wi,fi in room, only in lobby. Staff a little unattentive. We did not get a good impression of this hotel during the three nights that we spent there. It is ok but not worth what you pay.
Mark G. Páry United States of America, 9. července 2014
Great for couples looking for a quiet getaway

Right on the beach, multiple restaurants with good food at reasonable prices, multiple pools
8
We had a great stay at this hotel. Staff were all very friendly. Restaurants had good food, a good selection, and good prices. Breakfast buffet was great, and the restaurant directly overlooks the beach. Rooms were clean and well equipped, and the showers had good water pressure and easy temperature control. The hotel is a bit isolated from dining and shopping...understand that Kamala is much quiet than Patong further to the south. We rented a motorbike, but I saw that there is shuttle service to the main road, and taxi service options available immediately as you leave the hotel. Just be aware that there isn't much of interest within walking distance unless you head to the beach itself and head left...that's sort of the only escape route to other hotels & restaurants. The only other negative was the charge for WiFi. They had a few tiered options that could only be used on one device at a time. In the end, I bought 1 week coupons for both my wife and I which cost a total of 2100 baht...to me this is unacceptably high for internet service. All in all though, a really nice hotel & would stay here again.
Paul V. Páry South Africa, 8. července 2014
Very enjoyable

Location, pools, value for money
8,3
Very pleasant
John D. Páry United Kingdom, 27. června 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Staff friendliness, facilities, beautiful location, good food & value for money
9,3
We totally recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a relaxing, good value for money holiday. Super impressed with the professional and polite staff. (not a fault of hotel; the beach was littered with quite much rubbish) We will return :-)
Evelien A. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 20. června 2014
Pleasant

Situated at the beach, food is great (breakfast, lunch and dinner), kind people
8,7
Kamala Beach Resort is a very nice hotel. Upon arrival I was given an upgrade and had a nice room with beach and swimmingpool view. Breakfast was amazing. Never been to a hotel that has so much choice! And lunch and dinner are good as well! The room is nice. For a 4-star hotel I think it is a little too simple and the matras of the bed is too hard. I am still surprised to find that many staff does not speak English very well. I think this is very important. Experienced, a few times, that rather big mistakes were made because the staff does not speak/understand English. But I would really recommend this hotel. It is at the beach, you can make a nice walk along the beach, there are nice restaurants along the beach. And for shopping you can go to Patong or Phuket town. It is nice and relaxing, though I must say that I was there during low season. I will be going back!
Alisa Y. Skupiny Australia, 25. května 2014
Great facilities with reasonable prices. Friendly.

Great buffet breakfast. Friendly staff. Comfortable clean rooms with good beds. 24hr Room Service. Reasonably priced. Centrally located. Hotel shuttle bus available. Beautiful beach, clean, safe
8
Wonderful! Would stay there again & recommend friends & family. Lovely.
Michael M. Páry United Kingdom, 20. května 2014
Fantastic

Location. Facilities and Friendly knowledgeable Staff
9,3
We had a bad experience at our previous hotel. Therefore we booked in for just one night but had no hesitation to book 3 more nights and wish we could have stayed longer.We were totally relaxed the beds were comfortable and everything one could need in the room. No children under 15 was a bonus. Families with children were in a seperate section. We loved walking and eating on the beach and for just 400 Baht in a taxi you can enjoy the craziness of Patong and get the hell out of there when you have had enough I have been to Thailand 7 times since 2005 and this resort rates as one of the best We loved it and would not hesitate to go back
Marcin K. Páry Poland, 14. května 2014
relaxing stay

no children thanks to age limit, quiet bjsurrounding, good
8,3
Timothy S. Páry United Kingdom, 7. května 2014
okay.. not the best we have stayed in..

the proximitey of the beach .. the breakfast was good.. pools good..
5,3
the resort was reasonable .. it really needs some TLC.. pool chairs need some paint and a handy man to see to them also the gardens werent up to scratch.. we were disappointed with the pool signage only being in english when the hotels menus and tours were in german and russian.. because they obviously didnt understand not to put towels on pool chairs before 9.30am some people were reserving up to 8 chairs at a time... maybe because it was in english.. some of the reception staff were very good to talk to.. all in all not a bad place .. just needs an upgrade and it would be a fantastic hotel.. miles to walk to room.. upstairs and no lifts...didnt bother getting bell boy on check out .. easier to do our selves....

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort PhuketKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - OkolíKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlážKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlážKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazénKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazénKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RecepceKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VířivkaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazénKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazénKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazénKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ZahradaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauraceKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauraceKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazénKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazénKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ObchodyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlážKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - KoupelnaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlážKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazénKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauraceKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlážKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazénKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobbyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauraceKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauraceKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VybaveníKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VybaveníKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlážKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - KoupelnaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - KoupelnaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobbyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VybaveníKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VybaveníKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VybaveníKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VybaveníKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlážKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ObchodyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ObchodyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauraceKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazénKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauraceKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Restaurace

Hodnocení zákazníků - Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07