nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort

96/42-3 Moo 3, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Okolí Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pláž Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pláž Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Executive Lounge Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bazén Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bazén Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Recepce Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Vířivka Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Kamala Počet pokojů: 353
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 640 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (640)
Seřazeno podle:
Jozef V. Jednotlivci Slovakia, 19. dubna 2011
velmi dobrý hotel, na dobrom mieste

dobrá poloha, prístup k moru
2,3
velmi dobrá poloha, kľud, dobré služby, výborné podmienky na oddych, more, bazény
Hannah T. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 25. července 2014
Disappointing

Room
6
Unfortunately, we were disappointed with our stay here largely because the resort is not what it looks like in the supplied pictures. The rooms are spacious and comfortable (and in that sense great value for money), but otherwise the resort's facilities are somewhat dated and disappointing. While we were there only some of the restaurants were operating, there were no loungers on the beach, internet was slow and the staff seemed a little uninterested.
Alexandra S. Páry Sweden, 9. července 2014
Ok hotel but not worth the money. Dissapointing.

Close to the beach. Comfortable bed.
4
The hotel was expensive for what you got. The room was boring and noisy. The food was sometimes not good, exept for breakfast. No free wi,fi in room, only in lobby. Staff a little unattentive. We did not get a good impression of this hotel during the three nights that we spent there. It is ok but not worth what you pay.
Mark G. Páry United States of America, 9. července 2014
Great for couples looking for a quiet getaway

Right on the beach, multiple restaurants with good food at reasonable prices, multiple pools
8
We had a great stay at this hotel. Staff were all very friendly. Restaurants had good food, a good selection, and good prices. Breakfast buffet was great, and the restaurant directly overlooks the beach. Rooms were clean and well equipped, and the showers had good water pressure and easy temperature control. The hotel is a bit isolated from dining and shopping...understand that Kamala is much quiet than Patong further to the south. We rented a motorbike, but I saw that there is shuttle service to the main road, and taxi service options available immediately as you leave the hotel. Just be aware that there isn't much of interest within walking distance unless you head to the beach itself and head left...that's sort of the only escape route to other hotels & restaurants. The only other negative was the charge for WiFi. They had a few tiered options that could only be used on one device at a time. In the end, I bought 1 week coupons for both my wife and I which cost a total of 2100 baht...to me this is unacceptably high for internet service. All in all though, a really nice hotel & would stay here again.
Paul V. Páry South Africa, 8. července 2014
Very enjoyable

Location, pools, value for money
8,3
Very pleasant
John D. Páry United Kingdom, 27. června 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Staff friendliness, facilities, beautiful location, good food & value for money
9,3
We totally recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a relaxing, good value for money holiday. Super impressed with the professional and polite staff. (not a fault of hotel; the beach was littered with quite much rubbish) We will return :-)
Evelien A. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 20. června 2014
Pleasant

Situated at the beach, food is great (breakfast, lunch and dinner), kind people
8,7
Kamala Beach Resort is a very nice hotel. Upon arrival I was given an upgrade and had a nice room with beach and swimmingpool view. Breakfast was amazing. Never been to a hotel that has so much choice! And lunch and dinner are good as well! The room is nice. For a 4-star hotel I think it is a little too simple and the matras of the bed is too hard. I am still surprised to find that many staff does not speak English very well. I think this is very important. Experienced, a few times, that rather big mistakes were made because the staff does not speak/understand English. But I would really recommend this hotel. It is at the beach, you can make a nice walk along the beach, there are nice restaurants along the beach. And for shopping you can go to Patong or Phuket town. It is nice and relaxing, though I must say that I was there during low season. I will be going back!
Marisca C. Páry Indonesia, 15. června 2014
It was worth for relaxing here

Big hotel, nice pool, good beach
8,7
I spent 2 nights here during weekend with my boyfriend and another couple. I really like the hotel because it's very huge, it has good swimming pool, and it's just next to the beach. The room was also big and clean and it has balcony. It was very silent during night as there were not too many guests at that time. It's very good place for someone who wants to relax in a quiet place as it's a bit far from the city centre (patong or bangla walking street) where the night life is. We had to took tuk-tuk (Thai traditional public transport) for 30 minutes ride everytime we wanted to go to city, and it cost us around 300-400 bath one way. The breakfast was okay, but not awesome. The staffs were nice. Overall, it was worth to stay here.
Alisa Y. Páry Australia, 25. května 2014
Great facilities with reasonable prices. Friendly.

Great buffet breakfast. Friendly staff. Comfortable clean rooms with good beds. 24hr Room Service. Reasonably priced. Centrally located. Hotel shuttle bus available. Beautiful beach, clean, safe
8
Wonderful! Would stay there again & recommend friends & family. Lovely.
Michael M. Páry United Kingdom, 20. května 2014
Fantastic

Location. Facilities and Friendly knowledgeable Staff
9,3
We had a bad experience at our previous hotel. Therefore we booked in for just one night but had no hesitation to book 3 more nights and wish we could have stayed longer.We were totally relaxed the beds were comfortable and everything one could need in the room. No children under 15 was a bonus. Families with children were in a seperate section. We loved walking and eating on the beach and for just 400 Baht in a taxi you can enjoy the craziness of Patong and get the hell out of there when you have had enough I have been to Thailand 7 times since 2005 and this resort rates as one of the best We loved it and would not hesitate to go back

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hodnocení zákazníků - Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03