Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kandugyap House by the Sea

Tourist Road, Barangay Pooc, Sta. Fe, Ostrov Bantayan, Ostrov Bantayan, Filipíny 6047 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Interiér hotelu Kandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Pláž Kandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Pláž Kandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Pláž Kandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Blízká atrakce Kandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Zahrada Kandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Zahrada Kandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Interiér hotelu Kandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Blízká atrakce Kandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Zahrada Kandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Exteriér hotelu Kandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Okolí Kandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Pláž Kandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Blízká atrakce Kandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Pláž Kandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Blízká atrakce
Kandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Recepce Kandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Pláž Kandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Pláž Kandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Blízká atrakce Kandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Blízká atrakce Kandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Blízká atrakce Kandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Pláž Kandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Pláž Kandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Blízká atrakce Kandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Pláž Kandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Blízká atrakce Kandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Pláž
Oblast: Ostrov Bantayan Počet pokojů: 3
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 58 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,1
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (58)
Seřazeno podle:
Isabel D. Jednotlivci Philippines, 19. července 2015
Chill vacation

The room, the garden and the staff
8,7
My stay was beautiful. The room was spacious and beautiful. It felt honey and comfortable. The place, because far from the main beach, was quiet amd peaceful. Lots of area to lounge in and relax. Although the beach is small and a bit rocky, it was still clean and the water good for a bit of swim.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ma L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 15. července 2015
Bad Location
4,7
I never really thought it is far and we had to pay 200pesos for a ride back and forth going to restaurant. I would not go back to this hotel and i would recommend to stay close to the ferry terminal as the beach is way nicer. The pictures was very deceiving and glad I only book for a night. My mom and I moved to kota beach which is way better.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gary V. Páry Canada, 17. června 2015
relaxing

great staff. quiet relaxed location. great view.
8
We stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the small beach the staff cooked fresh seafood for us and arranged a boat for a visit to virgin island. The cottage was comfortable and clean it is a fair distance from the town but you can rent Bikes or motorcycle or arrange drop off and pick up with the staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zhixiang S. Jednotlivci China, 19. května 2015
nice view

I love the sea,the food,the room.
10
Very nice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kam K. Jednotlivci Macau, 23. února 2015
lovely seaview villa

quiet, beautiful view. lovely room
7
wonderful relax trip, it's my second time back to this place. I am still love it
Nahlásit hodnocení
Terry A. Páry Australia, 27. září 2014
Fabulous place to stay

Complimentary transport, location to city, wonderful private swimming beach
8,3
Highly recommended place to stay for a romantic few nights away for lovers or a place to rejuvenate your marriage. Fabulous private swimming beach. Fabulous attention to free transport to and from town. Fabulous free breakfast. Fabulous peaceful location. We shall definitely return. Grace, the cook, is a treasure. !!!!!!!! Many thanks Grace. You are wonderful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kamil J. Páry Singapore, 30. března 2014
a mini-santorini theme house by the beach; exotic.

located near the beach, friendly staffs and reasonably priced.
7,3
being secluded, it adds more flavour to tranquility and having relaxation by the beach; excellent stay there :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gerald Y. Páry Australia, 17. března 2014
Good quiet place to stay

Large room, lovely outdoor area, good breakfast
7,7
Every thing was very nice in the room and a good breakfast, but there is a bad road leading to the facility and this was a problem for taxis etc because they didn't want to travel that road. Lovely little beach and outdoor area.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Geoffrey B. Páry Australia, 24. února 2014
Great place to stay

Location: beach was out the back door, friendly staf who picked up from piier & drove us to places we wanted to go, Fantastic Villa
9
Great location, loved the breakfast served outside overlooking the beach & ocean, at low tide a really interesting beach walk & good to swim at high tide, it would have to have been the nicest villa we have stayed in wished we had more time we could have spent there
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael F. Páry United States of America, 20. února 2014
It was perfect. A wonderful time.

Quiet, Romantic, Peaceful
10
Simply Perfect. The staff is wonderful. The owner cares. I could not be happier with our decision to stay at Kandugyap. We will be staying there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov BantayanKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Interiér hoteluKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - PlážKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - PlážKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - PlážKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Blízká atrakceKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - ZahradaKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - ZahradaKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Interiér hoteluKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Blízká atrakceKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - ZahradaKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Exteriér hoteluKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - OkolíKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - PlážKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Blízká atrakceKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - PlážKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Blízká atrakceKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - RecepceKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - PlážKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - PlážKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Blízká atrakceKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Blízká atrakceKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Blízká atrakceKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - PlážKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - PlážKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Blízká atrakceKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - PlážKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Blízká atrakceKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - PlážKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - PlážKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - PlážKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Blízká atrakceKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - PlážKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - VchodKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - VchodKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - OkolíKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - PlážKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Blízká atrakceKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Blízká atrakceKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Blízká atrakceKandugyap House by the Sea Ostrov Bantayan - Okolí


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B04