nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kandugyap House by the Sea

Tourist Road, Barangay Pooc, Sta. Fe, Ostrov Bantayan, Cebu, Filipíny 6047 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Pláž Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Okolí Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Pláž Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Pláž Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Pláž Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Pláž Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Vyhlídka Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Pláž Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Pláž Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Pláž Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Pláž Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Pláž Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Pláž Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Pláž Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Pláž Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Pláž
Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Pláž Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Pláž Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Okolí Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Okolí
Oblast: Ostrov Bantayan Počet pokojů: 3
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 47 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,3
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (47)
Seřazeno podle:
Terry A. Páry Australia, 27. září 2014
Fabulous place to stay

Complimentary transport, location to city, wonderful private swimming beach
8,3
Highly recommended place to stay for a romantic few nights away for lovers or a place to rejuvenate your marriage. Fabulous private swimming beach. Fabulous attention to free transport to and from town. Fabulous free breakfast. Fabulous peaceful location. We shall definitely return. Grace, the cook, is a treasure. !!!!!!!! Many thanks Grace. You are wonderful.
Kamil J. Páry Singapore, 30. března 2014
a mini-santorini theme house by the beach; exotic.

located near the beach, friendly staffs and reasonably priced.
7,3
being secluded, it adds more flavour to tranquility and having relaxation by the beach; excellent stay there :)
Gerald Y. Páry Australia, 17. března 2014
Good quiet place to stay

Large room, lovely outdoor area, good breakfast
7,7
Every thing was very nice in the room and a good breakfast, but there is a bad road leading to the facility and this was a problem for taxis etc because they didn't want to travel that road. Lovely little beach and outdoor area.
Geoffrey B. Páry Australia, 24. února 2014
Great place to stay

Location: beach was out the back door, friendly staf who picked up from piier & drove us to places we wanted to go, Fantastic Villa
9
Great location, loved the breakfast served outside overlooking the beach & ocean, at low tide a really interesting beach walk & good to swim at high tide, it would have to have been the nicest villa we have stayed in wished we had more time we could have spent there
Michael F. Páry United States of America, 20. února 2014
It was perfect. A wonderful time.

Quiet, Romantic, Peaceful
10
Simply Perfect. The staff is wonderful. The owner cares. I could not be happier with our decision to stay at Kandugyap. We will be staying there again.
Vanessa R. Páry Philippines, 17. října 2013
looove

#1The Staff #2Location and #3Design
9
Kandugyap House by the Sea is the best place on the island for some R&R.
Mary G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 9. září 2013
Awesome, Memorable and Wonderful Experience

Clean, Quiet and Friendly Staff
10
The owner is very accommodating. I would recommend this hotel specially to couples. Don't forget to visit Virgin Island.
Douglas C. Páry United States of America, 10. června 2013
peaceful, relaxing, scenic spot

quiet location, beautiful views of the sea, attentive staffs
7
A little far from restaurants and the market area in Sante Fe, but a great spot to relax and enjoy the sea
Changkun L. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 29. května 2013
the worst of the worst

They just helped us rent a van.
5
We was going to stay there 3days, but everything was totally different, compared and recomments. Don't trust recomments. for travelers, it was the worst of the worst.
Le T. Páry Vietnam, 29. dubna 2013
reasonable price for such a bungalow

secluded, close to the sea, clean
8,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kandugyap House by the Sea CebuKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlážKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - OkolíKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlážKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlážKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlážKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlážKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - VyhlídkaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlážKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlážKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlážKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlážKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlážKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlážKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlážKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlážKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlážKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlážKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlážKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Exteriér hoteluKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - OkolíKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3A06