Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan Centrum města, Medan, Indonésie

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 801 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (801)
Seřazeno podle:
Rizal S. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 7. února 2016
Great Location

Great location, cheap price and comfortable room
6,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Norlida R. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 4. února 2016
Ok

The mall behind the hotel
5,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Su Y. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 31. ledna 2016
location covenient

Comfort
4,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yuliswati N. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 30. ledna 2016
good

friendly, clean , reasonable price
8,3
good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ferdiyan S. Páry Indonesia, 11. ledna 2016
Rude frontdesk staff, noisy, non functioning wifi

convenient location
6,3
I've stayed here several times already, however this last visit was not as pleasant as before. The front desk staff is rude and does not show courtesy at all. When I ordered room service for a late snack, they asked for cash, as usual, I always asked to put it in the hotel bill and it should not be a problem as they have opened my card anyway. after long discussion, they keep on insisting that I paid cash. Fortunately I still have some cash on me, lesson: have some cash when ordering late night snack. The room is also noisy as they are doing some repairs, wi-fi is also useless (slow as molasses). This stay is not one of my good stays in this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eddy L. Páry Indonesia, 10. ledna 2016
DISAPOINTED!!

FOOD, LOCATION
4,7
i was expecting to have a king size bed since i ordered the executive rooms and in the system it says executive rooms provide bathtub. and what i got is a room with 2 single seperate bed and there is no bathtub and the refrigerator also cant even freeze the water.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Setiawan L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 4. ledna 2016
Good hotel

Staff are good, room are clean , service good
10
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yul H. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 2. ledna 2016
Good Location but disappointed

Location, Club, Value for Money
6,3
It is located near Centre Point Mall, it only takes 2minutes walk. This is one of an advantage to looking for hotel near centre point mall. The club carribean located in 6th floor is also clean and good. However, people who staying room under the club or near the club must suffer noise.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Noor J. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 30. prosince 2015
Comfortable

Great one
7,3
Feel Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sutisno K. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 26. prosince 2015
Location

Clean, Location and good service
7,7
The hotel is located at best location. Near the new mall, airport train etc
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interiér hoteluKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepceKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepceKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - LázněKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - LázněKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - LázněKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Taneční sálKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestauraceKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VybaveníKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestauraceKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Taneční sálKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Taneční sál


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02