Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan Centrum města, Medan, Indonésie

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 843 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (843)
Seřazeno podle:
Prabowo S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 13. dubna 2016
Efficient Business Hotel
4,7
This is a true business hotel. Location is superb, as it is just a walk to the airport railway station, as well as huge mall. If you are looking for a holiday hotel, look somewhere else.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Woei P. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 6. dubna 2016
Over rated
3,7
Location is good, room is also clean in general. Staff are not really helpful or friendly. Air conditioning unit leaking, no refrigerator in the room. Very noisy at night, not sure where the heavy music from thou.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nik K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 2. dubna 2016
Uncomfortable
3,3
Not as expected. Bad toilet. Slow aircond.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christine W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 31. března 2016
bad services
3
I choose this hotel because the location is very good. But i'm so shock when i saw some cockroaches walk on walls, room 526. I told the staff that i want to change room but they just came with baygon to kill the cockroaches, they said no more room because it's full. I still want to change the room and the hotel staff looked unhappy. The next day they gave us a new room, but by we can hear the sound of a very buzzing exhaust fan, it's make us dizzy. 4 star hotel? i'm not sure
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anita A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 28. března 2016
ROOM 619 - too small
3,3
I ordered through agoda and I got smoking rooms due to high amount of customers. I got 619 - room is too small and very close to the lounge. It looks creepy at night, need more lightings within that corridor at night. Toilet sometimes can smell like someone pee. Something is wrong with the exhaust fan. Carpet is dirty - need to be properly cleaned. The shower room ceramic is black and a bit slippery (lengket) makes me wonder if they really brush the floor or not. They did not replace my mineral water the next day (stayed for 2 nights). TOWEL HAS TO BE REPLACED. IT'S GREY COLOR NOT WHITE. It looks like it has to go as door mat. It's THAT BAD! (Handuk putih sudah jadi abu abu warnanya) Breakfast is alright, but you can have a takeaway breakfast (nasi goreng and bread only).
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jenny T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 28. března 2016
hotel with great location and value

location
6,3
Booked for 2 connecting room, and the toilet was taking turn for not functioning well, ie. Cannot flush. The room is also very boisy due to.the club music nearby.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ivana W. Páry Indonesia, 27. března 2016
Good location
4,7
Adjancent to mall and close to many restaurants and food.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christopher F. Páry Singapore, 13. března 2016
Great spot
6,3
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and well appointed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nazira N. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 9. března 2016
suck big time

rude stuff,
3,3
they made me wait for 3 hours before i get to check in to my room, missed my meeting because of that. the stuff are rude and unfriendly, i endup wasting my money and choose another hotel instead.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sutisno K. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 8. března 2016
Good location

Location , clean n friendly staffs
7,3
The hotel location is perfect. The shopping mall is just nearby. Near to train station to airport Kuala Namu.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - LázněKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Taneční sálKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VybaveníKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VybaveníKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VybaveníKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VybaveníKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepceKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VybaveníKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VybaveníKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepceKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VybaveníKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VybaveníKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VybaveníKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VybaveníKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VybaveníKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VybaveníKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Jídlo a nápoje


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A08