nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan Centrum města, Medan, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Taneční sál Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interiér hotelu Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Recepce Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Recepce Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interiér hotelu Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lázně
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lázně Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lázně Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Taneční sál Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkávání Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Vybavení Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restaurace Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Taneční sál Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Medan Centrum města Počet pokojů: 119
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 540 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (540)
Seřazeno podle:
Zeti A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 1. září 2014
Best Value

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9,3
The hotel is close to many attractions. 5 Mins walking distance to Pajak Ikan. 3 Mins from Medan Station. 2 Mins from Centre Point Lotte Mall. 10 Mins Walk to Tip Top Restaurant and Tjong Ah Fie Museum. Staff are very helpful and friendly. They helped arrange a shuttle direct to Kuala Namu Airport on our day back. They have a shuttle to Merdeka Walk (even though it's 5 mins Walk away) and they can pick you up too. The room was clean and the room is exactly as seen as in the picture. A few minits walk away are a few local restaurants so food is no problem. Really recommended for families and people who love to shop.
Kelvin L. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 23. srpna 2014
Awesome Stay!

Location, Comfort & Cleanliness
8,7
Selvaraju R. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 21. srpna 2014
value for your holiday stays

clean...comfort...
7,7
I really satisfied with my boooking of this hotel instead of earlier stay at swiss berlin hotel at jln surabaya...this one should be given 5star dude....i wish they will maintain the hotel and cleanniness
Philip L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 21. srpna 2014
Super convenient for users of train to/from airpor

Very clean room, close to train station, next to shopping mall
9,7
Arriving by train from airport, cross a road, walk through centerpoint shopping mall, walk a minute along the building and you are at the hotel lobby. The furnishings in the room were new, very clean and comfortable. Room was a bit dark, but that's not an issue. Bathroom was superb. Getting to the train is a little more tricky - involves a much longer walk. The hotel provides a free shuttle van service to the train station entrance.
Selvaraju R. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 21. srpna 2014
value hotel

money...staff....stays
8,7
Its really nice and for sure ill book this hotel for the next trip....
Michael B. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 16. srpna 2014
Good standard hotel for short stay.

Proximity to train station, quick check-in and check-out, decent breakfast
7,3
Good hotel for short stay, but small room size means not so good for a longer time...
Jeremy W. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 14. srpna 2014
My second stay & still my favourite hotel in Medan

Location, friendly staff, quick check-in, check-out
9,7
As with my first stay at the hotel, the staff were friendly, check-in was a breeze. The room size was just nice, clean & cosy. Nothing less than what I paid for.
Felix P. Jednotlivci Sri Lanka, 1. srpna 2014
Great Please and Great Staff

Staff are very Honest and helpful, Location is ideal as it is located next to latest mall, Rooms clean
8
It was great. Especially the staff are really honest and helpful. I forget my handphone in lobby table and took a cab. They immediately call taxi company and inform me about the phone. It was great experience.
Hasan S. Páry Indonesia, 31. července 2014
Outstanding Location. Great Wi-Fi

Location, Wi-Fi, Malls
7
My stay was very pleasant. The hotel itself is located few walks away from Center Point super mall, which will handle your food, cinema, and shopping leisure. If you need a transport to the airport, there's a train station which also conveniently located near the hotel. Using the train is very efficient if you are traveling alone. I also love the Wi-Fi connection which enables me to work while away from my office. The coffee shop next to the lobby is a nice place to hang out while enjoying a cup of freshly brewed coffee.
Adam T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 31. července 2014
great place with great staff

clean, great located, great value
8
good experience and great place and strategic

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Taneční sálKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interiér hoteluKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepceKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepceKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interiér hoteluKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - LázněKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - LázněKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - LázněKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Taneční sálKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VybaveníKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestauraceKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Taneční sálKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestauraceKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3B06