nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan Centrum města, Medan, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interiér hotelu Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Recepce Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Recepce Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interiér hotelu Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lázně Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lázně Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lázně Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Taneční sál Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkávání
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Vybavení Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restaurace Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Taneční sál Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkávání Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Medan Centrum města Počet pokojů: 119
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 597 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (597)
Seřazeno podle:
Welson W. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 22. listopadu 2014
Lame hotel... They doing renovation at midnight

Only the location
6,7
Bad experience... At night , all the quest wantes to sleep. I dont event know are they realizing that what time at that moment. A lot of noisy sound appear when i am trying to sleep at 01:00 am
Hui A. Páry Singapore, 17. listopadu 2014
Improved stay in Karibia.

Room service, Location and Connection.
9,3
Compared to my previous stay in the hotel, they have improved their wifi connectivity, however there are times that there were issues with the connection. Hopefully the speed can improve. Room service food was great however when called room service to clear up the food they never came, for two nights in a row they agreed to come but did not, had to leave the food outside the room. the spare room key that was issued had to go to reception to continually 'renew' the use of the key i find it a uncalled for. Generally great stay, but can be improved with better wifi connectivity. Language could be a problem for foreigners staying here, other than the receptionist that have a better basic control of english, the general staff can barely understand english, the room service had trouble understanding the word 'straw'.
Hui A. Jednotlivci Singapore, 17. listopadu 2014
Value for money,

Service food and pricing
8,7
Stay was good, but with the range of service given is not worth more than $55 a night. in my opinion. the room is small.
Boon H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 12. listopadu 2014
Great location and new hotel

Location and new hotel
6,7
The hotel is next to a shopping mall and the railway station, which is really convenience. The hotel is new and thus clean and comfortable. The only problem is that the Superior room that I stayed in has NO Window!! It was not stated in the web site at all that the room has no window and in the morning, you will never be able to tell what time it is as the room is all pitch dark!!
Yip M. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 9. listopadu 2014
Value for money

Walking to train station, Next to a Lotte Mart and a big Center Point Shopping Centre
9
Perfect place to stay, except the roads in front of the hotel are terrible. Potholes, muds and pool of water stretches the whole road of Jl Timor.
Rudi S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 8. listopadu 2014
A new common hotel with good location

Good location, Clean and New
5
Arriving late I was told can only get one room key, coz of limited supply. Room is rather dark overall. My 'executive' room type seems so standard. Hot water is limited maybe, but I can't have enough to bath. Don't forget to turn on the DON'T DISTURB sign, I experienced the laundry man stormed into my room at 0900am while still dazing in the bed. Breakfast menu is common, nothing special. Not worth my 'executive' price.
Herry R. Páry Indonesia, 4. listopadu 2014
Bussiness hotel for holiday

location, foods and service
8,3
it was nice and good. service is good, having free transfer to Train station and the breakfast is good.
Kiki H. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 31. října 2014
Great Location

Location, cleanliness, nice hotel property
7,7
I always stay in this hotel for my business trip, great location and value for money.
Rita L. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 26. října 2014
Ok place to stay

Cafe and bar service
5,3
This hotel is adequate, we booked it at the last minute - and we were really only there to sleep for the night. You could hear noise in the corridor but the room was comfortable enough. The concierge was extremely helpful in organising us a car to lake toba
Rosalind F. Páry Malaysia, 15. října 2014
Boutique Hotel Near to Shopping Mall

Location, Near to Train Station, Value for Money
6,7
Overall have a pleasant stay at this boutique hotel. It's near to shopping mall and train station. Cons will be only one tap card was given during our stay which is not convenient. Breakfast can be improve.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interiér hoteluKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepceKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepceKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interiér hoteluKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - LázněKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - LázněKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - LázněKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Taneční sálKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VybaveníKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestauraceKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Taneční sálKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Taneční sál


AS-AGWEB-3B07