Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan Centrum města, Medan, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Taneční sál Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interiér hotelu Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Recepce Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interiér hotelu Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lázně Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lázně
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Executive Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lázně Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Taneční sál Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkávání Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Vybavení Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restaurace Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restaurace Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lázně Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Taneční sál Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Medan Centrum města Počet pokojů: 119
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 502 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,3
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (502)
Seřazeno podle:
Marlix L. Skupiny Indonesia, 2. července 2014
Close to shopping mall

Close to mall
6,3
Erik T. Páry Indonesia, 2. července 2014
ok

ok
6
ok
Erik T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 29. června 2014
Karibia Boutique Hotel

ok
6
Reymundo N. Páry Philippines, 16. června 2014
Centrally located near a new shopping mall

good location, fast checkin and clean beds
6,7
As always, not that superb, not that poor also. hence, service can be improved. Upon checkin, I was asked twice what is the prefer bed size although I already indicated in my reservation that I needed a king size bed.
Riny G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 14. června 2014
nice interior

clean new and centrally located
6,7
its great overall..loving the interior design. the wifi is not working yet..although the modem is just right outside my room..but the internet connection is sucks. when we ask the bellboy about the not working connection..they replied yes,it is not in a function yet"
Her J. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 13. června 2014
Good Location, but Very Bad with wifi

Location, Cleanness, Easy access to train station
7,7
Location, but very very bad for wifi
Faye F. Jednotlivci Philippines, 13. června 2014
It was okay. The internet was not working.

location, location, location
7
Krishnan S. Skupiny Singapore, 13. června 2014
Average business hotel

Location Near a shopping mall Near the citylink railway station
5,7
It was a standard business class hotel. The bad thing was the very very bad internet connection and equally bad connection process. It was a gamble as to if the connection will work or not. Will sincerely hope the hotel management looks into this.
William W. Skupiny Indonesia, 8. června 2014
big

free shuttle to train station which is 10mins drive (traffic).
5
not happy for real. first time since i am borned till the day i live to stay in a hotel that had so damn many problems. daily electricity cut off, not smart operator, ac is not cold and got timer which can be turn off temporarily and when you sleep at night it suddenly turn off and then turn on again the aircon blowing wind only !!! takes so long for the staff to come in and solve it. for 2 days my sister didnt sleep enough (i could sleep btw). a rude way to save cost !! plus they only have a couple hairdryers. whaatt ??? yess. when u ask for it. someone will call u to return it cus another room request for it. its not a joke. its real as life is. i know its a cheap hotel but cheap hotel doesnt mean to be so cheapo.. this is out of the limit !! i was about to stay in swissbell as it was in the same building where my friend lived. but i chose this cheap hotel cus its very close to the mall for business purpose. bad choice i admit.
Florence P. Páry Malaysia, 8. června 2014
Good location near train station and shopping mall

Location, nice bathroom, comfortable mattress
8,3
Breakfast was tasty and adequate selection. Bathroom was very nicely done up and big. Internet was having problems and not working when I stayed. There are many Tuk-Tuk outside the hotel and train station just nearby. It's also next to Centrepoint shopping mall which has a food court with nice food.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Taneční sálKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interiér hoteluKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepceKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interiér hoteluKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - LázněKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - LázněKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - LázněKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Taneční sálKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VybaveníKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestauraceKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestauraceKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - LázněKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Taneční sálKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Taneční sálKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B02