nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Karona Resort & Spa

6 Soi Karon Soi 2, T.Karon A.Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Karona Tropical Resort
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 95

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 190 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (190)
Seřazeno podle:
Michal H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Czech Republic, 13. července 2012
Dobře situovaný hotel na pláži Karon a Kata

Úniková zóna před Tsunami 100 metrů
7,3
Nachází se na krásné Karon Beach. Poskytuje 2-úroveň free-form bazén a tropické-themed pokoje se soukromými balkony a výhledem na oceán nebo zahradu. Celý areál je vyzdoben vtradičními keramickými díly místních umělců. Pokoje jsou prostorné a mají barevné stěny a teplé osvětlení, vlastní sociální zařízení, posezení a Minibar. V návaznosti na téma deštný prales, bazén s vodopádem se vlévá do nižšího patra bazénu s tropickými rostlinami. Karona Resort and Spa také poskytuje luxusní masáže a ošetření těla, jako je aromaterapie. Chilli Restaurace se specializuje na čerstvé pokrmy z darů moře, rovněž místní a mezinárodní kuchyni. Bohužel je poměrně drahá! Hosté mohou také využít gril, který se nachází hned vedle bazénu. Resort je 25-minut chůze od Patong Beach a 10-minut od centra Kata. Do města Phuket ro trvá 20 minut autem a na letiště je to 50 minut..
Restaurant Tip: "U báby", ofic. Kata villa, je velmi příjemná restaurace za velmi výhodné ceny ;)
Ingrid V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Netherlands, 18. února 2015
Good hotel, Great location

location, 2 min walk to the beach and restaurants, nice rooms
7,7
We had booked 2 superior rooms, but got upgraded to 2 triple deluxe rooms. Rooms were very nice, spacious and we could see the see from the rooms. Some of the superior rooms do not have a good location, right opposite the breakfast buffet. The breakfast buffet is nice with both warm dishes and bread, cheese, cereals,fruits and salad. For most of the rooms you have to go up quite some stairs, so if this is a problem, be aware which room to book.
Yanbei L. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 24. ledna 2015
Good value for money

Location. Price. Staff
8,7
They upgraded us to the suite room, which is very sweet. Location is great. Within 2 min's walk you can reach the beach, bars and restaurants. Only problem is most of the hotel rooms don't have a sea view. Otherwise this hotel is perfect with good value for money.
Gillian F. Páry United Kingdom, 4. ledna 2015
Handy for the beach

Close to beach, good size room, cleanliness.
7,7
The Karona is well situated for a beach holiday. The rooms are spacious and well maintained with good standards of cleanliness. The staff were very friendly and always available. We stayed over the new year and were forced into booking the gala dinner on new years eve. This was extremely over priced and poor value for money. A couple of negatives were the amount of steps to climb to get to our room (Over 80) so not recommended for older people. There were only around 30 sunbeds around the pool all of which were reserved by 7.00am and the hotel staff had no system for removing the towels from the sunbeds that were obviously not in use, good job the beach was near by.
John L. Páry United Kingdom, 25. listopadu 2014
karon

pool gardens and location
5,7
just ok
Sye Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 14. listopadu 2014
Not helpful not cheerful

Just the bell boy
4
I saw the reviews about karona that the breakfast was great and has many variety and that it's was beside the beach. I decided to try out two nights there. Turns out to very upset.. Reception was not welcoming, not helpful to my request on just late check out and spare keys . A lady name MAY was confidently arrogant and constantly toking in their local language .her attitude and facial expression was also very bad.there were no lifts and my parents and kids had to climb up 4 storey high all the time, bugs n mosquito in the room. No toothbrush provided.
David C. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 6. září 2014
Will go again next time!

Nice room , nice view, convenient to beach.
9,7
Very nice place with excellent service, while at very attractive price.
Jie H. Páry China, 11. srpna 2014
Very clean and comfortable sea view room

Clean, food, location
8
Very good. I will go back again. It is a very clean room. Close to sea. Food is good.
Surinderpal S. Páry Singapore, 3. července 2014
Memorable

Breakfast Location Seaview room
7,3
Stay was good. Rooms were clean and big. Had a balcony facing the sea. Breakfast was good. Only thing negative was the price of taxi from the hotel to the airport at a whopping 1500baht!!!You could walk around outside and try to get one for 1000baht. I did just that
Kwok W. Páry Hong Kong, 29. června 2014
Not satisfied

Air conditioner not worked, very hot during our stay
5
We were arranged a room that the air conditioner was out of order. Also, we were given a wifi password that cannot be accessed to internet. The receiption staff was not polite enough. The only good thing is some good restaurant nearby.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Karona Resort & Spa PhuketKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C03