nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Karona Resort & Spa

6 Soi Karon Soi 2, T.Karon A.Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Karona Tropical Resort
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Okolí Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bufet Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 95

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 172 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (172)
Seřazeno podle:
Michal H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Czech Republic, 13. července 2012
Dobře situovaný hotel na pláži Karon a Kata

Úniková zóna před Tsunami 100 metrů
7,3
Nachází se na krásné Karon Beach. Poskytuje 2-úroveň free-form bazén a tropické-themed pokoje se soukromými balkony a výhledem na oceán nebo zahradu. Celý areál je vyzdoben vtradičními keramickými díly místních umělců. Pokoje jsou prostorné a mají barevné stěny a teplé osvětlení, vlastní sociální zařízení, posezení a Minibar. V návaznosti na téma deštný prales, bazén s vodopádem se vlévá do nižšího patra bazénu s tropickými rostlinami. Karona Resort and Spa také poskytuje luxusní masáže a ošetření těla, jako je aromaterapie. Chilli Restaurace se specializuje na čerstvé pokrmy z darů moře, rovněž místní a mezinárodní kuchyni. Bohužel je poměrně drahá! Hosté mohou také využít gril, který se nachází hned vedle bazénu. Resort je 25-minut chůze od Patong Beach a 10-minut od centra Kata. Do města Phuket ro trvá 20 minut autem a na letiště je to 50 minut..
Restaurant Tip: "U báby", ofic. Kata villa, je velmi příjemná restaurace za velmi výhodné ceny ;)
Jie H. Páry China, 11. srpna 2014
Very clean and comfortable sea view room

Clean, food, location
8
Very good. I will go back again. It is a very clean room. Close to sea. Food is good.
Surinderpal S. Páry Singapore, 3. července 2014
Memorable

Breakfast Location Seaview room
7,3
Stay was good. Rooms were clean and big. Had a balcony facing the sea. Breakfast was good. Only thing negative was the price of taxi from the hotel to the airport at a whopping 1500baht!!!You could walk around outside and try to get one for 1000baht. I did just that
Kwok W. Páry Hong Kong, 29. června 2014
Not satisfied

Air conditioner not worked, very hot during our stay
5
We were arranged a room that the air conditioner was out of order. Also, we were given a wifi password that cannot be accessed to internet. The receiption staff was not polite enough. The only good thing is some good restaurant nearby.
Sinan K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Turkey, 12. května 2014
Great family hotel

very nice rooms, clean, nice breakfast
10
It was a very pleasant stay. Once we arrived they welcomed us with iced grape juices and icy towels for refreshment. They upgrade us to deluxe seaview rooms as complimentary. We were very excited by this unexpected surprise. There is no elevator at hotel but we don't mind, they help you to carry your luggages up. Our rooms were decorated well and had a great pool and seaview which you can catch the sunset right at your balcony. Rooms are spacious clean and well maintained. All basic amenities are provided. The only down point is they charge you extra if you want to use the safe in your room. Still couldn't catch the point about this rule. Swimming pool is small but good enough to keep the kids enjoyed. Breakfast has enough varieties which we were totally satisfied. The waitresses at breakfast time are very kind and attentive. You should try the hotel's massage right next to swimming pool. They really know what they are doing and most importantly they are clean. Hotel is right across of the beach. You just pass the street and you are on the beach.Great location! All restaurants and entertainment of Karon are walking distance to hotel. It was a great experience and we highly reccomend this hotel to everyone!
Kate W. Skupiny Australia, 5. března 2014
Lovely hotel, great location

Pool, cocktails, breakfast
7,3
Originally, the staff booked our room out and tried to give us an inferior room with no mention of refund, but once this problem was rectified, the stay was FANTASTIC. Lovely staff, breakfast was fantastic, the pool was stunning, the cocktails were the best we had in Thailand, and the location was great: across the road from the beach, and right between Kata and Karon. A really fantastic stay. Would definitely stay again.
William S. Páry United States of America, 5. března 2014
very nice

close to everyhting
8
I feel that the hotel should have charged for lobby internet service
Xiao L. Páry Hong Kong, 18. února 2014
good view, nice service, kind breafast

good view, nice service, kind breafast
10
My room is very high which can see the sea view, mountain view and swimming pool view. That's very amazing and comfortable feel. only the WI-fi is not good, always disconnects.
Arve A. Páry Norway, 7. prosince 2013
Learn Thai if you expect service here

big room, pool looks fine, close to the beach
6,3
The staff really need to learn better English if they expect foreign visitors. About half of the people we met in the reception did not understand basic English. I asked for help with using the room phone to call external phone numbers in Thailand, and after being told three times how to do it, they explained that guests couldn't call external numbers after all. Of all the hotels we stayed at, this was the one we felt the least welcome in, as the staff did not even greet us when we went through the reception. A funny part is that the hotel information brochure in the room contains a detailed price list for what it costs to damage different items in the room. Very nice if you're a cost concious rockstar who has planned to trash parts of your room, but why does the average guest need to know that he will be charged exactly 1500 Baht if he rips the curtains? Room was fine, but the bathrooms were filthy. The toilet and sink were clean, but the walls and the shower were greasy and dirty. The wireless internet was painfully slow. In-room safe costs extra. Ok breakfast, nice rooms, and good exercise to walk up the hill to the rooms on the 6th floor.
Ben A. Páry Australia, 30. listopadu 2013
Perfect

View Location Pool
9,7
Beautiful views and great location..only 40,50m to beach. Not suited for elderly as there are heaps of stairs.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Karona Resort & Spa PhuketKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BufetKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C07