Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Karona Resort & Spa

6 Soi Karon Soi 2, T.Karon A.Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : Karona Tropical Resort

Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Okolí Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bufet Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Karon Počet pokojů: 95

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 165 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (165)
Michal H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Czech Republic, 13. července 2012
Dobře situovaný hotel na pláži Karon a Kata

Úniková zóna před Tsunami 100 metrů
7,3
Nachází se na krásné Karon Beach. Poskytuje 2-úroveň free-form bazén a tropické-themed pokoje se soukromými balkony a výhledem na oceán nebo zahradu. Celý areál je vyzdoben vtradičními keramickými díly místních umělců. Pokoje jsou prostorné a mají barevné stěny a teplé osvětlení, vlastní sociální zařízení, posezení a Minibar. V návaznosti na téma deštný prales, bazén s vodopádem se vlévá do nižšího patra bazénu s tropickými rostlinami. Karona Resort and Spa také poskytuje luxusní masáže a ošetření těla, jako je aromaterapie. Chilli Restaurace se specializuje na čerstvé pokrmy z darů moře, rovněž místní a mezinárodní kuchyni. Bohužel je poměrně drahá! Hosté mohou také využít gril, který se nachází hned vedle bazénu. Resort je 25-minut chůze od Patong Beach a 10-minut od centra Kata. Do města Phuket ro trvá 20 minut autem a na letiště je to 50 minut..
Restaurant Tip: "U báby", ofic. Kata villa, je velmi příjemná restaurace za velmi výhodné ceny ;)
Kate W. Skupiny Australia, 5. března 2014
Lovely hotel, great location

Pool, cocktails, breakfast
7,3
Originally, the staff booked our room out and tried to give us an inferior room with no mention of refund, but once this problem was rectified, the stay was FANTASTIC. Lovely staff, breakfast was fantastic, the pool was stunning, the cocktails were the best we had in Thailand, and the location was great: across the road from the beach, and right between Kata and Karon. A really fantastic stay. Would definitely stay again.
William S. Páry United States of America, 5. března 2014
very nice

close to everyhting
8
I feel that the hotel should have charged for lobby internet service
Xiao L. Páry Hong Kong, 18. února 2014
good view, nice service, kind breafast

good view, nice service, kind breafast
10
My room is very high which can see the sea view, mountain view and swimming pool view. That's very amazing and comfortable feel. only the WI-fi is not good, always disconnects.
Arve A. Páry Norway, 7. prosince 2013
Learn Thai if you expect service here

big room, pool looks fine, close to the beach
6,3
The staff really need to learn better English if they expect foreign visitors. About half of the people we met in the reception did not understand basic English. I asked for help with using the room phone to call external phone numbers in Thailand, and after being told three times how to do it, they explained that guests couldn't call external numbers after all. Of all the hotels we stayed at, this was the one we felt the least welcome in, as the staff did not even greet us when we went through the reception. A funny part is that the hotel information brochure in the room contains a detailed price list for what it costs to damage different items in the room. Very nice if you're a cost concious rockstar who has planned to trash parts of your room, but why does the average guest need to know that he will be charged exactly 1500 Baht if he rips the curtains? Room was fine, but the bathrooms were filthy. The toilet and sink were clean, but the walls and the shower were greasy and dirty. The wireless internet was painfully slow. In-room safe costs extra. Ok breakfast, nice rooms, and good exercise to walk up the hill to the rooms on the 6th floor.
Jonalie S. Páry Philippines, 29. listopadu 2013
Good value for money

A) spacious room B) close to the beach C) courteous staff
8,3
Great value for money. The place is close to KARON beach, just a few walks away. Other shops and restaurant are also nearby, try the resto of KATA VILLA their food is the cheapest and decent. :)
Rex D. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 16. listopadu 2013
Really Nice

Dining room / breakfast staff amazing
8,7
Great but the location is far from the heart of Karon Beach but very close to Kata Beach
Zhiyong L. Páry China, 1. října 2013
unforgettable experience in this excellent hotel!

swimming pool, garden ans location is perfect!
9,7
unforgettable experience in this excellent hotel! comfortable living in bedroom with a large seaview balcony! walk distance to Karon beach! perfect cost performance!
Neil P. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 15. července 2013
Nice hotel over the road from a great beach

Nice big room that would sleep three easy and across the road from a great beach. Also nice staff.
6,7
Only stayed two nights but would be happy to stay again. My room was big and quite nice and was on the top floor so had view of the pools and the sea. Food was good and breakfast was ok,not loads of choice but enough for me. Two pools are good and ok for kids as well as adults. The hotel is on the far side of Karon and you will need a car or jump on a shuttle bus/taxi to go into town. But Kata town centre is only a 5/8 minute walk away. Taxis in Phuket are very expensive and if you want to go to Patong it will cost you 400/500 baht each way.
Morten N. Páry Denmark, 25. května 2013
great near the beach

beach, view, staff
6,7
Stayed for 6 years ago as well and the place need desperatly to make a seriously renovation. The pictures in the agoda website are from the time there was a bathtub near the window, today that has been turned into a coach - not what I expected.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BufetKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B06