Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Karona Resort & Spa

6 Soi Karon Soi 2, T.Karon A.Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Karona Tropical Resort
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 95
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 204 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (204)
Seřazeno podle:
Michal H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Czech Republic, 13. července 2012
Dobře situovaný hotel na pláži Karon a Kata

Úniková zóna před Tsunami 100 metrů
7,3
Nachází se na krásné Karon Beach. Poskytuje 2-úroveň free-form bazén a tropické-themed pokoje se soukromými balkony a výhledem na oceán nebo zahradu. Celý areál je vyzdoben vtradičními keramickými díly místních umělců. Pokoje jsou prostorné a mají barevné stěny a teplé osvětlení, vlastní sociální zařízení, posezení a Minibar. V návaznosti na téma deštný prales, bazén s vodopádem se vlévá do nižšího patra bazénu s tropickými rostlinami. Karona Resort and Spa také poskytuje luxusní masáže a ošetření těla, jako je aromaterapie. Chilli Restaurace se specializuje na čerstvé pokrmy z darů moře, rovněž místní a mezinárodní kuchyni. Bohužel je poměrně drahá! Hosté mohou také využít gril, který se nachází hned vedle bazénu. Resort je 25-minut chůze od Patong Beach a 10-minut od centra Kata. Do města Phuket ro trvá 20 minut autem a na letiště je to 50 minut..
Restaurant Tip: "U báby", ofic. Kata villa, je velmi příjemná restaurace za velmi výhodné ceny ;)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen O. Páry United Kingdom, 22. července 2015
Lovely hotel & location

Location, clean, pool
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicha W. Skupiny Thailand, 13. července 2015
Good location, close to the Karon beach.

Location, service and environment
9
The hotel is not new but it is located in the good area. Just a few minutes walk, you can see the beach. We had the upgrade room when we checked in which is really nice and the staffs are friendly. We aim to relax at the beach and the pool so this place is the answer. Foods are tasty with ok for the series of them. I will come back to stay this hotel again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sandro B. Jednotlivci Italy, 12. července 2015
Staff should be nicer (especially reception staff)

room ok, restaurant ok
7,3
My stay was not bad, however I had an annoying issue with a guest I brought at the hotel after one hour I reached the place (a local friend of mine), first they charged me 1,000 sgd even though I paid for two persons, the day after the canceled the 1,000 sgd charge but they called me early morning forcing me to make my guest check out until 10AM, referring to not well specified local laws (however the night before they did not tell me about this issue, they told me different things). Rude manners and confusing way to communicate. They did not provide me a transfer from the airport, answering my email after two days with a double price compared to the market (1,400 baht). I came in the hotel for SPA and for the sauna but the sauna was under renovation, SPA with prices above average. Restaurant good service but I did not like at all the receptionists. Cheers.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carl S. Páry Australia, 27. června 2015
Great spot

Location, Staff & Value
9
Great spot, near beach, nice pool. Close to shops & restaurants, but far enough not to hear noise. Staff friendly & helpful. Clean room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pakkawit A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 24. května 2015
Worth for the money we paid

- Staffs' service mind - Awesome swimming pool - Hotel condition with location near Karon beach
8,7
My little son, wife, and I have stayed here for 3 nights so far so good. Pros. - Staffs are nice and very friendly. When I asks them how to get into Phuket landmark, they're willing to explain and also recommend another interesting places to visit. Last but not least, I forgot my wristwatch in the room. Fortunately, the staff found it and took it to me before I left. Super awesome service. - Swimming pool is awesome and clean so that my little boy has enjoyed playing the pool every morning and evening. - Breakfast food is average but it's included with booking. This can save us the money and time to find the restaurant in the morning. Cons. - Hotel doesn't have elevator, so it's pretty hard for family with little child like us to stay at 3rd floor. My wife and I had to walk up and down while we must carry our son. ** I would recommend family with little children to request reception to reserve the room at lower floor. Eg. 1st or 2nd - Toilet doesn't have a bidet sprayer at lavatory and also the shower is ceiled at the wall. it's not comfortable to clean up or take a bath for our child.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Satish D. Páry India, 4. dubna 2015
great budget stay...

room...cleanliness... and staff...says all about the hotel
9,3
Gud...only thing is no hot water available...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pavel N. Jednotlivci Russia, 30. března 2015
all is fine

location, breakfast, service
10
everything went in the right way. so it was a happy stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ingrid V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Netherlands, 18. února 2015
Good hotel, Great location

location, 2 min walk to the beach and restaurants, nice rooms
7,7
We had booked 2 superior rooms, but got upgraded to 2 triple deluxe rooms. Rooms were very nice, spacious and we could see the see from the rooms. Some of the superior rooms do not have a good location, right opposite the breakfast buffet. The breakfast buffet is nice with both warm dishes and bread, cheese, cereals,fruits and salad. For most of the rooms you have to go up quite some stairs, so if this is a problem, be aware which room to book.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yanbei L. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 24. ledna 2015
Good value for money

Location. Price. Staff
8,7
They upgraded us to the suite room, which is very sweet. Location is great. Within 2 min's walk you can reach the beach, bars and restaurants. Only problem is most of the hotel rooms don't have a sea view. Otherwise this hotel is perfect with good value for money.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Karona Resort & Spa PhuketKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BufetKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BufetKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive LoungeKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A06