nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Vchod Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Obchodní centrum Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Obchodní centrum Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Zahrada Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Zahrada Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Zahrada Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Zahrada Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Zahrada Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Zahrada Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Zahrada Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkón/terasa Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Koupelna Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazén Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazén Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazén Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazén Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazén Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazén Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazén Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazén
Poloha: Kata Počet pokojů: 95
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 731 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (731)
Andrej H. Skupiny Czech Republic, 14. května 2011
Velice příjemný hotel

Klidná část, velké pokoje, příjemný bazen, v blizkosti minimart a restaurace
9,3
Příjemné přivítani s welcome drinkem, milý ,ochotný a usměvavý personál, 10 minut pěšky pláž Kata, shuttle bus free of charge vždy v celou, čisté velke pokoje s hezkou koupelnou.Lahev vody na osobu a den zdarma.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 250 THB na den skutr, cca 13 km od hotelu Big Budhha a ( chram ) Wat chalong, zoo, pearl shop, přístav, v okoli několik vyhlídek - nádherný výhled
Marijke C. Páry Netherlands, 11. dubna 2014
Okay hotel

Swimming pool, shuttle service to beach, not too expensive roomprices
6,3
It was an okay hotel, we got the pool access room, room looked clean, Only thing not okay was the shower which didnt looked clean at all, they should put some time and effort in cleaning it, the days we stayed here we showered with our flipflops On.every hour shuttle service to the beach which was great, even though only 5-10min walk over the hill by foot. Breakfast simple but choice enough.overall, you get what you pay for. Dont expect a fancy luxury hotel with the pprices you pay for the room.
Temuujin E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Mongolia, 8. dubna 2014
Great relaxed but much of bite mosquites

Great pool nice location and clean rooms
8,7
Гэр булээрээ бага насны охинтойгоо deluxe village ереенд 3 хоног сайхан амарлаа. Цэвэрхэн усан сан ногоон байгууламжтай ката эрэгруу алхавал 10мин орчим алхахаар ойрхон эсвэл зочид буудлын унэгуй машинаар хургуулчихдэг их аятайхан зочид буудал байна бас 7eleven хажуухандаа гэхдээ бур ойрхон family mart сулжээ бна тэр нь цэвэрхэн сонголт уйлчилгээ сайн унэ хямд юм байна лээ шуу.
Jaakko T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Finland, 31. března 2014
Average service, average breakfast, great pools

Near the beach, pools, quiet
6,7
We spent 3 nights at Lucky Villa. Service at arrival was not very warm. Stuff seemed to be tired, bored and unhappy even they try to force smile a bit. Immediate feeling was that everything is not ok at working environment. Still everything were fine until we faced very unforgivable behaviour in the hotel room from person who was carrying our luggage. We really hope our feedback reach the manager. The thing that happened to our boy was really negative and make us feel upset. Pool access and pool area was really nice. Pool terrace was a bit dusty. There was very little variation for breakfast and no green vegetables at all. We asked later checkout but they would have charged extra even the hotel was half empty. The facilities give possibility to be a 4 star hotel but not sure that this is really worth of 4 star.
Peter C. Páry Slovakia, 29. března 2014
superb resort

pool, suite, staff
9,3
absolutely worth the money, pool area with suites was fabulous
Cherie N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 28. března 2014
Great value for money

Close to the beach, Tidy and great breakfast
7,7
We were always treated well and always come back to fresh sheets and clean towels. The breakfast had a great range. The bad thing was that computers to use didn't work a lot of the time but my daughter had her ipod so we used the free wifi instead. The glass doors for the bath tub needs to be cleaned. otherwise we think compared to a 5 star that we stayed in, we think this is a 5 star. Thank you to the staff.
Chan C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 26. března 2014
Not for pleasant

nil
4,7
The wifi was horrible throughout my stay and will not stay there again
Brooke N. Páry United States of America, 14. března 2014
quick stay but great hotel

staff, massages, pool
9
we only stayed here one night, and would come back. We had a late night flight so the let us hang out at the pool and keep our luggage for the day. Its close to everything you need, and the breakfast was amazing. I had the best massage there as well. I wish we would have stayed longer. I have stayed in Kata various times and I really enjoy the area.
Ray H. Páry United Kingdom, 9. března 2014
This was our 2nd visit and we were not disaoppoint

Location, shuttle to beach, internet
8
I was pleased to see that management has obviously listened to my previous complaint regarding too much garbage such as cigarette butts, bottles and dirty plates. The place was well kept. They need to address lack of storage in rooms. easily solved by fitting a 3 to 4 draw cupboard below the TV unit. No where to store clothes other than hangers.
Cathy K. Páry Canada, 20. února 2014
Loved the swim-out room.

Enjoyed the brightness of our room with the swim-out to cool down.Fast repair service when air-con broke down. Great restaurants near by.
7,7
Would stay here again. Really enjoyed the swim-out. Shuttle to the beach in nice. Staff are attentive. Breakfast was nice. Room service is good. The pool tiles were in need of a good cleaning and the gardens could be better cared for. Overall really enjoyed our five days here and would stay again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VchodKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LobbyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LobbyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LobbyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LobbyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Obchodní centrumKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Obchodní centrumKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - ZahradaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - ZahradaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - ZahradaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - ZahradaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - ZahradaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - ZahradaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - ZahradaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkón/terasaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KoupelnaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazénKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazénKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazénKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazénKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazénKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazénKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazénKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazénKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazénKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LázněKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LázněKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LázněKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LázněKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazénKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KoupelnaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KoupelnaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkón/terasaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkón/terasaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazénKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pub/loungeKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pub/loungeKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazénKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazénKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KoupelnaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Restaurace

Hodnocení zákazníků - Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06