Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Vchod Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Obchodní centrum Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Obchodní centrum Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Zahrada Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Zahrada Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Zahrada Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Zahrada Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Zahrada Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Zahrada Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Zahrada Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkón/terasa Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Koupelna Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazén Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazén Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazén Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazén Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazén Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazén Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazén Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 95
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 822 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (822)
Seřazeno podle:
Andrej H. Skupiny Czech Republic, 14. května 2011
Velice příjemný hotel

Klidná část, velké pokoje, příjemný bazen, v blizkosti minimart a restaurace
9,3
Příjemné přivítani s welcome drinkem, milý ,ochotný a usměvavý personál, 10 minut pěšky pláž Kata, shuttle bus free of charge vždy v celou, čisté velke pokoje s hezkou koupelnou.Lahev vody na osobu a den zdarma.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 250 THB na den skutr, cca 13 km od hotelu Big Budhha a ( chram ) Wat chalong, zoo, pearl shop, přístav, v okoli několik vyhlídek - nádherný výhled
Magdalene T. Skupiny Malaysia, 26. června 2014
Far from cities and nice hotel environment

Best Swimming pool, good environment and quiet
7
We are come in a group of 8 peoples. Hotel staffs make a mistake that put 1 of room quite far from the rest (although we already book early and remind them to keep all 4 rooms together many time). However, we quite enjoy the pool (we got the pool access room),have a nice and wonderful memory with my 20 years best friends at the pool. Strongly recommended for those group of friend that enjoy staying at hotel and don't want to go out from hotel.
Denise M. Skupiny Philippines, 25. června 2014
Excellent value for money.

Pool access room, friendly receptionists, nice environment
6,3
We enjoyed our stay here. Pool access room was very fun! The receptionists are nice and welcoming. Didn't like the bathroom. Shower did not have a shower enclosure. After taking a bath, you whole bathroom floor will be wet! Aside from that, everything was good.
Percy M. Skupiny Sweden, 23. června 2014
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

-
4
Very good with nice staff and nice bungalows. close to the beach and restaurants
Joo O. Skupiny Malaysia, 20. června 2014
comfortable

cozy, nice, value
7,7
Joo K. Skupiny Singapore, 4. června 2014
Great place with easy pool access

The pool
7
Vahid C. Skupiny India, 4. června 2014
Centrally located and value for money!

1. Location 2. Location 3. Location
8,7
We (myself, wife and infant baby) stayed in pool access villa for 3 days and we loved it. The location for the hotel is just suit us since we love to eat out and the restaurants are easily accessible and cheap. Besides, I strongly recommend to rent a motorbike that allows to travel around and to the beach on your own time. There are shuttle bus every hour from the hotel but I did not try it though. The hotel cleanliness may not be the best but still I recommend if u are looking for an budget yet good location
Efstathios P. Páry Singapore, 1. června 2014
Great value for money

Price, Room, Breakfast
8
For the price I paid I couldn't ask for more. The rooms were incredibly spacious with a living room and a balcony. We were two and we had four fresh towels everyday. Staff is friendly and the breakfast is decent enough. You couldn't ask for better value for money really. I guess the only problem was that the staff can't really speak English but that's about normal in Phuket. the pool is not great as well but again why do you need a pool if you are 10 mins walk from the beach?!
Peter G. Páry Australia, 1. června 2014
Clean, quiet and relaxing

the rooms, the pool and the peace and quiet
8
We enjoyed our stay and will defintely return. If you turn left, just 50m up the road is the new Kata Beach Studio which has some of the BEST Thai food in Phuket, the restaurant kitchen is clean and hygienic. All Thai food was 99 Bhat per meal ( low season special ) but even at full price it was excellent value for quality food.
Carolin B. Páry Germany, 31. května 2014
awesome, relaxed and quiet

pool access, breakfast and the hotel itself
10
We enjoyed our stay there really.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VchodKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LobbyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LobbyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LobbyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LobbyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Obchodní centrumKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Obchodní centrumKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - ZahradaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - ZahradaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - ZahradaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - ZahradaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - ZahradaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - ZahradaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - ZahradaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkón/terasaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KoupelnaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazénKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazénKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazénKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazénKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazénKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazénKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazénKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazénKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazénKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LázněKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LázněKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LázněKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LázněKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazénKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KoupelnaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KoupelnaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkón/terasaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkón/terasaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazénKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pub/loungeKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pub/loungeKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazénKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazénKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KoupelnaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Restaurace

Hodnocení zákazníků - Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03