Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Kata Palm Resort & Spa

60 Kata Road, T. Karon , Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Vybavení Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klub Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka
Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport a aktivity Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Hřiště Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepce Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport a aktivity
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 184

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 1291 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1291)
Seřazeno podle:
Carrie L. Páry United Kingdom, 28. prosince 2015
Average hotel

Can not think of 3 things
5,3
We found the reception staff were rude. Breakfast staff were nice. WiFi had an awful connection and rarely worked anywhere in the hotel. The kettle in our room was broken and the TV had bad reception and a fault with the sound.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nathan B. Páry United States of America, 8. prosince 2015
Never Again!
2
My first time in Phuket w/ my gf. Horrible experience. Wifi does not work at all. My gf came to meet me at hotel and they called the room demanding her ID. Fine. They said they need to know everyone that is at the hotel and anyone else is 1000 baht extra per night. Next day our friend came by to visit. After a little while they called my room asking for their ID. I replied that it was a visitor and not staying the night. 1 minute later they were at my door demanding ID. I said no, there is no need. They then told me that no one can visit us in the room and they can only meet us in the lobby. Insane. Then 2 friends came to pick us up for dinner and they were harassed as well in the lobby and the reception demanded their ID's. Or else they have to leave. My friend works at 5 star hotel in Phuket and never heard of this. My guests and I were insulted and very sad to learn that they were insinuating my gf as well as my friends. I will tell everyone I know to not ever stay here. BAD EXPERIENCE. Ruined a good part of our trip. They do not care about their guests. Only about enforcing some crazy rules that they seem to make up on the spot based on skin color/race. I had a Caucasian friend visit me and they said nothing and did not ask for ID. I'm so upset that I spent my hard earned money for 4 nights at this hotel. Disgusting behavior.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Frank F. Jednotlivci Australia, 22. října 2015
Oasis in Kata, Phuket

Pool, Rooms, Service
9
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Frank F. Jednotlivci Australia, 22. října 2015
Oasis in Kata

Pool, Rooms, Service
9
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Frank F. Jednotlivci Australia, 19. října 2015
Oasis in Kata

Pool, Rooms, Service
9
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nigel R. Páry United Kingdom, 18. října 2015
my stay

clean tidy good location
7,7
Nice stay food not bad clean tidy maintained rooms. Staff unhelpful not willing to go that bit further in service aspects if there is a issue.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sakiko O. Jednotlivci Japan, 5. října 2015
Don't expect too much

Location, beach towel is provided, taxi driver from hotel
5,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rachael E. Páry Australia, 1. října 2015
2nd time visit, better than the first

Location, staff, pool
9,3
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Staff were friendly, facilities were great. Couldn't complain
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jonas M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Sweden, 14. září 2015
Great place with some terrible staff

location, facilities,
7,3
we had a great stay overall, staff aside. They decided to have a hotel staff party without notifying guests, meaning most functions of the hotel was unstaffed for a whole day. The cleaning staff did not replace towels leaving room with no towels. When we called reception to ask for it they complained that they had to come to the room. Worst of all, two male staff members got into a loud fist fight that went on and off for nearly ten minutes where we were trying to have lunch with our infant. Almost forgot, they "missed" to send a taxi to pick us up at the airport. Had to arrange it ourselves.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Taekyung N. Páry South Korea, 25. srpna 2015
Price performance

Location, Swimming, Price
6
Travel
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa PhuketKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport a aktivityKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - HřištěKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepceKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport a aktivityKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepceKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05